HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Knights Inn Maingate

Hotel

7475 W Irlo Bronson, Kissimmee, USA

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 71%

Location 79%

Safety 82%

Staff 77%

Value 87%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Important Information

There is $2.00 service fee per night.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Kissimmee?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 68%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 71%

Location 79%

Safety 82%

Staff 77%

Value 87%

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Apr 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good place and very helpful staffs especially the gentleman names Harold. He is very helpful. I would definately will recommend this place to everybody.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Oct 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Shopping

Liked: Good location and price. Friendly staff.

Disliked: There were cockroaches at my room, and the towels are too bad. It was too much confused to find the location of the hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The receptionist Harold was amazing! Did above and beyond for us and was so helpful and caring.Lovely little pool and great rooms too.

Customer would recommend this property

46% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 40%
46% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Air conditioning

Disliked: We were not very impressed with this 'hotel'. It did everything it said it did but not very well. The continental breakfast was only mini donuts. The shuttle to the parks was 20min late 6/7 days. The staff apart from one employee did not make us feel very welcome. We felt more of a nuisance when asking a question so did not feel welcome. They were very blunt with us. They would also not hold our bags the last day so was a waste of a full day. They could not offer us any option of what we could do with them. The lighting in the rooms were not very great and felt quite dark in there. Would not stay here again. Would rather pay more money than stay here

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good value for money, clean and free shuttle.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Excellent

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals

Liked: 2 double bedsA microwave and a fridge in the room

Disliked: the shuttles (late and incomfortable)the stinking and noisy ACRoom was very dark

Customer would recommend this property

54% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
54% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Free shuttle bus to disneyworld.

Disliked: Old and worn out furniture....not clean enough.

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: The room was great. For a backpacker like me it's nice to stay in a private room once in a while and just enjoy my privacy. It's nothing special, but for that money I don't think you should expect anything special. The rooms are clean and nice and there's a t.v.

Disliked: It's really far away from everything except the theme parks. I thought I could just go to downtown orlando or to a cinema or museum or whatever, but downtown is 2 and a half hours away with public transportation, a taxi to downtown is way too expensive. There are no cinema's or anything of the sorts anywhere near so I was stuck inside my room for 3 days after which I decided to leave. If you're coming solely for the theme parks or just inbetween places, just as a place to rest for the night I'd definitely recommend it, but if you actually want to see and do things it's better to choose a hotel closer to Orlando.The pool looks disgusting and the phone in my room didn't work but those things didn't really bother me at all since I never planned on swimming there.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Very quite and relaxing, nothing was too much for any of the staff, all very polite and could not do enough for us. Parking was so easy. Laundry changed every day and room cleaned every day. Harold was always very quick to get help as soon as any question was asked.

Disliked: Not a complaint but would have liked a bigger swimming pool. Also feel if the paint colour was a lighter colour in room it would make it even more appealing. This is not a complaint just a suggestion.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability