HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Bich Duyen Hotel Hotel

283/4 Pham Ngu Lao Street, 1st District, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 92%

Safety 97%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 96%

Facilities 92%

Location 92%

Safety 97%

Staff 100%

Value 98%

Showing 71-24 of 24 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Really great hotel at a bargain price! Staff all so lovely and accomodating... thank you!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Good Location,all our needs were met with taxi service,information and directions.Always stay here when in HCMC just great all round.Very quite

Disliked: Nothing to dislike

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: 2ème passage par cet hôtelTrès bien pour le prix.Excellent rapport prix / qualité / service.Hôtel et chambres très propres.Accueil et service remarquable.

Disliked: Pas d'ascenseur, mais on s'occupe de vos bagages.Petit déjeuner un peu juste, mais on peut en redemander.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Staff were friendly and helpful. They arranged airport transfers and for a driver to drop my luggage off at a different location. The property was very clean and the rooms were comfortable. I slept very well.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: This hotel is amazing. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room we had was very clean and quiet. I have nothing bad to say about Bich Duyen. It was a wonderful experience.

Disliked: Nothing. It was a very positive experience.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff are great - Chanh in particular was fantastic: very helpful and cheerful :) I loved the location - nice and quiet and there are cheap massage places up the street - I'm talking $5 AUD for an hour! Awesome after a day of busy exploring. (I visited 'Helo Spa' which was fantasitc and relaxing). Will stay at Bich Duyen again for sure!

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff. Good atmosphere with welcoming entrance hall. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Staff helpful with booking tours. Good location in backpacker district.

Disliked: Nothing. Highly recommend.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 May 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Ideal location, and very helpful staff. We actually stayed more than one night, and the room we were given first of all had a problem. We complained, and the staff immediately moved us, very apologetic and sorted everything out. Everything you'd want from a hostel, and great value.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Wonderful,friendly, and helpful staff. Extremely clean and great location.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability