HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Seventy Hotel Hotel

70 Bui Vien street, dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Postal Service
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 270,000.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 01:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 21-4 of 4 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: De service en gastvriendelijkheid

Disliked: Geen

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break

Liked: You will enjoy at Seventy hotel for sure. The staff is very professional, you can tell they have experience running a hotel! Extremely friendly and helpful - Great place!

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Local

Disliked: Smallish room

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was good, breakfast too. Staff was nice and helpful.

Disliked: Room was the smallest we had on our trip, and a bit smelly (probably insect repellant). It might be worth not to chose the cheapest room...

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 May 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Perfect hotel I have ever stayed during my trip in Vietnam. Hightly recommend this hotel.

Disliked: nothing at all

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The location

Disliked: Our first room 303 was tiny and could barely hold me and my boyfriend and our backpacks. We asked for a larger room and got moved to 501 for $5 more a night. Would definitely recommend the up grade.Also the attitude of the staff was disinterested at best. The previous reviews suggested this was their best feature but I suppose we must have caught them on an off week.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The design is very nice, the room small but very cozy, it is very clean, and staff is very friendly and helpful. internet are provided I strongly recommend this hotel.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Super friendly staff, nice clean rooms, excellent services, really good breakfast included. Highly recommended

Disliked: NOTHING

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The room so clean & nice, the staffs are very helpful and friendly, The breakfast was very tasty. Thank you Ms Hang & staff always always smiling. Thank you so much for the great experience when we was stayed.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation / spa, Visiting friends or family

Liked: 100% sure recommend it.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability