HostelBookers Logo
Feedback zur webseite

Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort

Hotel

2000 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, USA

Willkommen im Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel!
Das Hotel liegt in Downtown Disney ® mit einfachem Zugang zu Universal Orlando und SeaWorld ® Adventure Park - das Lake Buena Vista Hotel ist der ideale Ort, um für einen erschwinglichen Urlaub Disneyworld ® bleiben und bietet garantiert Eintritt und kostenlose kontinuierlichen Shuttle-Transport zu allen vier Walt Disney World ® Themenparks. Hotelresortgebühr kosten $ 9,99 USD pro Zimmer pro Nacht plus Steuern zahlbar im Hotel.

Mehr Infos

Was ist inklusive?

  • Linen
  • Towel

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • 24 -Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Schwimmbad

Anreisedatum / Abreisedatum

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 15:00

Spätestmögliches Auschecken: 11:00

Richtlinien

  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte möglich
  • Keine Ausgangssperre

Gruppenreise

Reist du nach Orlando mit einer Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere uns

Willkommen im Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel!
Das Hotel liegt in Downtown Disney ® mit einfachem Zugang zu Universal Orlando und SeaWorld ® Adventure Park - das Lake Buena Vista Hotel ist der ideale Ort, um für einen erschwinglichen Urlaub Disneyworld ® bleiben und bietet garantiert Eintritt und kostenlose kontinuierlichen Shuttle-Transport zu allen vier Walt Disney World ® Themenparks. Hotelresortgebühr kosten $ 9,99 USD pro Zimmer pro Nacht plus Steuern zahlbar im Hotel.

Mehr Infos

Privatzimmer

Standard 4 Betten PRIVATE Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Gäste 4

Zimmertyp

Zimmertypen

Privatzimmer

Badezimmer

Privates Badezimmer

Kategorie

Standard

Über Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort

Nur wenige Minuten vom Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel werden die Gäste sich im Herzen des Gebietes besten Attraktionen, einschließlich Animal Kingdom ®, SeaWorld ® Orlando, Orlando Orange County Convention Center, Discovery Cove Orlando, Universal Studios ®, Legoland finden Florida ® und Busch Gardens ®. Dieses 100% Nichtraucher-Lake Buena Vista Hotel ist auch im Herzen von lokalen Veranstaltungen wie dem Disney ® Marathon, das Epcot ® Food & Wine Festival und das Epcot ® Flower & Garden Festival entfernt. Während Sie hier sind, vergessen Sie nicht, das ESPN ® Wide World of Sports Complex besuchen, Downtown Disney ® West Side, Downtown Disney ® Market Place und Pleasure Island.



Bitte beachten Sie:

Die Zahlung wird kostenlos 3 Tage vor der Ankunft im Hotel zu sein.

Informationen zur Unterkunft

Nach einem Tag voller Non-stop Spaß und Spannung können sich die Gäste zu einem der 325 geschmackvoll eingerichtete Gästezimmer in diesem Hotel in Downtown Disney ®, die alle über einen möblierten Balkon privat, Kabel-Satellitenfernsehen und kabellosen Internetzugang in Rente gehen. Ein Vor-Ort-Restaurant und Cocktail-Lounge stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung, die neben einem beheizten Außenpool, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Spielzimmer.

Über die Lage

Business-Gäste des Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel wird auch erkennen, in Lake Buena Vista Hotel Business Services, Konferenzräume und die Nähe zu lokalen Unternehmen, darunter Johnson & Johnson, IBM, KPMG und Accenture, zusätzlich zu einfachen Zugriff auf die Orlando Convention Center.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Kunden können ihre Reservierung kostenfrei bis 3 Tage vor der Ankunft stornieren. Nach diesem Datum werden, falls nicht anderweitig in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Unterkunft angegeben, von der Unterkunft Kosten bis in Höhe der Reservierungsgebühr für die erste Nacht berechnet. Geleistete Anzahlungen sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel

2000 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Orlando, USA

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel! Located in Downtown Disney® with easy access to Universal Orlando, and SeaWorld® Adventure Park - this Lake Buena Vista hotel is the ideal place to stay for an affordable Disneyworld® vacation and offers guaranteed admission and complimentary continuous shuttle transportation to all four Walt Disneyworld® theme parks. Resort fee cost USD$9.99 per room per night plus taxes payable at the hotel. Read more

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Swimming Pool

Important Information

After your booking, the property management will process full payment via your credit card within 3 days prior to arrival and a receipt will be issued via email. If the card is invalid, your reservation will be cancelled.

The Best Western Lake Buena Vista has a resort fee of USD$9.99 per room per night which is payable upon arrival.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 15:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Orlando?

Contact us directly

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel! Located in Downtown Disney® with easy access to Universal Orlando, and SeaWorld® Adventure Park - this Lake Buena Vista hotel is the ideal place to stay for an affordable Disneyworld® vacation and offers guaranteed admission and complimentary continuous shuttle transportation to all four Walt Disneyworld® theme parks. Resort fee cost USD$9.99 per room per night plus taxes payable at the hotel. Read more

Private Rooms

Standard 4 Bed PRIVATE Ensuite

Sleeps 4

Room types

Private Room

Bathroom

Private Bathroom

Grade

Standard

About Best Western Lake Buena Vista Resort

Just minutes from the BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel, guests will find themselves in the heart of the area's best attractions, including Animal Kingdom®, SeaWorld® Orlando, the Orlando Orange County Convention Center, Discovery Cove Orlando, Universal Studios®, Legoland® Florida and Busch Gardens®. This 100% non-smoking Lake Buena Vista hotel is also situated in the heart of local events like the Disney® Marathon, the Epcot® Food & Wine Festival and the Epcot® Flower & Garden Festival. While you're here, don't forget to visit the ESPN® Wide World of Sports Complex, Downtown Disney® West Side, Downtown Disney® Market Place and Pleasure Island.

Please note:
The payment will be charge 3 days before the arrival to the hotel.
Resort Fee US$13.99 charged nightly.

Accommodation Information

After a day of non-stop fun and excitement, guests can retire to one of 325 tastefully appointed guest rooms at this hotel in Downtown Disney®, each featuring privately furnished balconies, cable satellite television and wireless Internet access. An on-site restaurant and cocktail lounge are also available, in addition to an outdoor heated swimming pool, fitness center and game room.

Location Information

Business guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel will also appreciate this Lake Buena Vista hotel's business services, meeting facilities and close proximity to local corporations, including Johnson & Johnson, IBM, KPMG and Accenture, in addition to easy access to the Orlando Convention Center.

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 3 days before arrival. After this date, charges will be applied by the property up to the first nights cost of the reservation, unless otherwise stated in the property’s conditions. Deposits paid are non refundable.