HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Kleine Preise, noch billigere Unterkünfte!

Suche Unterkünfte

 
Bitte vom Dropdown Menü auswählen
 
Bitte vom Dropdown Menü auswählen
Unterkunftsart
 
Ungültiges Datum
 
Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
 
Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 29/07/2015 liegen
 
Ungültiges Datum
 
Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
 
Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 29/07/2015 liegen
 
Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
 
Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.
In Arbeit

Hotels in Philadelphia, USA

Name der Unterkunft BewertungDie durchschnittliche Bewertung einer Unterkunft, die auf unseren Kundenbewertungen basiert. Preise ab
Quality Inn - Philadelphia/Gloucester City Karte anzeigen Quality Inn - Philadelphia/Gloucester City Hotel 2 Sterne

Willkommen im Quality Inn - Philadelphia. Das Hotel ist nur 15 Minuten entfernt von Philadelphia. Atlantic City Casinos und schönen South+ mehr anzeigen Jersey Strände sind weniger als eine Stunde entfernt. Philadelphia Sportanlagen sind nur fünf Meilen entfernt, darunter Citizens Bank Park, Heimat von den Philadelphia Phillies Baseball-Team, Lincoln Financial Field, der Heimat von den Philadelphia Eagles Football-Mannschaft und die Wachovia Center, Heimat der Philadelphia 76ers Basketball-Team, Philadelphia

1200 Crescent Blvd, Philadelphia, USA, 08030
65,4% 25,00
USD
Knights Inn Trevose Karte anzeigen Knights Inn Trevose Hotel 2 Sterne

Willkommen bei Knights Inn! Wir bei Knights-Inn hart arbeiten jeden Tag, um Ihren Aufenthalt in der historischen Stadt Philadelphia machen+ mehr anzeigen so unvergesslich wie möglich. Wir sind in einer großartigen Lage befindet, wo es etwas Neues zu tun jeden Tag. Wir haben auch viele exotische Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung, die Sie erleben können. Wir sind günstig gelegen in der Nähe von Sesame Place und Philadelphia, die ideal für Familien sind. Diese und viele andere Erfahrungen werden Ihnen etwas an

2707 Lincoln Highway, Trevose, Philadelphia, USA, 19035
noch nicht bewertet 22,00
USD
America's Best Value Inn - Philadelphia Karte anzeigen America's Best Value Inn - Philadelphia Hotel 2 Sterne

Willkommen bei Best Value Inn - Philadelphia! Das Americas Best Value Inn ist eine zweigeschossige Anlage mit Outdoor-Korridor fahren bis+ mehr anzeigen vor die Tür Bequemlichkeit. Einrichtungen: 24-Stunden-Rezeption Palace of Asia Restaurant On-Site Bar / Lounge On-Site ADA-konform Individuell regulierbare Heizung und Klimaanlage Einheiten Business Center mit Fax-und Kopier-Service Konferenzraum Benachbarte Zimmer Raucher-und Nichtraucher-Zimmer Kabelfernsehen mit HBO High Speed ​​Wireless Internet

2389 Marlton Pike W, Philadelphia, USA, 08002
62,5% 27,50
USD
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Airport Karte anzeigen Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Airport Hotel 3 Sterne

49 Industrial Highway, Essington, Philadelphia, USA, 19029

49 Industrial Highway, Essington, Philadelphia, USA, 19029
noch nicht bewertet 47,50
USD

Philadelphia

4 Hotels

DEINE VORTEILE MIT HOSTELBOOKERS

  • KEINE BUCHUNGSGEBÜHR
  • VON ECHTEN KUNDEN BEWERTETE HOSTELS
  • MEHR ALS 3.500 REISEZIELE WELTWEIT
  • HOSTELSUCHE NACH PREIS ODER BEWERTUNG
  • KEIN ANMELDEN NÖTIG – EINFACH SUCHEN UND BUCHEN!

Wähle ein Hotel aus der Liste oder benutz die Suchfunktion oben, um ein Hotel in Philadelphia ohne Buchungsgebühr zu reservieren. Mit Hilfe der Kartenansicht erfährst du die genaue Lage unserer Hotels in Philadelphia. Für noch mehr günstige Unterkunft, schau dir unsere Hostels in Philadelphia an!

In dieser Liste findest Du sämtliche unserer günstigen Hotels in Philadelphia. Klick auf ein Philadelphia Hotel, um weitere Informationen, Fotos der Unterkunft, Kundenbewertungen und Kommentare zu sehen.

Unsere 4 Hotels in Philadelphia haben eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 63,9/100, basierend auf 58 Bewertungen!

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Hotels in Philadelphia, USA

Property Name RatingThe average rating a property receives from our customer reviews. Prices from
Quality Inn - Philadelphia/Gloucester City Show map Quality Inn - Philadelphia/Gloucester City Hotel 2 star

Welcome to Quality Inn - Philadelphia. The Hotel is just 15Mins away from Philadelphia. Atlantic City casinos and beautiful South Jersey+ view more beaches are less than one hour away. Philadelphia sports complexes are only five miles away, including Citizens Bank Park, home of the Philadelphia Phillies baseball team; Lincoln Financial Field, home of the Philadelphia Eagles football team; and the Wachovia Center, home of the Philadelphia 76ers basketball team, Philadelphia Flyers hockey team and

1200 Crescent Blvd, Philadelphia, USA, 08030
65.4% 22.00
USD
Knights Inn Trevose Show map Knights Inn Trevose Hotel 2 star

Welcome to Knights Inn! We at Knights-Inn work hard everyday to make your stay in the Historical City of Philadelphia as memorable as+ view more possible. We are located in a great location where there is something new to do everyday. We also have many exotic restaurants in the near-by vicinity that you can experience. We are conveniently located close to Sesame Place and Philadelphia which are great for families. These and many other experiences will offer you something to remember us by. There is

2707 Lincoln Highway, Trevose, Philadelphia, USA, 19035
Not yet rated 22.00
USD
America's Best Value Inn - Philadelphia Show map America's Best Value Inn - Philadelphia Hotel 2 star

Welcome to Best Value Inn - Philadelphia!The Americas Best Value Inn is a two story outdoor corridor facility with drive up to the door+ view more convenience. Facilities:24-hour Front DeskPalace of Asia Restaurant On-SiteBar / Lounge On-SiteADA CompliantIndividually controlled Heating and Air Conditioning unitsBusiness Center with Fax and Copy serviceMeeting FacilitiesAdjoining RoomsSmoking and Non-Smoking Guest roomsCable TV with HBOHigh Speed Wireless Internet AccessComplimentary Local

2389 Marlton Pike W, Philadelphia, USA, 08002
61.9% 27.50
USD
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Airport Show map Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Airport Hotel 3 star

Red Roof Philadelphia Airport offers many amenities for guests, including in-room safes, a flat screen TV and free WiFi. Experience our+ view more coffeehouse-style coffee and tea. This location offers “On Command Video” with a selection of free TV channels, pay-to-view premium channels, movies, music and games. One well behaved family pet per room is welcome.

49 Industrial Highway, Essington, Philadelphia, USA, 19029
Not yet rated 47.50
USD

Philadelphia

4 Hotels

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Searching for a Philadelphia hotel? Select from our list on the left or use the search box on the top. We guarantee you’ll find the lowest prices! Click on the map view to browse the location of all our hotels in Philadelphia. Alternatively check out our Philadelphia hostels page for more great deals.

Philadelphia is one of over 3,500 worldwide destinations available to budget travellers on HostelBookers. Browse the list above for details on all our hotels in Philadelphia and book your Philadelphia hotel with no booking fees!