HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Seventy Hotel Hotel

70 Bui Vien street, dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Postal Service
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 270,000.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 01:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 121-4 of 4 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: perfect place

Disliked: there is nothing to dislike

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Everything was perfect. good value for price. Absolutely great stay. Ms Hang and her staffs do everything to make sure that your stay is as comfortable. The cleanliness of the place is brilliant. Thank you so much for your kindness and great.

Disliked: Busy street but very good location.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: I would like to stay this hotel again. All staffs was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and cozy.

Disliked: None:)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break

Liked: Amazing owner of the hotel, really nice hotel. It's really clean .The staff is nice and friendly and always willing to help you with all their best.

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: friendly and helpful staff, good service! Very good cleaning. Comfortable bed.

Disliked: I am finding it very difficult to find any flaws. I guess the mini bar could be cheaper but prices were reasonable!

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good location and clean rooms.

Disliked: Lousy breakfast and the reception staff was not very friendly. However, the owner was very helpful and friendly.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family

Liked: everything was convenient. The staff is very professional and you can tell they have experience running a hotel! Very clean, very fun, extremely friendly and helpful. I'd love to comeback here again.

Disliked: Nothing at all

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: The staff is really kind and the room are pretty nice.The hostel is situated in a animated street in the center. Very close to Sinh tourism (interesting if you go to Cambodia for instance)

Disliked: nothing in particular

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very clean and staff are plus friendly and willing to help.. One of the best budget hotel I had stay, good services, good value, I really enjoyed staying at Seventy Hotel. The owner she understands what travelers want and need:) Highly recommend this hotel.

Disliked: none

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff in the hotel are absolutely nice and very helpful. We left all our travel worries with them and let us enjoy the city.

Disliked: If there is something I don't really like about the hotel, its the narrow corridors. But this is totally negligible if I look at the entirety of my stay.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability