We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 31/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Hanoi, Vietnam

100.0%
8 reviews Book Now 
1

Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

3 star Hotel
52 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam +84

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Hibiscus Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Kirsty Jackson
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Kirsty would recommend this property 18 August 2014

The location. The staff. The breakfast! The wifi in the rooms. The comfort. The little things like leaving us a new toothbrush!

gomez gomez
Alone
Romantic getaway
100.0%
gomez would recommend this property 19 July 2014

Loved this hotel. The staff were courteous and could,t do enough to help. Breakfasts were as good or better than anything I have had. Location excellent. Rooms immaculate, and very quiet at night. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff or hotel. If you can find better than this, let me know, but you wont, because you can stay here.

99.0%
3 reviews Book Now 
2

Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

3 star Hotel
16 Ngo Huyen Street,, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 1000

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Sans Souci IV Hotel

Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 93%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Shopping
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

Absolutely amazing hostel!! One of the best I have ever stayed in!! Still staying here haha. The staff is amazing and super friendly and helpful! This is the place you want too book!! There is a reason they where voted best of Asia, Vietnam and hanoi!.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Romantic getaway
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 October 2012

I had a wonderful time thanks to the staff. They were very helpful and told me about the most important things to see in Hanoi

98.2%
8 reviews Book Now 
3

Hanoi Glory Hotel

2.5 star Hotel
29 Hang Hom Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 0084

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Glory Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%
Maria Nesmith
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, City break
100.0%
Maria would recommend this property 09 August 2014

Staff are insanely nice and very helpful. And just ten minutes walking to water puppet and Lake.

Lana Hangers
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Lana would recommend this property 22 June 2014

I really thank all the staff at hotel, because the board has really gives me a feeling like I'm at home so, thank you for organizing our trip to Halong is interesting and very reasonable price, clean room, and it gives me a warm feeling when you invited me to Lunch. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

97.6%
6 reviews Book Now 
4

Golden Orchid Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Golden Orchid Hotel

Atmosphere - 96% Staff - 100% Facilities - 96% Safety - 96%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 100%
sophia wrigh
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Family Holiday
100.0%
sophia would recommend this property 18 June 2014

You should choose this hostel not only it has nice room but also the good tour tailor . The manager Ms Anh she has made perffect my trip in Vietnam . She help me book the trip to Halong , Sapa , Bus tickets to the south .Etc.etc

daniel rafell
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, Shopping, Visiting friends or family
100.0%
daniel would recommend this property 18 June 2014

Best location , near by the Hoan Kiem Lake and Night market , good breakfats , nice staffs thanks all

97.5%
23 reviews Book Now 
5

Hanoi 3B Hotel

2 star Hotel
99 MA MAY, HOAN KIEM, Hanoi, Vietnam -

23 out of 23 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi 3B Hotel

Atmosphere - 93% Staff - 100% Facilities - 94% Safety - 99%
Location - 99% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 99%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 March 2015

this hotel is truly amazing. perfect location, great rooms, nice breakfast and staff is at the level of a 5* hotel (I have lived in such hotels for a year for work, and the staff very rarely call me by my name, provide such good advices and arrange everything for you like in 3b hotel!!)

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 September 2014

Everything! The staff was super friendly, the room comfy and very clean, and the breakfast nice! All in all, the perfect place to stay in Hanoi. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

97.1%
3 reviews Book Now 
6

Hanoi Holiday Hotel

4 star Hotel
24 Hang Manh Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam 008443

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Holiday Hotel

Atmosphere - 86% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 100%
Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 January 2015

By far the best feature of this hotel were the staff - they were incredibly friendly, polite, helpful - I cannot say enough about them. They gave us a lot of advice and organised a number of our day trips.

lloyd humphrey
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
lloyd would recommend this property 21 September 2014

The staff here were amazing. They trued to do everything for us we went to sapa they booked the train took us to the station and when we came back they picked us up gave us a room to have a shower and a little sleep gave us breaky then took us to the airport. Never had such good service for the price cant beat it. Fantastic

96.8%
8 reviews Book Now 
7

hanoi triumphal hotel

3 star Hotel
34 Hang Ga st, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Vietnam 844

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend hanoi triumphal hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 100% Facilities - 95% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 06 November 2011

The stuff was friendly, although we booked two trips there ( Sapa, Halong bay) and the prices are a bit high. At the end when we arrined back from Sapa with train at 5 in the morning they did not send anyone to pick us up like promised, so we had to take a taxi, which was for the distance expensive but they did give us the money back for the cab. The rooms are clean, nice, the breakfast was ok..

Sina Weyres
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Sina would recommend this property 10 September 2011

nice hotel in a very good location! Really great value for the money! Also good tour - booking service!

96.7%
20 reviews Book Now 
8

Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

3 star Hotel
No. 60 Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem Dist, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

19 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Blue Lotus Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 97% Facilities - 97% Safety - 99%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 98%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 19 April 2014

Ms. Kim was incredibly helpful as far as booking tours, cabs, etc. She also let us leave our baggage at the hotel while away on day trips and let us shower on days we weren't even staying at the hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mark Lowman
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Mark would recommend this property 19 February 2014

Ms. Kim is the sweetest, she really makes your experience at the Blue Lotus Hotel. She is helpful and knowledgable, and excited to share her city with you. The location is great, in the center of everything.

96.3%
38 reviews Book Now 
9

Parkson Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
7 - 9A Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam 84-4

37 out of 38 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Parkson Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 93% Safety - 100%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Klaus Merkl
Alone
Relaxation/spa, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Klaus would recommend this property 04 February 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff (especially Daisy) - more than common. Nice room. Very good roomcleaning. Good breakfast buffet.

Ekaterina Dovjenko
As a family with children
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Ekaterina would recommend this property 19 April 2013

Relaxing, happy, no any complaints. Spacious & nice equipped room with nice view, exceptional buffet breakfast, hospitable & friendly staff…that all I could say about this nice hotel. I would love to stay again at Thaison Grand Hotel and highly recommend.

96.2%
9 reviews Book Now 
10

Hanoi Street Hotel - Our Pick

3 star Hotel
01 - Cam Chi (Ngo Hang Bong), Hoan Kiem, (Heart of Hanoi old quarter), Hanoi, Vietnam 100999

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hanoi Street Hotel - Our Pick

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 97% Safety - 97%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 95%
Kathryn Mcilveen
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
100.0%
Kathryn would recommend this property 18 March 2014

Street hotel was amazing, it was located on food street - loads of local vendors and all the shops you could ever want we're around you. We stayed in a double room with ensuite and it was incredible for the price. Our sheets and towels were changed every day, everything was spotless, the breakfast was amazing especially the omelette, bread and fruit, they did our laundry, they organised a day trip to halong bay with a really reputable company who were great, they also organised our lift to the airport for our flight. We couldn't ask for anything more from the family of staff always around, best place in Hanoi, we stayed an extra 2 nights.

Penelope Clarke
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Penelope would recommend this property 20 June 2012

Before we had even stayed at the hotel the management provided us with free breakfasts and showers, and looked after our bags for 2 days whilst we went to Halong Bay; a tour that they had helped us organise. The room was lovely and spacious.

Hanoi

90 Hotels from 2.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Hanoi hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Hanoi. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.