We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Le Le Hotel

2 star Hotel | 171 Pham Ngu Lao Str, Dist 1, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 848

86.3% Overall Rating

46 out of 49 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (05/01/2013)

"It is a rally great deal for the nightly cost. I was the nicest room I've stayed in since beginning my travels - this is my 7th country in the past 4 months. The rooms are incredibly spacious and clean and they provide…"

Read all Le Le Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Fax
  • Photocopying
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • ATM / cash machine
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Newspapers
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 17.00

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Ho Chi Minh City?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Ho Chi Minh City

DUNA HOTEL
10.74 USD

Hotel 2.5 star 83.3% 13 reviews
NGOC THAO GuestHouse
8.00 USD

Guesthouse 92.1% 101 reviews
ANH DAO GUESTHOUSE
8.37 USD

Hostel 70.5% 3 reviews
Golden Wind Hotel
10.74 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Sai Gon Sports 3 Hotel
10.00 USD

Hotel 2 star 90.5% 465 reviews
Bali Boutique Hotel
13.67 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Thanh Thuong Guesthouse
7.50 USD

Guesthouse 91.5% 368 reviews
Budget Saigon Hostel
4.42 USD

Hostel 76.9% 22 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 24/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
86.3%

Overall Rating

46 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Le Le Hotel'

Atmosphere
77.6%
Location
96.8%
Facilities
83.2%
Cleanliness
83.2%
Staff
91.2%
Value
83.2%
Safety
88.8%
Refine your results Showing 39 of 47 reviews Previous   1 | 2
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

01 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Really happy about my stay here, definitely coming back. For its price, I was surprised at the quality in general. According to the staff, the place recently changed owners, which may be why everything is relatively high standard right now. I was able to explore most of the city from here easily, and had no complaints. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Talk to the staff, they're v. helpful.

Disliked: Nothing.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

30 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Amazing staff, great location, super clean, free wifi and the most comfortable beds in Vietnam. Do not worry about power cuting as this hotel has Generator all time.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference
City break

30 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was perfect! Thanks to everyone at LeLe Hotel

Disliked: None

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

30 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Best hostel we have stayed in. Staff were amazing and always helpful. Hostel was always super clean and cosy. And most importantly the location is EXCELENT!

Disliked: Nothing

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 20%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Stuart Roberts

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Partying / nightlife

27 April 2011 Stuart would recommend this property

Liked: It was a great place to stay. Excellent location and helpful staff. Some speak English better than others but they all try where they can. Had my camera stolen from leaving my bag in the lobby for a few hours and that was the only downside. Otherwise, very good

Disliked: Great staff. Nice rooms.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Chi Hieu Nguyen

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

24 April 2011 Chi Hieu would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect location in the city center (within walking distance to all attractions!). Clean and nice room. Staff and owners are friendly. I'll be back if I visit the city again.

Disliked: Nothing that comes to my mind.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year
Family Holiday

21 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice place to stay with good services

Disliked: None

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

21 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Overall pretty good. Clean, secure and spacious enough.

Disliked: A little bit noise

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Koto Kikuma

With friends / other travellers

Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

13 April 2011 Koto would recommend this property

Liked: Nice hotel in the centre. Clean room, good service.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Phuong Le

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

09 April 2011 Phuong would recommend this property

Liked: The place is conveniently located; staffs are helpful. This place has recently changed owners, so you should discount the previous bad reviews elsewhere. The new owners really know how to please customers, since they know that reputation counts. Stay here - you won't regret it!

Disliked: None

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

06 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Best mini Hotel we have stayed on my trip. Thank to everyone at Le Le Hotel.

Disliked: None

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Loreson Hey

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

03 April 2011 Loreson would recommend this property

Liked: Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff.Nice room with new and modern furniture

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Amstre Kevin

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Sightseeing & culture

30 March 2011 Amstre would recommend this property

Liked: A great place to stay. The rooms are clean and have everything you need. Most importantly, the staff are awesome. They provide the best advice on what to do, where to eat and any other queries you may have. Highly recommended.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

30 March 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great place! Will stay there again. Highly recommended

Disliked: None