We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Oceans 7 Hotel

3 star Hotel | Cankurtaran Mh., Amiral Tafdil sok, no:18/1, Istanbul, Turkey 34400

89.1% Overall Rating

5 out of 5 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (18/06/2010)

ann narisara thinks…

"I want to say thank a lot for everyone at oceans7 for helping for smileling and for their friendly for me everything. The room so clean and important so handsome recepiton Mr. ahmet he very kind help…"

Read all Oceans 7 Hotel reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Fax
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 31.63

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Istanbul?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Istanbul

Apex Hotel
44.28 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Nakkas Apart
31.63 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
Anzac Woodenhouse
10.97 USD

Hostel 80.2% 79 reviews
Sumengen Hotel
109.70 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Naz Wooden House Inn
18.98 USD

Hotel 3 star 80.0% 14 reviews
Kaftan Hotel
52.65 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
piya hotel/hostel
11.39 USD

Hostel 91.1% 72 reviews
Sultan Tughra Hotel
87.29 USD

Hotel 3 star 86.4% 4 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.1%

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Oceans 7 Hotel'

Atmosphere
96.0%
Location
92.0%
Facilities
72.0%
Cleanliness
88.0%
Staff
100.0%
Value
92.0%
Safety
84.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 5 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

ann narisara

18 June 2010 ann would recommend this property

Liked: I want to say thank a lot for everyone at oceans7 for helping for smileling and for their friendly for me everything. The room so clean and important so handsome recepiton Mr. ahmet he very kind help me everything information about istanbul many day i stayed at oecans7 i never feel loney they are take care me so much thank so much handsome ahmet (receptionist) . I promise if i back to istabul again.

Disliked: ann left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Katrin Kirch

29 November 2009 Katrin would recommend this property

Liked: great location!!!

Disliked: Katrin left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Karl Spiteri

26 October 2009 Karl would recommend this property

Liked: The hostel is locate in he central part just 5 min walk from the blue mosque its in the center. The staff is very welcoming and friendly :)

Disliked: Karl left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

28 July 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great food and lovely friendly staff, in a wonderful location

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

12 April 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I stayed in the dorm room--this place is family owned, the restaurant has a front patio which is lovely, internet in the rooms, a nice breakfast (standard fare bread, cheese, salami, olives, tomatoes and cucumbers, fruit, coffee, tea, orange juice), air conditioning, decent bedding, and for 11 euros a night this was a very good deal!There is no common room or social lounge at this place though, so you won't meet new friends as easily as you might at a larger hostel.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.