HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Istanbul, Turkey

Ilya Pera Hotel 95%

Ilya Pera Hotel

Hotel
Nane sokak no. 22, Şehit Muhtar Mahallesi Beyoğlu Istanbul
Atmosphere
90%
Cleanliness
95%
Facilities
85%
Location
100%
Safety
98%
Staff
100%
Value
98%

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Ilya Pera Hotel

05 Jul 2015 100%
With my spouse / partner Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

The staff was extremely inviting and friendly! The room was very clean as well as the bathroom. I recommend getting a room with a balcony if you can, ours faced the city and it was such a great view! The location is great as well, walking distance to Istikal, Taksim, and the metro. Also, the breakfast is really good and a huge plus!

would recommend this property

05 May 2015 91%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Friendly staff! Breakfast!!!!!

would recommend this property

Read all Ilya Pera Hotel reviews

Lotus Hotel Istanbul 92%

Lotus Hotel Istanbul

Hotel
Yavuzsultanselim Mah.Vakıf Mektebi Sok.No:1 Fatih
Atmosphere
96%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
92%
Location
76%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Lotus Hotel Istanbul

13 Jan 2015 94%
With friends / other travellers City break Partying / nightlife Sightseeing & culture

The people were very friendly and we could even get in earlier at our arrival stay longer on the day we left

would recommend this property

25 Mar 2014 94%
With my spouse / partner Sightseeing & culture

Super host!Great breakfast!Clean room!

would recommend this property

Read all Lotus Hotel Istanbul reviews

Anadolu Hotel 92%

Anadolu Hotel

Hotel
Yerebatan Cad.Salkýmsoyut Sok.No:3
Atmosphere
92%
Cleanliness
76%
Facilities
80%
Location
100%
Safety
88%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Anadolu Hotel

Hotel Agan 90%

Hotel Agan

Hotel
Ebusuud Cad. Safftetinasa Sok. No:6, Sirkeci
Atmosphere
80%
Cleanliness
97%
Facilities
77%
Location
97%
Safety
90%
Staff
93%
Value
87%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Agan

07 Feb 2014 100%
With my spouse / partner City break Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Shopping Sightseeing & culture

Everything! Great restaurant next door!!

would recommend this property

22 Jun 2013 74%

Good location. Rooms are clean.

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Agan reviews

Star Hotel Istanbul 87%

Star Hotel Istanbul

Hotel
Akbiyik Cad. No : 16 Sultanahmet (Old Town)
Atmosphere
60%
Cleanliness
87%
Facilities
87%
Location
93%
Safety
100%
Staff
87%
Value
87%

3 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Star Hotel Istanbul

29 Jun 2015 91%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture Visiting friends or family

Great location, really helpful staff and great room and bathroom! Would stay there again and again.

would recommend this property

04 Feb 2013 80%

Good location and standard of rooms.

would recommend this property

Read all Star Hotel Istanbul reviews

Hotel Akcinar 90%

Hotel Akcinar

Hotel
Nobethane Cad. Serdar Sok. NO: 18, Sirkeci
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
94%
Facilities
82%
Location
96%
Safety
90%
Staff
96%
Value
92%

10 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Akcinar

19 Aug 2014 91%
As a family with children Family Holiday

you get what you paid for

would recommend this property

21 Jul 2013 97%

It s lovely place and easy to travel,,

would recommend this property

Read all Hotel Akcinar reviews

Star Holiday Hotel 78%

Star Holiday Hotel

Hotel
Divanyolu Caddesi No.10 Sultanahmet, Sultanahmet
Atmosphere
73%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
70%
Location
98%
Safety
85%
Staff
65%
Value
73%

7 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Star Holiday Hotel

25 Nov 2012 83%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

The location is perfect and the staff are nice. The breakfast is really good and the views are awesome!!!

would recommend this property

29 Oct 2012 60%
With friends / other travellers Sightseeing & culture

su ubicacion y el desayuno

would recommend this property

Read all Star Holiday Hotel reviews

Meddusa Hotel 74%

Meddusa Hotel

Hotel
Nuruosmaniye Cad. No:7, Sultanahmet Istanbul
Atmosphere
60%
Cleanliness
63%
Facilities
57%
Location
100%
Safety
83%
Staff
80%
Value
83%

5 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Meddusa Hotel

08 Aug 2012 91%
With my spouse / partner City break

Staff

would recommend this property

07 Mar 2012 83%

Excellent location,3 minutes from the tram and all the great monuments,great shops and food at the area,very delicious restaurant right next to the hostel,very safe,nice bathroom and very friendly staff.

would recommend this property

Read all Meddusa Hotel reviews

Eski Konak Hotel 84%

Eski Konak Hotel

Hotel
Akbiyik caddesi/Cankurtaran Mahallesi/no:44 /Sulta
Atmosphere
78%
Cleanliness
82%
Facilities
76%
Location
94%
Safety
80%
Staff
90%
Value
86%

23 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Eski Konak Hotel

05 Apr 2013 80%
As a family with children City break

Location

would recommend this property

08 Mar 2013 91%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Staff is very friendliness. We feel good there.We liked to go for a breakfast on the roof with nice view on sea (Hotel has restaurant on roof terrace).

would recommend this property

Read all Eski Konak Hotel reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Istanbul?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Istanbul hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Istanbul. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Istanbul

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Istanbul. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!