HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

AAE Motel 6

Hotel

1377 Virginia Avenue, Hartsfield Jackson Airport, Atlanta, USA

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 79%

Location 81%

Safety 86%

Staff 81%

Value 92%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Centre"
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Luggage Storage
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Friendly

Important Information

Cancellations made within 2 days prior to arrival will incur a charge of the first night’s stay.

Minors (under 18) in the U.S. are unable to sign contracts therefore unable to legally stay in hotels without parent consent form.
No minors allowed in dorms.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Not Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Atlanta?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 67%

Cleanliness 84%

Facilities 79%

Location 81%

Safety 86%

Staff 81%

Value 92%

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Jul 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: The price is the best if only thing needed is a place to sleep when in transit from the Airport.

Disliked: The environment is sor of heavy if you are on vacations, the place is clean but not very new giving the impression of being in an American Motel for times.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This property provides free pick-ups from the airport to the hotel. It takes 10 minutes only to reach there. It's convenient to go to the airport.The room is clean and tidy, makes you relax and sleep well.

Disliked: Everything is fine but the towel has a dirt on it.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Business / conference

Liked: Quiet and value for money.

Disliked: When you walk in, you smell lingering smoke smell. But the rooms were fine.

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location. Nice pool. Clean rooms

Disliked: Staff were rude! Refused to give us a quilt cover for our bed at until 11pm at night. When we had a flight the next morning! When we asked why the receptionist refused to help and called me disgusting when I said the service was poor!!! We were unable to get into bed until very late due to this and we were very tired and all we wanted was a bed cover. Awful service!!!!

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Feb 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Close to the airport. Quiet and good facilities for an overnight stay, nice beds.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Location and good value for money

Disliked: Not too many restaurants around, in particular for an early breakfast

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: clean, silent and safe

Disliked: location

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Location is perfect for a long delay next to the airport. But its not the best location for someone without a car who wants to see the city atlanta.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Friendly staff and shuttle service to the airport and to the train to the center

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Close to airport

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability