HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Blue Sea Garden Hotel

Kilicarslan Mah. Hesapci Sk. No. 65, Kaleici, Antalya, Turkey

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Pool Table
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Vending Machines
  • Wheelchair Friendly
  • WiFi

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 22.47USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Antalya?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 80%

Facilities 82%

Location 95%

Safety 90%

Staff 92%

Value 90%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Private room is clean and spacious. Good facilities that it has a swimming pool. Nice breakfast.

Disliked: Dorm room is not so clean

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
16 May 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: everything! from cheery staff, ambiance hot shower, clean bed to the best breakfast i have out of my three werks in Turkey, this place is excellent! will certainly visit again!!

Disliked: shower stall was a little dark.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The staff is amazing, they help you with everything. Breakfast is included and it is good/average. The location is amazing for tourist, it has a nice view!

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location and swimming pool.

Disliked: We had to spend our first night in substandard accommodation ie small bedroom and then move into the room we had booked. We didn't get any explanation for this but assume overbooking.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Business / conference, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: staff and boss are so helpfull.it's near sea. sight is wonderfull at common area(not sight at rooms).rooms are fine.pool is fine .common area quite silent so after travel city, you can swim and relax. breakfast so good.

Disliked: nothing. evrything is very good.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: I was so pleasantly surprised! We had a great stay, and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We arrived several hours early, and they even let us check in and take naps right away (we had left our previous location very early in the morning). Excellent value, too.

Disliked: The room had some mosquitos, but everything else was great.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 40%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: the location at this hostel was amazing. It was nice that i had the hostel all for myself the first night. Beware though that the mixed dormitory room has no lockers for luggage. In addition the window had no glass so it felt a bit unsafe first night. However, the mixed room is located next to the reception which is occupied 24/7, so that was good. There were lots of families at this place, so it was not exactly a "youth" hostel but the athmosphere was still great, calm and soothing, the breakfast amazing and surroundings very cosy with chickens and orange threes :) All in all i recommend it :)

Disliked: As mentioned above, no lockers in room for luggage, window missing in dormitory room

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The friendly staff. Breakfast was good

Disliked: The dirty, dingy, smelly dorm room and the overall lack of attention paid to the dorm room up keep.

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: I liked the beautiful garden, the delicious meals,not only just the breakfast which was included, also the dinner which I had in the evening. The swimming pool invites to relax. The hotel is in the core of the city, so you can reach everything by walking. All the staff was so friendly and helpful. They try to make your stay perfect. Whatever your problem or question is they will do everything to solve it, they help you organizing trips transfers and anything helps. To summarize, a wonderful holiday.

Customer would recommend this property

69% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 60%
69% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is excellent. The breakfast is pretty decent. There's a really cute dog and the garden is quite nice.

Disliked: The first room we were put in had a missing window so we got very cold, though we were moved after the first night. The wifi is fast but the signal is terrible, so that the only place I could get it was outside which was unfortunate on bad weather days. The solar water heater meant we only got hot showers on sunny days, and it seems you have to ask for the electric heater to be on at night. I also woke every night because the floors creak a lot on the second floor.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability