We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Downtown

2 star Hotel | 122 West Route 66, Flagstaff, Arizona, USA 86001

61.9% Overall Rating

9 out of 17 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (30/01/2013)

Isabella Opwis thinks…

"It is really near the Amtrak station and only about 20 minutes walking from Greyhound. It was good enough for 1 person. You have couple of smal shops around it. And nice little bars. I liked to stay…"

Read all Rodeway Inn Downtown reviews

Facilities

  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Flagstaff?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Flagstaff

Howard Johnson Inn-Flagstaff
20.00 USD

Hotel 2 star 86.7% 3 reviews
Econo Lodge Flagstaff University
19.25 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Travelodge NAU Conference Center
24.75 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 20/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
61.9%

Overall Rating

9 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Rodeway Inn Downtown '

Atmosphere
52.9%
Location
84.7%
Facilities
55.3%
Cleanliness
71.8%
Staff
41.2%
Value
60.0%
Safety
67.1%
Refine your results Showing 11 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Iwona Kornas

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 March 2014 Iwona would recommend this property

Liked: It was very well priced and placed near an Irish pub.

Disliked: Rooms were very small. Needs refreshing.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

jessica zablocki

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

26 February 2014 jessica would recommend this property

Liked: very nice motel! nice staff, i felt safe!

Disliked: /

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 100%

Isabella Opwis

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

30 January 2013 Isabella would recommend this property

Liked: It is really near the Amtrak station and only about 20 minutes walking from Greyhound. It was good enough for 1 person. You have couple of smal shops around it. And nice little bars. I liked to stay there.

Disliked: Maybe the person on the front desk was a little bit unfriendly. And they don't have a hair-dryer. They only offer juice till 10am for free.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 40% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Kristy Malone

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

20 December 2011 Kristy would recommend this property

Liked: Good value for your money, Central, Free Parking, Free Breakfast, Free WiFi

Disliked: Lazy staff ! The indian woman running the place did not answer our phone calls since she was to busy watching TV. We could see her sitting at the back through the window. Even when we walked down to talk to her she took forever to come and see us.

48.6%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

15 December 2011

Liked: The facilities offered in room and good price!

Disliked: Pretty much everything else

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 20% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Family Holiday
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

07 October 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good location. But not if you want to travel back and forth to the Grand Canyon every day, it takes 1½h to Grand Canyon, South Rim one way.

Disliked: The staff wasn't so nice. She tried to claim that we only booked the room for one person and therefor had to pay $15 extra, the day after during breakfast she said the same thing to another couple but this time it was $10. She also claimed an extra surcharge ($3) not included in the price.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

02 February 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: King size bed, clean/mold free bathroom, TV, A/C, microwave, fridge in room.

Disliked: The receptionist

60.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 40%

MIKE WAGSTAFF

07 October 2007 MIKE would recommend this property

Liked: Convenience, situation

Disliked: MIKE left no negative feedback.

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

Kuoi Tseng

04 August 2007

Liked: TV has 99 channels.

Disliked: Kuoi left no negative feedback.

74.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

18 April 2007

Liked: The proximity to the train station and the centre of the city.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 20%

Maija Klamer

27 February 2007

Liked: Location

Disliked: Maija left no negative feedback.