HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Da Lat Green City Hotel

Hotel

174 Phan Dinh Phung, Da Lat, Vietnam

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 87%

Safety 90%

Staff 87%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 24.00USD
  • Breakfast 2.50USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Da Lat?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 72%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 85%

Location 87%

Safety 90%

Staff 87%

Value 87%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff was amazing. They helped us book our tickets as we traveled to Da Nang. Rooms were big and spacious. The shower had great water pressure and temperature.

Disliked: No complaints!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
30 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location: easy walking distance to market, western and Vietnamese food restaus, tour agents. Hotel will arrange tickets etc without significant mark-up. Good level of English at Reception. Good-size rooms, high ceilings.

Disliked: Can be noisy through ineffective double glazed windows. In hot weather lack of air- con could be a problem.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Clean, helpful staff, nice double room.

Disliked: Not really a place for meeting people.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room was quite nice and the matress cosy, but what really made our stay in the green city hotel was the amazing included breakfast.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good location. Very safe and quiet, with all the fun stuff a reasonable walking distance away. Nice big breakfast. Huge room which was made up daily while we were out.

Disliked: Nothing bad to say.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: They made us packed breakfast as we were leving early one day which was nice. The room was spacious and clean.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Some of the staff were friendly and helpful, though some more than others. Breakfast was good and it was nice they made us a packed breakfast. Complimentary water was awesome. Nice beds and bedding, good shower.

Disliked: Wifi was really annoying - kept cutting out and going slowly - we let the staff know several times and they tried resetting it a few times to their credit but it didn't really seem to fix it and the problem was still there when we left. Service could be pepped up a bit. There was some sort of corrugated surface outside our window which was really loud as it rained constantly and kept one of us awake all night.

Customer would recommend this property

49% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 40%
49% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location

Disliked: Room was like a prison cell and there was a drainpipe running outside our window that was really noisy even when it wasnt raining. There were used dirty sandles in the cupboard and the bathroom looked clean but was old and had a grimey apperance. During the night the sink pipe broke and water was gashing everywhere. It wasnt the most nicest stay on our trip.

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 May 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Staff was very friendly, great breakfast (especially if you look at the low room price). Good location.

Disliked: They advertise with having a quiet location but that is not the fact. Much noise from the main road. The room was not very clean, especially the bathroom.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: It's an hotel. For this price you can't beat it. Highly recommended. They bend themselves backwards to please us.Breakfast included from 7:30 on, but I had an adventure trip at 7 so they offered to pack us breakfast and have it ready at 7! That was an huge wow. Then they didn't have a banana as planed, so they gave us a wonderfull fruit salad =D

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability