HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Orlando, USA

93.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
1

Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

3 star Hotel
9000 International Dr, Orlando, USA 32819

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rosen Inn At Pointe Orlando

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 91% Facilities - 94% Safety - 97%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
chunfang song
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
chunfang would recommend this property 16 December 2012

Rosen Inn is very clean,comfortable and big. We have a great six nights at hotel.

Customer review
As a family with children
Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 15 November 2012

the property felt very family friendly and there was no problem when we asked to be moved to a ground floor.

91.4%
8 reviews Book Now 
2

Ramada Gateway Orlando

3.5 star Hotel
7470 West Irlo Bronson Highway, Kissimmee, Orlando, USA 34747

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ramada Gateway Orlando

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 87% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 100%
Rebecca Brookes
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
94.3%
Rebecca would recommend this property 12 July 2013

As we were spending the week at Disney, the free shuttle was really useful as we didn't have a car! The room was cleaned daily and we had no problems with the basic breakfast that was included.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 11 May 2013

After being in a hostel for 11 days this was a nice treat. If you are going here expecting a luxury holiday then this isn't the place for you. If you are looking for somewhere reasonably priced, with a shuttle at set times to the big parks then this is for you

90.5%
37 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Ramada Convention Center I-Drive

2.5 star Hotel
8342 Jamaican Court, Orlando, USA 32819

35 out of 37 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Ramada Convention Center I-Drive

Atmosphere - 81% Staff - 90% Facilities - 92% Safety - 92%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
WEIYUZHI DAI
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
40.0%
WEIYUZHI would recommend this property 21 April 2012

value for money, good location, breakfast and wifi incl, free coffee and tea, fridge, tv, hairdryer in room, comfy pillows.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Business / conference
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 December 2011

Free coffee in both the reception and room. Nice reception. Took care of my old big broken luggage when I bought a new one.

90.2%
7 reviews Book Now 
4

Rosen Inn International

4 star Hotel
7600 International Drive, Orlando, USA 32819

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rosen Inn International

Atmosphere - 94% Staff - 80% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 91%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals, Family Holiday
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 13 May 2014

Comfortable bed and good sized room with plenty of storage space. The location is in a green, quiet area giving a country feel rather than 'industrial' and noisy. A member of staff seeing the state of our car volunteered willingly to clean our car of the numerous bugs splattered on the windscreen and front grill. Brilliant!! The manager was also a star.

HELLEN KRISTINA NOGUEIRA
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
88.6%
HELLEN KRISTINA would recommend this property 07 February 2013

Convenient location. Comfortable room with refrigerator and microwave. Great cost benefit.

88.6%
4 reviews Book Now 
5

Red Roof Inn Orlando

3.5 star Hotel
9922 Hawaiian Court, Orlando, USA 32819

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Red Roof Inn Orlando

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 95% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 95% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 80%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 21 August 2014

The nearness of all the important places, outlet stores, places to eat, theme parks Bed was very comfortable, the air con was very helpful. I enjoyed my stay

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 12 May 2014

The room is very accessible and great value. It is clean and the staff are very nice!

86.5%
7 reviews Book Now 
6

Monumental Movieland Hotel

3 star Hotel
6233 International Drive, Orlando, USA 32819

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Monumental Movieland Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 82% Safety - 85%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 91%
robert aris
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
85.7%
robert would recommend this property 11 January 2014

well situated on international drive, easy to get onto i4 to go to clearwater or downtown or daytona. easy reach of stores ,wet and wild, the black angus steakhouse is right next door and the theme park ticket office in the hotel reception came up with some good deals.the free wi fi worked fine.

Elisa Heikkilä
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Shopping
71.4%
Elisa would recommend this property 30 December 2011

the location is perfect if you want to visit Universal studios - you can walk there! Premium outlets is also near.

82.5%
34 reviews Book Now 
7

Days Inn Florida Mall

2.5 star Hotel
9301 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, USA 32837

33 out of 34 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Days Inn Florida Mall

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 86% Facilities - 84% Safety - 85%
Location - 71% Cleanliness - 82% Value - 90%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 03 September 2014

It was good. It's an old motel, so we had some trouble with our toilet but someone came over to fix it. The staff is really helpful! My boyfriend and I rent a car to go to Disney World and Universal Studios. I think it's the best way to travel if youre staying at this hotel. We stayed 10 nights, went to miami and stayed another night before leaving for the airport. We have a refrigerator and a microwave in the room which is really useful. The breakfast that they offer doesn't have many choices: cereals, wafles (you make your own), coffee, apple juice and orange juice, toasts, bananas, scrambled eggs. There are a pool and a big blue mushroom on which water's flowing (for kids). The pool isn't very clean: the edges are a bit dirty, but people use it anyway. There are some restaurants around but not a "real grocery". People who live around are from different nationalities, so the stores around sell products from other countries. The housekeepers are nice but a bit annoying. They knocked at our door every morning around 9:30, so we were still sleeping. Be sure to put a notice "do not knock" if you don't want to be disturbed. There's also a TV in each room with different channels which is really nice! (Even disney channel!) In brief, the price is good for what you have. It's cheap so don't expect to be in a classy hotel, but I recommand it for people who have a car and wants to visit Disney World (20minutes away) and Universal Studios (10-15 minutes away). It is also 10 minutes away from the airport and Seaworld! However, I didn't really like the location for the restaurants and the grocerystores.

Stuart Warren
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
82.9%
Stuart would recommend this property 05 April 2013

Good value. We had 2 double beds in a nice big room. Staff were helpful and airport transfer good. There's not much around the place by foot. Other than that good cheap place to stay. Would use again

77.8%
60 reviews Book Now 
8

AAE Universal Maingate

2 star Hotel
5827 Caravan Court, Orlando, USA 32819

47 out of 60 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend AAE Universal Maingate

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 82% Facilities - 76% Safety - 76%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 85%
Customer review
Alone
Business / conference, Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
Customer would recommend this property 25 May 2014

Respecto de la habitación muy cómoda para estar yo sola (contaba con dos camas matrimoniales), el baño muy bien, con refrigerador y television. El hotel cuenta con una linda piscina y el desayuno en mi caso estaba incluido y era variado (te, cafe, leche, jugos, cereales, tostadas y fruta). En general vale la pena este hotel dado que estando yo sola y sin auto pude reservar una habitacion single a un precio razonable muy cerca de Universal Orlando Resort, al que iba caminando.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Shopping, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 26 April 2014

friendly staff, clean rooms, Universal Main Gate is really close, great Price! I would definitely stay here again!

74.3%
14 reviews Book Now 
9

SunStyle Suites Orlando

2 star Hotel
7209 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, USA 32809-5718

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend SunStyle Suites Orlando

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 82% Facilities - 67% Safety - 80%
Location - 65% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 77%
Adrian Hoskins
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
91.4%
Adrian would recommend this property 19 March 2013

The price and the good facilities in the room fridge micro cooker everything was good

Claire Perks
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing
71.4%
Claire would recommend this property 26 July 2011

The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was close to the parks and the bus stop

73.9%
93 reviews Book Now 
10

Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee

2 star Hotel
7475 W Irlo Bronson Highway, Orlando, USA 34746 - 4765

76 out of 93 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Knights Inn Maingate Kissimmee

Atmosphere - 61% Staff - 70% Facilities - 65% Safety - 77%
Location - 78% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 85%
Catherine Wright
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Catherine would recommend this property 26 August 2014

The receptionist Harold was amazing! Did above and beyond for us and was so helpful and caring. Lovely little pool and great rooms too.

Katarina Zitnjak
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
68.6%
Katarina would recommend this property 03 December 2013

The room was great. For a backpacker like me it's nice to stay in a private room once in a while and just enjoy my privacy. It's nothing special, but for that money I don't think you should expect anything special. The rooms are clean and nice and there's a t.v.

Orlando

26 Hotels from 8.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Orlando hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Orlando. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Orlando

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Orlando. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Orlando?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter