We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Buffalo hostels

Reviews of EconoLodge

Hotel | 48 Freeman Road, I-90, Exit 49, Buffalo, New York, USA 14221

72.3% Overall Rating

8 out of 13 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (23/08/2010)

"Nice swimming pool and good location to the airport (they have free shuttle to drive you there)"

Read all EconoLodge reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Buffalo?

Contact us directly

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 02/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
72.3%

Overall Rating

8 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'EconoLodge'

Atmosphere
66.2%
Location
61.5%
Facilities
73.9%
Cleanliness
67.7%
Staff
78.5%
Value
76.9%
Safety
81.5%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

23 August 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The lady at the reception, she was very helpful and kind to us.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

31.4%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 20%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Work / volunteering

06 May 2013

Liked: Nothing

Disliked: Old and in need of repairs and upgrading

37.1%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 60%

Serena De Mori

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 August 2011

Liked: The room was big.

Disliked: Le stanze e l'albergo erano sporchi. Per raggiungerlo abbiamo dovuto prendere un taxi e l-abbiamo pagato 15 dollari perche', pur essendo vicino all'aeroporto, ci sono tariffe standard. La colazione era pessima e l-hotel e' vecchio e i muri scrostati. Lenzuola e ambiente sporchi. Inoltre e' sulla superstrada.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Visiting friends or family

15 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: m

Disliked: m

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Romantic getaway

23 August 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice swimming pool and good location to the airport (they have free shuttle to drive you there)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Charlotte Osborn

12 March 2010 Charlotte would recommend this property

Liked: When we stayed it was really cold and the staff couldn't turn up the heating so they gave us more blankets!

Disliked: Charlotte left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

08 March 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very good place only too far away from city, but good go by bus

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Buffalo hostels