HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Ramada - Atlantic City

2 star Hotel | 8037 Black Horse Pike, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA 08232

64.0% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/07/2010)

"The free breakfast- it was amazing! did us for nearly half the day.. also loved our room it was very spacious. The pool was also nice! :)"

Read all Ramada - Atlantic City reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Atlantic City?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Atlantic City

El Dorado Motor Inn
27.49 USD

Hotel 2 star 61.7% 32 reviews
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
24.99 USD

Hotel 1 star 72.4% 6 reviews
Country Hearth Inn
20.00 USD

Hotel 2 star 65.4% 10 reviews
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
17.50 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Berkeley Hotel
200.00 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 25/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
64.0%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Ramada - Atlantic City'

Atmosphere
56.0%
Location
52.0%
Facilities
48.0%
Cleanliness
72.0%
Staff
80.0%
Value
72.0%
Safety
68.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa

01 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast was lovely. Friendly staff.

Disliked: We were told there was a free shuttle to the boardwalk. 2.5 miles away. We waited over 30 minutes past its "pick up time" and gave up. The free shuttle was the reason I select this property. I ended up spending about $60 in transportation. I could have stayed on the boardwalk or a lot closer and not needed a shuttle at all with the cash I was trying to save.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

18 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Bn

Disliked: The driver they offer to move around.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

mehmet kucukcolak

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

19 September 2010 mehmet would recommend this property

Liked: free shuttle to boardwalk

Disliked: mehmet left no negative feedback.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 40%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife
Shopping

02 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cheap and has big rooms. The pool is pretty good.

Disliked: The shuttle guys can be plain rude; the internet was down for nearly the entire duration of our stay.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping

13 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The free breakfast- it was amazing! did us for nearly half the day.. also loved our room it was very spacious. The pool was also nice! :)

Disliked: It was quite far from Atlantic City but a free shuttle bus was available.