We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Ramada - Atlantic City

2 star Hotel | 8037 Black Horse Pike, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA 08232

64.3% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (17/08/2014)

Leslie Brown Brown thinks…

"Mr. Luis, very professional and accommodating. Mr. Al friendly and helpful. Ms. Iris, Housekeeping. Security, patrol"

Read all Ramada - Atlantic City reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Washing machines
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Atlantic City?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Atlantic City

El Dorado Motor Inn
27.49 USD

Hotel 2 star 60.7% 33 reviews
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
24.50 USD

Hotel 1 star 70.2% 7 reviews
Country Hearth Inn
15.00 USD

Hotel 2 star 64.2% 11 reviews
Red Carpet Inn & Suites
24.50 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Berkeley Hotel
200.00 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/11/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
64.3%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Ramada - Atlantic City'

Atmosphere
53.3%
Location
60.0%
Facilities
46.7%
Cleanliness
66.7%
Staff
83.3%
Value
70.0%
Safety
70.0%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
65.7%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 100% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Leslie Brown Brown

As a family with children

Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

17 August 2014 Leslie Brown would recommend this property

Liked: Mr. Luis, very professional and accommodating. Mr. Al friendly and helpful. Ms. Iris, Housekeeping. Security, patrol

Disliked: The mildew tench, and outdated carpet, dreary look. Needs some modernization not patchwork.

54.3%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 20% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa

01 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast was lovely. Friendly staff.

Disliked: We were told there was a free shuttle to the boardwalk. 2.5 miles away. We waited over 30 minutes past its "pick up time" and gave up. The free shuttle was the reason I select this property. I ended up spending about $60 in transportation. I could have stayed on the boardwalk or a lot closer and not needed a shuttle at all with the cash I was trying to save.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

18 July 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Bn

Disliked: The driver they offer to move around.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

mehmet kucukcolak

With friends / other travellers

Partying / nightlife

19 September 2010 mehmet would recommend this property

Liked: free shuttle to boardwalk

Disliked: mehmet left no negative feedback.

45.7%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 40%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife
Shopping

02 September 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cheap and has big rooms. The pool is pretty good.

Disliked: The shuttle guys can be plain rude; the internet was down for nearly the entire duration of our stay.

82.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Shopping

13 July 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The free breakfast- it was amazing! did us for nearly half the day.. also loved our room it was very spacious. The pool was also nice! :)

Disliked: It was quite far from Atlantic City but a free shuttle bus was available.