HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Hanoi, Vietnam

100.0%
6 reviews Book Now 
1

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

3 star Hotel
52 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam +84

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
gomez gomez
Alone
Romantic getaway
100.0%
gomez would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Loved this hotel. The staff were courteous and could,t do enough to help. Breakfasts were as good or better than anything I have had. Location excellent. Rooms immaculate, and very quiet at night. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff or hotel. If you can find better than this, let me know, but you wont, because you can stay here.

vandal yurick
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Romantic getaway, Shopping
100.0%
vandal would recommend this property 19 July 2014

It is located in a very animated quarter. The staff is very cool and professional and will give you very good advice about what to see in Hanoï and what trips to take around the city. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. You should really try this hotel!

100.0%
7 reviews Book Now 
2

TRAN HOTEL

3.5 star Hotel
67 Hang Than Street, Dong Xuan, Hoankiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084-4

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TRAN HOTEL

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Florian Gansemer
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Florian would recommend this property 27 June 2014

Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Am Abreisetag wurde uns nach dem Auschecken sogar noch ein Zimmer für 2 Stunden gratis angeboten. Sauberkeit lässt in unserem Zimmer kein Grund zur Kritik.

Natalie Clément
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Natalie would recommend this property 20 March 2014

Absolutely loved this place, am extending my stay! Staff is super friendly and helpful, patiently answering my incessant questions about Cat Ba/Halong Bay/Sapa and helping to plan my trip. My room (double bed private) is awesome, very clean, bed is comfy, hot shower, there's a safe in the room... And all for 18$ Canadian, which is unheard of in such a big city. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hanoi. Thank you to the kind staff!

100.0%
5 reviews Book Now 
3

Golden Orchid Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Orchid Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
sophia wrigh
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Family Holiday
100.0%
sophia would recommend this property 18 June 2014

You should choose this hostel not only it has nice room but also the good tour tailor . The manager Ms Anh she has made perffect my trip in Vietnam . She help me book the trip to Halong , Sapa , Bus tickets to the south .Etc.etc

daniel rafell
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
daniel would recommend this property 18 June 2014

Best location , near by the Hoan Kiem Lake and Night market , good breakfats , nice staffs thanks all

99.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
4

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

3 star Hotel
16 Ngo Huyen Street,, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 1000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

Absolutely amazing hostel!! One of the best I have ever stayed in!! Still staying here haha. The staff is amazing and super friendly and helpful! This is the place you want too book!! There is a reason they where voted best of Asia, Vietnam and hanoi!.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

I had a wonderful time thanks to the staff. They were very helpful and told me about the most important things to see in Hanoi

98.0%
7 reviews Book Now 
5

Hanoi Glory Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
29 Hang Hom Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Glory Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Lana Hangers
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Lana would recommend this property 22 June 2014

I really thank all the staff at hotel, because the board has really gives me a feeling like I'm at home so, thank you for organizing our trip to Halong is interesting and very reasonable price, clean room, and it gives me a warm feeling when you invited me to Lunch. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Jeremy Iris Smit
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Jeremy would recommend this property 22 June 2014

One of my favorite stay in Viet Nam! The Staff are really helpful and friendly!!!! I have booked the tour to sapa, left my stuff there and when was back at 5 am i have had breakfast and i used the facilities. I had a Shower, Breakfast, Coffe and tea the hole day even i though i had already checked out!!!! I would recommend to anyone!!

97.3%
21 reviews Book Now 
6

Hanoi 3B Hotel

2 star Hotel
99 MA MAY, HOAN KIEM, Hanoi, Vietnam -

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi 3B Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 February 2014

Hotel was great - staff was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Cute little boutique hotel. Great rooms, clean, private. Modern amenities, good wifi. Great location, right in the thick of it all. Travel office right in the hotel lobby, great service and contacts. Great value for money, would stay here again!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 16 January 2014

A cozy hotel with a personal touch. Nice and quiet homelike room. Most friendly personnel. Excellent location in the old town.

96.8%
8 reviews Book Now 
7

hanoi triumphal hotel

3 star Hotel
34 Hang Ga st, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 844

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend hanoi triumphal hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2011

The stuff was friendly, although we booked two trips there ( Sapa, Halong bay) and the prices are a bit high. At the end when we arrined back from Sapa with train at 5 in the morning they did not send anyone to pick us up like promised, so we had to take a taxi, which was for the distance expensive but they did give us the money back for the cab. The rooms are clean, nice, the breakfast was ok..

Sina Weyres
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sina would recommend this property 10 September 2011

nice hotel in a very good location! Really great value for the money! Also good tour - booking service!

96.7%
20 reviews Book Now 
8

Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

3 star Hotel
No. 60 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 April 2014

Ms. Kim was incredibly helpful as far as booking tours, cabs, etc. She also let us leave our baggage at the hotel while away on day trips and let us shower on days we weren't even staying at the hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mark Lowman
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Mark would recommend this property 19 February 2014

Ms. Kim is the sweetest, she really makes your experience at the Blue Lotus Hotel. She is helpful and knowledgable, and excited to share her city with you. The location is great, in the center of everything.

96.5%
27 reviews Book Now 
9

Koto Hotel

2 star Hotel
120 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem district, Hanoi, Vietnam .

27 out of 27 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Koto Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 98% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 94% Value - 97%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2013

I loved to stay in this hotel. The staff is soooo friendly and helpful. The rooms are very big and clean. We had a room with balcony. And a big bathroom with everything you need. The Hotel pick us up from the airport. The Hotel is in a quiet sidestreet. When you have the choice then book this hotel. I would really recommend it. The breakfast is also very good.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 14 November 2013

I like the location - just 5 minutes to walk for the forbidden city and the night market.

96.3%
37 reviews Book Now 
10

Parkson Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
7 - 9A Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 84-4

36 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Parkson Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Ekaterina Dovjenko
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 19 April 2013

Relaxing, happy, no any complaints. Spacious & nice equipped room with nice view, exceptional buffet breakfast, hospitable & friendly staff…that all I could say about this nice hotel. I would love to stay again at Thaison Grand Hotel and highly recommend.

Darius Erlangga
With friends / other travellers
City break, Family Holiday, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Darius would recommend this property 12 March 2012

Stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel last weekend and would recommend this hotel to anyone who look for budget hotel with nice/ clean room and friendly staff. It is ideally located only 5 mins walk from Hoankiem Lake and close to so many places of interest. The room was very specious, clean, warm and comfortable. Staffs were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was All around, I was very happy with this hotel and would come back again in a heartbeat!.

Hanoi

99 Hotels from 3.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hanoi hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hanoi. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.