HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 M.2 Aonang Krabi, Krabi, Thailand

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 62%

Location 73%

Safety 80%

Staff 75%

Value 76%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • ATM
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup 21.06USD
  • Breakfast 4.51USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Krabi?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 71%

Cleanliness 78%

Facilities 62%

Location 73%

Safety 80%

Staff 75%

Value 76%

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 20%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2015

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I liked the location of the property, it was only a ten minute walk to the beach surrounded by all of your normal shops and restaurants.

Disliked: Deapite booking on hostelbookers the hotel was unaware I was actually staying and initially charged me double what I had agreed online, eventually I managed to convince them of this after going through emails and currency rates and they gave me my money back. I also used their laundry service, I was charged 72B but my clothes came back uncleaned. As I was leaving I did not have time to highlight this to them.

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: E

Disliked: E

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
18 Jan 2014

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Relaxation / spa, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Verry friendly and efficient staff espescially Jenny excellent English spoken very very helpfull. All staff will go out of their way to accommodate all your requests. Big room brilliant air conditioning. Friendly atmosphere every guest treated equally.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Big Clean BedroomGreat Value for Money

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: I stayed two days ago for 2 nights. It's location not far from the town, just few minutes walk to shopping areas and the beach. The room was quite ok. The management was pleasantly helpful and friendly. They can arrange for tour and transportation as required. To muslim visitors, other then in the Ao Nang town, there are few halal eating places to the left of the hotel within walking distance too.

Customer would recommend this property

77% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
77% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was close to a lot of restaurants.

Disliked: Full of mosquitoes in the hallway. We have been given a room at the upper floor. The attic was being used as a maintenance floor, it had a water pump somewhere which was functioning even during the night. It buzzed us all night long.

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: I don't recommend to visit Ao nang, but the hotel is not a bad option to rest in the middle of your trip.

Disliked: They claimed to have swimming pool but there is not in the hotel. As a guest of Aonang Cozy Place you have the right of using a pool in another resort.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability