HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

White Garden Pansion Hotel

Kaleici Kilicaslan mah., Hesapci gecidi No. 9, Antalya, Turkey

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 89%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Late Check-out
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Cable TV
  • Card Phones
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meeting Room
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Reading Light
  • Reception (limited hours)
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 7.20USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 13:00

Latest Check-out: 11:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Antalya?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 89%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 89%

Location 96%

Safety 93%

Staff 90%

Value 91%

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 May 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Good breakfast. They let me check in early after an overnight bus.

Disliked: Kind of firm bed. Not much going on. Lots of families.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: This place is beautiful, clean and quiet. Amazing location! You can walk or take the tram around (I had a hard time figuring out the tram schedule though). Tons of shops around and the staff was excellent.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Aug 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Great atmosphere and helpful staff

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jul 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely pool/room. Would definitely reccomend White Garden to anyone coming to Antalya, 5 minutes walk to Mermerli Beach & a short tram ride to Konyalti Beach (both very nice!). Plenty of nice resturants in the old town & also close to some more local resturants in town. Great location and great hotel

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It is a very cosy hotel with a nice pool to relax. There are similar hotel in the old town, but Mertin and the staff are very friendly. Once we said we wanted to book a Taxi to Termessos, Mertin literally asked us to hope into his car and drove us there. If I go to Antalya again, I definitely will stay there!

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 May 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The White Garden was very beautiful, and the breakfast buffet in the garden was incredible. The rooms were very charming and quaint. The rooms were cleaned and straightened everyday. Some of the staff don't come off as overly friendly, but they are extremely helpful with planning and suggestions when asked. Our stay was very enjoyable and they made our plans easier.

Disliked: Nothing.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
06 Nov 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Metin and his staff are very welcoming. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. We wanted a night at Pamukkale and Metin arranged our accommodation voluntarily. Metin also organised our car rental and everything about our stay was relaxed and very pleasant indeed. I will certainly choose the White Garden for another visit.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The owners were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was lovely as well as the courtyard and swimming pool area.Although the room was small the bathroom was very clean and modern.It is well located in the old town of Antalya and within a short walk of many lovely restaurants, cafes and shops as well as the main city.

Disliked: Room was a little small and basic but cutely decorated with a real Turkish feel.The bar wasn't very active/open so of an evening we chose to head elsewhere for drinks and entertainment. This may be because we were there at the end of the season however.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Loved the homely feel of the Pension. Very relaxing as its a little bit out of the town. The manager booked our 12 island tour which we enjoyed very much.

Customer would recommend this property

20% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 20%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 20%
  • Safety - 20%
  • Staff - 20%
  • Value - 20%
20% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Absolutely nothing - I had a dreadful experience and would highly recommend that no one stay here.

Disliked: Everything. The hotel is a farce.

Check Availability