HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

2 star Hotel | 5075 Koval Lane, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA 89119

78.5% Overall Rating

15 out of 21 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/08/2014)

"I had read other comments before booking & I'm not sure what people expect out of staff but they are not there to kiss your ass. Just say'n. I thought they were great!"

Read all Las Vegas Airport Travelodge reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • Tours/Travel Desk

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Las Vegas?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Las Vegas

AAE Casino Hotel Wild West Las Vegas
12.65 USD

Hotel 2 star 79.7% 348 reviews
Travel Suites & Inn
26.95 USD

Hotel 2 star 74.1% 25 reviews
AAE Palace Station Las Vegas
9.41 USD

Hotel 3 star 77.9% 82 reviews
Hostel Cat
13.00 USD

Hostel 87.9% 259 reviews
Vista Hostel
11.00 USD

Hostel 83.8% 6 reviews
Sin City Hostel
13.50 USD

Hostel 83.4% 508 reviews
Las Vegas Hostel
20.45 USD

Hostel 82.1% 232 reviews
Bonanza Lodge
17.50 USD

Hotel 1 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
78.5%

Overall Rating

15 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Las Vegas Airport Travelodge'

Atmosphere
69.5%
Location
85.7%
Facilities
75.2%
Cleanliness
80.0%
Staff
79.1%
Value
81.0%
Safety
79.1%
Refine your results Showing 17 of 20 reviews
Reset filter
94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Partying / nightlife

06 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I had read other comments before booking & I'm not sure what people expect out of staff but they are not there to kiss your ass. Just say'n. I thought they were great!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

KANG CHANGYEUB

With a large group / tour

Sightseeing & culture

30 July 2014

Liked: not bad but not recommand

Disliked: atmosphere

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

13 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: - great value for the money - clean -quiet - budget - friendly - location

Disliked: Only four breakfast. Tables, need to be early, first come first server.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

05 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The room was perfect. nicely decorated clean well stocked for towels toiletries and linen Etc.

Disliked: The outside communal area was dirty but only needed a sweep up with a broom

94.3%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Julie Fouillee

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

28 May 2014 Julie would recommend this property

Liked: Cheap, Well located, comfortable beds. Everything you need for low price.

Disliked: No air con, pretty bad when it is 105° outside.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

11 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly and helpful staff

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife
Shopping
Visiting friends or family

18 March 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to the strip, but not expensive

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

57.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 40%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

12 March 2014

Liked: Location

Disliked: Firstly they hadn't picked up our booking but once found they were able to accommodate us. The rooms need maintenance/repair and a good clean - we found the carpet dirty and we were not able to use the TV as it was to complicated!

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Maryam Abdelmohty

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

18 February 2014 Maryam would recommend this property

Liked: Really close to the strip like a mile away and the rooms where nice and clean.

Disliked: There was a lot of noise like people constantly being loud outside of our room but when I called the front desk they took care of it.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Louise Tudge

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

06 January 2012 Louise would recommend this property

Liked: Was the usual basics.... but clean and breakfast was provided... staff were very helpful too :) Quite close to the strip (like 5 mins walk) Bus stops close by, can get anywhere easily.

Disliked: Everyone was really helpful :-) BUT no toaster to toast my bagel :-(

40.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

11 September 2011

Liked: Not much

Disliked: Roaches in the room, pool and outside tables They made a mistake and charged us more money than they should have, but thankfully we realized of it on time

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife

05 September 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to the Strip

Disliked: The Pool is a bit small

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Erika Bosch

As a family with children

Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

31 August 2011 Erika would recommend this property

Liked: Confortable (microwave, fridge, two queen size beds) Nice and quite swimming pool Convenient location not far from The Strip and the airport Very affordable

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

apostolos karamitros

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

11 October 2010 apostolos would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location, clean room

Disliked: everything was fine

51.4%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

Customer review

31 March 2010

Liked: It was close to the strip

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 20%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 20%

Customer review

08 March 2010

Liked: nothing at all

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Joanna Pithman

12 November 2009 Joanna would recommend this property

Liked: For the price, this place is in a good location. we stayed here for 3 nights and its about 10min walk up to the main strip. We had microwave and fridge in our room. The staff were friendly. Perfect for a budget stay in Las Vegas as other places for same sort of price were at least 45min walk away from the main casino/hotels.

Disliked: Joanna left no negative feedback.