HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

AAE Loyal Inn Hotel

2301 8th Avenue, Seattle, USA

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 85%

Location 89%

Safety 85%

Staff 84%

Value 86%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Business Centre"
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Important Information

Cancellations made within 2 days prior to arrival will incur a charge of the first night’s stay.

Please note: Taxes and the local tourism assessment fee of $2.00 per night and are not included in these rates and are added at check-in an addition to the amount due. Credit cards required for check-in/Debit cards not accepted.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seattle?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 87%

Facilities 85%

Location 89%

Safety 85%

Staff 84%

Value 86%

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Aug 2016

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: good included breakfast, good beds, good location, easy to get to from the airport.

Disliked: nothing

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 May 2016

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Age Range:
41+

Liked: Fairly central

Disliked: Not enough resstaurants or amenities nearby

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: Had a fridge and a microwave, had a good amount of parking for a decent-ish price, housekeeping was friendly, A/C is always great, and the location was near our event.

Disliked: Desk staff was not very friendly (when the front desk person asked what we were in town for and we told him, he made a snide comment and was rude to us the rest of the stay), there was a huge gap around our door that let light and noise from the hallway in, the property has extremely thin walls (we could hear our neighbors' entire conversations and noise in the hallway woke us up several times), other guests were rowdy and discourteous, and at one point we returned to police in the lobby taking statements from other guests about something.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The hostel is actually a Best Western Hotels. Rooms are nice with air conditioning, nice and comfy bed. Bathroom is nice and clean with hot water and plenty of pressure. It is located between the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. Breakfast is really good with scrambled eggs, meat balls, waffle,... It is good value for Seattle and the USA.

Disliked: Staff at the reception can be a bit rude and can't be bothered to answer your questions

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location and excellent price for a hotel room in Seattle. And breakfast is in included.

Disliked: Lots of construction in the area but that is not the hotel's fault

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was fine. The facilities are a little dated. If you need a place to sleep while you tour the city it's fine, but if you want to hang out in luxury- this probably isn't the place to be.

Disliked: A little dated.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We wanted a private room at a hostel and got a hotel room. Best "hostel" ever! Great breakfast room. Easy walk to great popular tourist attractions. Also REALLY appreciate the cruise shuttle service!!!

Disliked: I wish they offered healthier breakfast meat options (pork free), such as turkey sausage. Then, it would have been perfect. It was near perfect anyway......great stay!

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Aug 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location. FREE breakfast. Comfortable. Easy to find. Park and restaurant across street.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The best deal i have ever found on the Internet for a hotel

Disliked: Nothing to be honest.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Great location!

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability