We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Seattle hostels

Reviews of AWA Seattle City Center

Hotel | 200 6th Avenue North, Seattle, Washington State, USA 98109

81.6% Overall Rating

9 out of 9 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/07/2014)

"The staff were very helpful. Free yummy breakfast. Within walking distance of the Space Needle and Monorail so easy access to rest of the city."

Read all AWA Seattle City Center reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Tax is not included in the room rate and is 15.6%. Parking is available for 10 Dollars a day and must be reserved in advance

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seattle?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Seattle

HI - Seattle at the American Hotel Hostel
32.00 USD

Hostel 80.8% 191 reviews
Green Tortoise Hostel
31.00 USD

Hostel 86.5% 295 reviews
Kings Inn Seattle
39.50 USD

Hostel 46.3% 5 reviews
AAE Hostel Seattle
37.95 USD

Hotel 2 star 91.2% 115 reviews
City Hostel Seattle
29.22 USD

Hostel 91.5% 604 reviews
Seattle Pacific Hotel
65.00 USD

Hostel 68.3% 10 reviews
AWA Seattle Hostel
30.89 USD

Hotel 84.3% 12 reviews
South Seattle Days Inn
34.50 USD

Hotel 2 star 81.4% 4 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/05/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
81.6%

Overall Rating

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'AWA Seattle City Center'

Atmosphere
71.1%
Location
93.3%
Facilities
77.8%
Cleanliness
82.2%
Staff
82.2%
Value
86.7%
Safety
77.8%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 9 reviews
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Zachary Cruz

With friends / other travellers

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

02 March 2015 Zachary would recommend this property

Liked: Great location

Disliked: Was a little worn, could use remodeling

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

David Adams

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

19 January 2015 David would recommend this property

Liked: Location

Disliked: Noisy, poor sound proofing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

17 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were very helpful. Free yummy breakfast. Within walking distance of the Space Needle and Monorail so easy access to rest of the city.

Disliked: My only complaint (which was nothing the hotel could do about it) was there was a lot of work being done on roads nearby, closing off some streets.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Charlotte Hall

With friends / other travellers

City break
Sightseeing & culture

20 October 2013 Charlotte would recommend this property

Liked: It was everything we needed - clean and tidy, safe and secure, a good place to sleep and rest in between tourist stops. Even had a pool but was unfortunately closed when we were there as it was out of season, Also was in an excellent location,

Disliked: Nothing really, it was great for our needs (but for others looking for a hostel they should be aware that this is a Travelodge, not a hostel)

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

09 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Ondanks dat het adres verkeerd stond vermeld op hostelbookers, en wij daardoor het hostel niet konden vinden, kregen we zonder problemen ons geld terug. Volgende keer proberen we het wel te bezoeken!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Seattle hostels