HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Hanoi, Vietnam

100.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

TRAN HOTEL

3.5 star Hotel
67 Hang Than Street, Dong Xuan, Hoankiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084-4

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TRAN HOTEL

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Natalie Clément
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 20 March 2014

Absolutely loved this place, am extending my stay! Staff is super friendly and helpful, patiently answering my incessant questions about Cat Ba/Halong Bay/Sapa and helping to plan my trip. My room (double bed private) is awesome, very clean, bed is comfy, hot shower, there's a safe in the room... And all for 18$ Canadian, which is unheard of in such a big city. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hanoi. Thank you to the kind staff!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 February 2014

Nice hotel and helpful staff ..We stayed here 3 days , everything was excellent , great foods and breakfast . Hotel offer bar coffee and restaurant . You can also get tour information from travel desk . which very helpful and reasonable prices. Hotel located in Central and walking distance . Ask miss Ho for good boat cruise Halongbay.

99.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

3 star Hotel
16 Ngo Huyen Street,, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 1000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

Absolutely amazing hostel!! One of the best I have ever stayed in!! Still staying here haha. The staff is amazing and super friendly and helpful! This is the place you want too book!! There is a reason they where voted best of Asia, Vietnam and hanoi!.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

I had a wonderful time thanks to the staff. They were very helpful and told me about the most important things to see in Hanoi

99.0%
9 reviews Book Now 
3

Hanoi Sports Hotel

Hotel
42 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam 10.000

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Sports Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 97% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 97%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 10 February 2014

The owner has been very helpful. The breakfast is also delicious and what's best is it is free! There is air con/fan in the room and is working well which can be very helpful especially in Hanoi's cold climiate. Definetly will recommend to choose this cheap and nice hotel.

Milam Lachcardy William
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Milam Lachcardy would recommend this property 09 February 2014

Very nice hotel in a great location near center market. Nice place, especially for backpackers. It was very clean, looked very modern, the beds were excellent and the staff very frendly. Excellent facilities - AC, strong hot shower, free internet, tea & coffee.

97.1%
20 reviews Book Now 
4

Hanoi 3B Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
99 MA MAY, HOAN KIEM, Hanoi, Vietnam -

20 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi 3B Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 February 2014

Hotel was great - staff was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Cute little boutique hotel. Great rooms, clean, private. Modern amenities, good wifi. Great location, right in the thick of it all. Travel office right in the hotel lobby, great service and contacts. Great value for money, would stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 January 2014

A cozy hotel with a personal touch. Nice and quiet homelike room. Most friendly personnel. Excellent location in the old town.

96.8%
8 reviews Book Now 
5

hanoi triumphal hotel

3 star Hotel
34 Hang Ga st, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 844

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend hanoi triumphal hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2011

The stuff was friendly, although we booked two trips there ( Sapa, Halong bay) and the prices are a bit high. At the end when we arrined back from Sapa with train at 5 in the morning they did not send anyone to pick us up like promised, so we had to take a taxi, which was for the distance expensive but they did give us the money back for the cab. The rooms are clean, nice, the breakfast was ok..

Sina Weyres
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sina would recommend this property 10 September 2011

nice hotel in a very good location! Really great value for the money! Also good tour - booking service!

96.7%
39 reviews Book Now 
6

Riverside Palace Hostel

3 star Hotel
No 14 Tho Xuong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam -

38 out of 39 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Riverside Palace Hostel

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 98% Facilities - 95% Safety - 99%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 96%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 01 April 2014

Good included breakfast with watermelon juice, eggs, pancakes, etc. Staff were really helpful. We ended up staying an extra 3 nights...

david shindler
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
david would recommend this property 16 March 2014

Very good location, helpful and nice staff, very good breakfast and very good accommodation.

96.7%
20 reviews Book Now 
7

Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

3 star Hotel
No. 60 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 April 2014

Ms. Kim was incredibly helpful as far as booking tours, cabs, etc. She also let us leave our baggage at the hotel while away on day trips and let us shower on days we weren't even staying at the hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mark Lowman
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Mark would recommend this property 19 February 2014

Ms. Kim is the sweetest, she really makes your experience at the Blue Lotus Hotel. She is helpful and knowledgable, and excited to share her city with you. The location is great, in the center of everything.

96.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
8

Koto Hotel

2 star Hotel
120 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam .

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koto Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2013

I loved to stay in this hotel. The staff is soooo friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and clean. We had a room with balcony. And a big bathroom with everything you need. The Hotel pick us up from the airport. The Hotel is in a quiet sidestreet. When you have the choice then book this hotel. I would really recommend it. The breakfast is also very good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2013

I like the location - just 5 minutes to walk for the forbidden city and the night market.

96.4%
4 reviews Book Now 
9

Bluebell Hotel

Hotel
41 Ngo Huyen & 38 Tho Xuong, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam N/A

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Bluebell Hotel

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 100%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 02 December 2013

The staff were incredibly friendly and my room was upgraded for the two nights I stayed there. I was also able to leave my bag at the hotel whilst I went to Sapa. There is a strong WiFi connection in the room. The free bananas, tea/coffee are an added bonus. The hotel is centrally located and next to lots of great restaurants. It's definitely great value for money.

Lawrence Crompton
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Lawrence would recommend this property 23 August 2013

The staff were extremely friendly, they gave us a free upgrade on our room and invited us to join them for a beer and were good to chat too and very willing to help. The hostel is perfectly located in the old quarter which is beautiful and is the perfect base to navigate all around the city from there. Ended up staying there 5 nights rather than the 3 we had planned. Excellent value for money, would highly recommend.

96.3%
37 reviews Book Now 
10

Thaison Grand Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
7 - 9A Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 84-4

36 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Thaison Grand Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Ekaterina Dovjenko
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 19 April 2013

Relaxing, happy, no any complaints. Spacious & nice equipped room with nice view, exceptional buffet breakfast, hospitable & friendly staff…that all I could say about this nice hotel. I would love to stay again at Thaison Grand Hotel and highly recommend.

Darius Erlangga
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Darius would recommend this property 12 March 2012

Stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel last weekend and would recommend this hotel to anyone who look for budget hotel with nice/ clean room and friendly staff. It is ideally located only 5 mins walk from Hoankiem Lake and close to so many places of interest. The room was very specious, clean, warm and comfortable. Staffs were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was All around, I was very happy with this hotel and would come back again in a heartbeat!.

Hanoi

99 Hotels from 3.90 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hanoi hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hanoi. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.