We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Khaolak Tony Lodge

Hotel | 6/27 Moo5 (Khao Lak-Bang Niang, Khuk Khak, Takuapa, Khao Lak, Thailand 82190

79.8% Overall Rating

12 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (19/12/2011)

"What an awesomely stylish, well-designed, clean and exceptionally pleasant surprise of a hotel! Exceeded my expectations in every way. Wifi works well too. Fresh water in the fridge everyday, little useful details like…"

Read all Khaolak Tony Lodge reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Purchasable Extras

  • Airport Pickup USD 46.49

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Khao Lak?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Khao Lak

Khao Lak Hostel Highway Inn
6.20 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Ocean Breeze Resort Khaolak
31.00 USD

Hotel Not yet rated
Seafan Guest House
15.50 USD

Guesthouse 86.7% 27 reviews
Khaolak Diamond Beach Resort & Spa
24.80 USD

Hotel 78.1% 3 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
79.8%

Overall Rating

12 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Khaolak Tony Lodge'

Atmosphere
78.6%
Location
64.3%
Facilities
80.0%
Cleanliness
85.7%
Staff
88.6%
Value
74.3%
Safety
87.1%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Visiting friends or family

19 December 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: What an awesomely stylish, well-designed, clean and exceptionally pleasant surprise of a hotel! Exceeded my expectations in every way. Wifi works well too. Fresh water in the fridge everyday, little useful details like 2 umbrellas in the room... nice place!

Disliked: No complaints at all! I liked everything about this place.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Matteo Imperato

11 January 2010 Matteo would recommend this property

Liked: Clean rooms and spacious! Staff ok but not extremely helpful

Disliked: Matteo left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

01 August 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was the best that I ever met in Thailand!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

06 January 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: They provided a room temporarily when we arrived there before our check-in time. We could even take shower in the room and relax until the time; it was really nice of them.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

18 February 2008 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: really clean and lovely rooms. clean linen and towels every day. use of pool next door. great staff. cheaper to book through hostelbookers than direct with the hotel.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 40%

Customer review

15 December 2007

Liked: Breakfast was included and this was of a good standard. Rooms were clean, attractive with balcony. Breakfast and Pool was with partner hotel (2 doors down).

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

09 December 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Cosy, very friendly atmosphere, I felt very well taken careabout. Will be my choice in Khao Lak in the next visit

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.