HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

AAE Las Vegas Palace Station Casino

Hotel

2411 W. Sahara Ave Las Vegas, NV, Las Vegas, USA

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 80%

Location 74%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 80%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Café
  • Ceiling fan
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Important Information

"Important- The Rates listed here do not include a Hotel Amenity fee of $14.95. The 14.95 USD per hotel room per night includes 1 to 4 people per room and includes Wi-Fi in your room, Pool and Spa use and extra towels, Shampoos and soaps, deluxe cable TV package this fee is mandatory and will be collected at check in.

You must be 21 to check into this hotel.

Cancellations made within 2 days prior to arrival will incur a charge of the first night’s stay.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 16:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Las Vegas?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 78%

Cleanliness 83%

Facilities 80%

Location 74%

Safety 86%

Staff 84%

Value 80%

Showing 11-20 of 33 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Sep 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Shuttle service from and to airport

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Business / conference, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Secured elevator system

Disliked: No WiFi & refrigerator

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: When we arrived, we were amazed by what a great hotel we had got for that price! Palace station seemed like a smaller version of the big, famous hotels on the strip to us: They have a huge casino, a fantastic buffet, a nice swimming pool, spa and little gym and everything you'd expect from a hotel in Vegas. The strip is not that far away but still the free shuttle service is of course great. The room was cozy and the employees very friendly and helpful as well. We'd definitely recommend it!

Disliked: The only thing is that they (probably accidentally) debited the price for one night twice from our bank account. That was surely because we made a pretty confusing fuzz prolonging our stay twice and only paying cash for two of the three nights. I'm sure we will get the money back as soon as we write to them.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The property is very clean and easily accessible.

Disliked: The shuttle to the strip does not run 24/7

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: Didn't get treated right when I wasn't our fault

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Clean and presentable.

Disliked: The people wondering up and down hall ways..didn't find elevators..was to tired.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: It was great

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 May 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The free shuttle to the strip was great, the rooms were very cheap but were great. The food options available in the hotel were really good as well. The front desk were really nice and always willing to help.

Disliked: If you are a young group wanting a good night out this hotel draws an older crowd therefore isn't really a party place, but if you're planning on heading to the strip anyways then it's really good.

Customer would recommend this property

31% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 20%
31% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Management was willing to move me to another room.

Disliked: Location was to far away from las vegas strip.

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Loved the atmosphere beer was cheap n there was a free shuttle to strip

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability