HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Quality Inn Washington Hotel

1587 Springhill Road, Washington DC, USA

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 69%

Safety 91%

Staff 82%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Free Breakfast
  • ATM
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Meeting Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly"
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Washington DC?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 82%

Location 69%

Safety 91%

Staff 82%

Value 87%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Apr 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering

Age Range:
25-30

Liked: Everything

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Oct 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Clean, covenant to the Spring Hill metro station, good breakfast and an overall good value. We enjoyed our stay.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Walking distance from Walmart and Tyson's corner shopping center, just opposite the train and bus stations, next to Porch vehicle garage, nice view....lol. King size bed, not even touched my friend while we were sleeping, that is how big the bed were. We were there attending the world Police and Fire games, met nice people and have our own party area at this venue, celebrating all our medals won....heha

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Its location.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good

Disliked: Shuttle was not as convenient as advertised

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Great stay, good staff. GREAT deal through hostel bookers, I am SOLD and will use HotselBookers again for sure. I LOVE HOSTELBOOKERS. I had trouble with my reservation and they went out of their way to help me resolve it.

Disliked: Distance to downtown DC was far

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Lovely staff. Useful shuttle to nearest metro. Big, clean rooms.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Housekeeping and service was great, free and plentiful parking, good tv, a lot of amenities offered. Very very clean and no bugs seen. No problems with smoke smells. Beds are average comfort wise. Good location. Felt very safe and secure. I felt accommodated.

Disliked: Bad ventilation system (super loud air conditioning), water smelled terribly of chlorine -- taking a shower would make entire room smell chlorine for hours. Rooms are stuffy and humid. Carpet felt damp on occasion. Scratchy blanket and comforter, although sheets were just fine. In room coffee maker wasnt very nice. Loud outside of the door when people are walking by.

Check Availability