HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/04/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Los Angeles, USA

81.6%
97 reviews Book Now 
1

The Ritz Milner Hotel

2 star Hotel
813 S. Flower St., Los Angeles, USA CA 90017

90 out of 97 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Ritz Milner Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 79% Facilities - 77% Safety - 88%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 82%
Paul Allington
Alone
Business / conference, City break, Visiting friends or family
68.6%
Paul would recommend this property 26 February 2013

Not a huge amount to like...it's fairly standard and the minimum you'd expect from a hotel...not a whole lot more

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
10 December 2012

Proximity to Metro. Free in-room wi-fi. Reasonable complimentary breakfast. Friendly check-in despite my reservation never having been entered into their system.

80.2%
32 reviews Book Now 
2

Ocean Park Hotel

2 star Hotel
2680 32nd Street, Los Angeles, USA 90405

31 out of 32 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ocean Park Hotel

Atmosphere - 69% Staff - 91% Facilities - 72% Safety - 85%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 80%
Kie Kagami
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Kie would recommend this property 01 April 2013

The people working at the hotel was nice, the room was cozy especially for a couple. The hotel manager searched the directions to where we wanted to go and even gave us google map which was printed. They were so kind !

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway
62.9%
Customer would recommend this property 09 October 2012

It is well situated for going to the beach(by car I mean) you have a lot of privacy, and a sink in the room(soap/shampoo included) there is a parking place so you can leave your car there.

77.0%
49 reviews Book Now 
3

Saharan Motor Hotel

2 star Hotel
7212 W Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, USA CA 90045

46 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Saharan Motor Hotel

Atmosphere - 71% Staff - 65% Facilities - 72% Safety - 80%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 74%
Benjamin Bylund
77.1%
Benjamin would recommend this property 09 January 2010

I didnt like; that all the staff told us about was those "starline-tourist-tours"!! If i asked something the just answerd, -"what are you gonna do today, take a tour wont ya!"

Customer review
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 12 October 2009

It was quite a good location, really close to Hollywood Blvd. They also state you get a free continental breakfast, which isn't really what I would call continental as your choice of food is to make your own waffles or mini muffins, basics like toast or cereal would have been good. Showers were hot, however the way the taps work is that the faster you turn the shower on, the hotter it gets, so you are nearly blasted out of the shower to get it hot enough! We only stayed for 2 nights so it was all we really needed for this amount of time.

77.0%
31 reviews Book Now 
4

Americas Best Value Inn (LAX / El Segundo)

2 star Hotel
4501 W. Imperial Hwy, Los Angeles, USA 90304

27 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Americas Best Value Inn (LAX / El Segundo)

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 81% Facilities - 75% Safety - 80%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 86% Value - 82%
Sabine Perret
With friends / other travellers
Family Holiday
82.9%
Sabine would recommend this property 28 July 2013

Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Clean bathroom. TV, microwave and coffee maker in the room. You don't hear the planes even though it's close to the airport

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 02 September 2012

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location to LAX (taxi only 13-15$). Nice and clean room suit style for a very low price (unbeatable locally).

71.6%
20 reviews Book Now 
5

Hollywood Stars Inn

2 star Hotel
5435 W. Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, USA 90027 - 8521

16 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hollywood Stars Inn

Atmosphere - 57% Staff - 72% Facilities - 66% Safety - 73%
Location - 77% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 76%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Sightseeing & culture
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2013

Rooms cleaned every day, and location is not bad - a large cheap supermarket across the road, a Walgreens on the same block, and a quick walk to the Metro. It's not really in the heart of Hollywood at all, but with LA, nothing is really ever close-by - and if you are driving, it's within 5-10 minutes of the central areas anyway. Beds, room and bathroom were all of a good size.

charlene galea
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping
91.4%
charlene would recommend this property 15 April 2013

super friendly helpful staff, very clean, rooms had 2 small doubles in, a fridge, tv. Great could not fault it, was so impressed on the value for money n just a 5 min walk to metro and then 2 stops to hollywood

Los Angeles

32 Hotels from 17.00 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Los Angeles hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Los Angeles. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Los Angeles

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Los Angeles. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Los Angeles?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter