HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Top Rated Hotels in Koh Samui, Thailand

Fullmoon House Samui 93%

Fullmoon House Samui

Hotel
124/301 Moo3, Lamai Beach Rd., Maret, Suratthani
Atmosphere
97%
Cleanliness
90%
Facilities
93%
Location
90%
Safety
90%
Staff
93%
Value
93%

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Fullmoon House Samui

24 Mar 2012 97%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing Sightseeing & culture

The bungalows are huge, spacious everything, even an extra room which acts as kitchen/utility room. We were pleasantly surprised, and so impressed we booked an extra 2 nights using the accommodation as a base for our travelling adventures around near by islands.

would recommend this property

19 Mar 2012 91%
With my spouse / partner Backpacking / gap year Beach / sunbathing

Very nice and cosy area, with a circle of bungalows. Large rooms with aircon, large bathroom, internet and a comfortable bed.

would recommend this property

Read all Fullmoon House Samui reviews

Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa 85%

Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa

Hotel
5/5 Moo 3, Bophud
Atmosphere
85%
Cleanliness
85%
Facilities
85%
Location
70%
Safety
90%
Staff
95%
Value
85%

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa

30 Mar 2014 83%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Its nice and calm. And decoration is ok

would recommend this property

10 Dec 2013 74%
With my spouse / partner Beach / sunbathing Partying / nightlife Romantic getaway Sightseeing & culture

Lovely large room with big comfortable bedsThe breakfast is OK but could improveHelpful staff!

would recommend this property

Read all Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa reviews

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows 93%

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Hotel
21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
Atmosphere
89%
Cleanliness
96%
Facilities
87%
Location
91%
Safety
96%
Staff
100%
Value
96%

9 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

02 Oct 2015 94%
With my spouse / partner Family Holiday

Extremely friendly owner; place in ideal location for stop over.

would recommend this property

02 Oct 2015 94%
Alone Backpacking / gap year

Very good atmosphere. Quiet even tho ita close to the airport. Nice bungalows, bars across the road. Good.

would recommend this property

Read all The Boardroom Beach Bungalows reviews

Rajapruek Samui Resort 73%

Rajapruek Samui Resort

Hotel
95/5 Moo 2 Lipa Noi, Thong Yang Beach
Atmosphere
87%
Cleanliness
73%
Facilities
67%
Location
73%
Safety
87%
Staff
87%
Value
60%

2 out of 3 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Rajapruek Samui Resort

07 Nov 2012 86%
With friends / other travellers Beach / sunbathing Relaxation / spa Sightseeing & culture Sports, adventure or outdoor activities Visiting friends or family

The confort, the quite silent and the friendliness of the staff

would recommend this property

31 Dec 2011 51%
With friends / other travellers Backpacking / gap year

Close proximity to the beach, the beds were comfortable. There is also a local Thai place outside that does food for 50 baht fraction of the cost of the hotel.

Read all Rajapruek Samui Resort reviews

Why book with hostelbookers?

Thousands of beds and private rooms, close to the things you’re planning to see and do.
With great value hostels and cheap hotels, everything you want to see and do is just a step away.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Koh Samui?

Contact us directly

Our top-rated Koh Samui hotels have only been scored by hostelbookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Koh Samui. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

Guide to Koh Samui

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Koh Samui. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!