We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Dubai hostels
See all Dubai hotels

Reviews of Miami Hotel

1 star Hotel | Naif Road, Deira, Near U A E Exchange, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 00 971 (4) 2295335

83.4% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/01/2015)

"The staff is helpfull, the location is okay, and if you are looking for a relatively cheap private room, I could recommend this place!"

Read all Miami Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Dubai?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Dubai

Coral Dubai Deira Hotel
47.63 USD

Hotel 4 star 87.1% 12 reviews
Pacific Hotel
80.00 USD

Hotel 3 star 61.5% 94 reviews
Moon Valley Hotel Apartments
190.53 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Marco Polo Hotel
40.56 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Ramee Guestline Deira Hotel
74.85 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
St. George Hotel
60.70 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Coral Oriental Dubai
136.09 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Nihal Hotel
24.50 USD

Hotel 3 star 83.2% 9 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 03/09/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
83.4%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Miami Hotel'

Atmosphere
72.0%
Location
76.0%
Facilities
76.0%
Cleanliness
96.0%
Staff
88.0%
Value
84.0%
Safety
92.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

FABRICE DOUARED

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
Business / conference
Events / festivals
Shopping

03 February 2015 FABRICE would recommend this property

Liked: efficient

Disliked: electrical plugs and no guest in the room

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

City break
Sightseeing & culture

07 January 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff is helpfull, the location is okay, and if you are looking for a relatively cheap private room, I could recommend this place!

Disliked: Could have been a little cleaner, and I could not close the window.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 40%

ryoko homma

Alone

Backpacking / gap year

15 January 2014 ryoko would recommend this property

Liked: good

Disliked: ryoko left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

02 April 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The Location is very good, if you want to go on any tours i would recomand you book them at the airport as we found it hard to find a place near the hotel to do it. we tought we could do it at the hotel but the reception could not help us. we than went around all the hotels in the area to find some one and eventualy we found one. but on the hole the hotel was good.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Federico Montagnani

Alone

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

25 March 2013 Federico would recommend this property

Liked: good price and location, too

Disliked: entry not in the main street


See all Dubai hostels
See all Dubai hotels