HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Seventy Hotel Hotel

70 Bui Vien street, dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Currency Exchange
  • Direct Dial Telephone
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Postal Service
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 270,000.00USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 01:00

Latest Check-out: 13:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 86%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 84%

Location 97%

Safety 92%

Staff 94%

Value 91%

Showing 111-4 of 4 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Very happy to stay in this hotel. All staffs were helpful and super friendly. I really recommended this hotel.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Good services, good value, really nice hotel. It's really clean .The staff are plus friendly and always willing to help what travelers want and need:) Highly recommend this hotel.

Disliked: Breakfast was simple but good.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: The Seventy Hotel is fantastic value for money. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean and they are equipped with a flat screen TV with many channels and WIFI. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, good services. Highly recommend!

Disliked: nothing;-)

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
City break, Family Holiday

Liked: This hotel is so lovely. Small yet well-equipped with elevator. I felt completely safe and secure here., We were very welcomed by Hang and her staff. Would definitively recommend the place.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Hang is very helpful, friendly, also the staff is very nice and smiling too. Probably the cleanest place I stayed in during my 4weeks holiday. The hotel in the heart of the backpackers’ area. Lots of bars/restaurants/convenience shops/ATMs in the lobby. Which is convenience place to stay. Will come back and stay one more night before we're going home..

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Liked: . We like the hospitality of the hotel. The room was very clean, nice, and comfortable stay . The staffs are friendly, helpful and welcoming as well. We would like to stay in Seventy Hotel again.

Disliked: I have no idea.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Everything was fantastic, staff,room, location...!Highly recommend.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: good location exellent value good rooms

Disliked: nil

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very nice place to stay with honest and helpful owner and staffs. ...we felt like we were in home. We enjoy it very much :)

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We had a very pleasant stay here.The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, it was very clean and modern, great located and the breakfasts were excellent.

Disliked: I had stay 3 nights in this hotel. I'm really don't want to say good bye.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability