We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Dubai hostels
See all Dubai hotels

Reviews of Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl

3 star Hotel | 4 Al Wasl Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6237

82.9% Overall Rating

12 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (13/11/2013)

"In Dubai hotel prices it worth double what i paid around AED 240. Excellent money value."

Read all Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Banqueting facilities
  • Conference / meeting room(s)
  • Fax
  • Photocopying
  • Fitness centre
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning
  • Express check-in / out
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Café
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Television room
  • Cot / crib

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 20.41

Important Information

Upon arrival there will be a 20% tax which has not been included in the price. Upon check-in all guests are requested to provide a valid credit card or cash deposit for any incidentals, this deposit is refundable upon departure. “Tourism Dirham fee” of 10 AED per room per night is not included in the room rates [Please note that upon check-in, a valid ID is required such as Emirates ID, UAE driver's license (for UAE Expatriates) or passport.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubai?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dubai

Golden Sands Hotel Apartments 3
68.05 USD

Apartment 86.3% 5 reviews
The Country Club Hotel
76.22 USD

Hotel 4 star 91.4% 4 reviews
Savoy Park
44.50 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Savoy Central Apartments
45.87 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Ramee Apartments
68.05 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
IMPERIAL SUITE HOTEL
29.94 USD

Hotel 3 star 69.8% 7 reviews
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
51.58 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Rush Inn Hotel
24.50 USD

Hotel 2 star 70.3% 94 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
82.9%

Overall Rating

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel Al Wasl'

Atmosphere
85.7%
Location
74.3%
Facilities
75.7%
Cleanliness
87.1%
Staff
87.1%
Value
82.9%
Safety
87.1%
Refine your results Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Reset filter
45.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 20%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Visiting friends or family

05 January 2014

Liked: Check in was fast.

Disliked: No bar (not advertised as dry hotel). The room smelled like cigarretes even though it was not smoking.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday
Shopping

19 November 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Location, car parking, speed of the internet

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Work / volunteering

13 November 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: In Dubai hotel prices it worth double what i paid around AED 240. Excellent money value.

Disliked: Location.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Ahmad Baadhim

As a family with children

Family Holiday
Shopping
Visiting friends or family

23 September 2013 Ahmad would recommend this property

Liked: new place and furniture

Disliked: internet chargeable and no swimming pool

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

04 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: rooms are confortable and very clean.

Disliked: it is not exaclty close to the beach, around 10-15 min walking, and it is even more far from the metro station (considering you are in the desert, walking can be very unpleasent).

82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Benoit BROUCARET

Alone

Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

23 June 2013 Benoit would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice inside, there is a supermarket really cheap next door

Disliked: It took me a while to find it. It is not exactly on wasl rd but a little bit backside. It should be mentionned in the description that the entrance to the hotel is in front of the emergency access to the Iranian hospital. Also the area is not really welcoming however it is quite safe

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

KAY WELTE

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

31 May 2013 KAY would recommend this property

Liked: Great location. Very clean and friendly hotel. Nice rooms.

Disliked: You only had one hour of free internet. 10 dirhams for additional hour and 30 dirhams for 24 hour pass. No breakfast included.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Igor Trifonov

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Romantic getaway
Shopping

25 April 2013 Igor would recommend this property

Liked: good location friendly stuff. It's new hotel (new furniture, LCD in every room, new sanitary engineering - Grohe and Villeroy & boch). Not far from hotel cafe's with good food Choweeking (chinese good and value for money). Cleaning evary day - wonderfull!!!

Disliked: Igor left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Business / conference

05 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel looks amazing and the rooms are phenomenal. I really like this place and I would recommend to anyone. Ziafat from the reception really made sure I have a pleasant stay. The customer service is great. I came here tired and cranky and they really cheered me up and as I mentioned before Ziafat have an excellent customer service and smiley, which is very important. regards Mona

Disliked: Only no swimming pool at the moment its ok you got the beach so close to here!!!

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

kashif azhar

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Business / conference
City break
Events / festivals
Family Holiday
Partying / nightlife
Relaxation/spa
Romantic getaway
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family
Work / volunteering

21 January 2013 kashif would recommend this property

Liked: This is a modern super luxury hotel. Thanks to hostelbookers for a great bargain. I would rate it more than 5 stars. Flawless hotel with flawless service.

Disliked: I have no complain for this hotel. This hotel is more than perfect


See all Dubai hostels
See all Dubai hotels