We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Paradorn Inn

Hotel | 180/12 Saladang Rd., Amphur Muang, Chumphon, Thailand 86000

79.6% Overall Rating

6 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (21/02/2015)

"We stayed only for few hours because we decided to change our schedule and took night train to Bangkok. For this price it didn´t hurt. Amazingly cheap hotel considering the facilities."

Read all Paradorn Inn reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Chumphon?

Contact us directly

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/03/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 26/03/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
79.6%

Overall Rating

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Paradorn Inn'

Atmosphere
67.5%
Location
82.5%
Facilities
70.0%
Cleanliness
77.5%
Staff
85.0%
Value
87.5%
Safety
87.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

21 February 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: We stayed only for few hours because we decided to change our schedule and took night train to Bangkok. For this price it didn´t hurt. Amazingly cheap hotel considering the facilities.

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

10 March 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice big clean room with a/c, TV, fridge, 2 bottles of water are free every day, hot water, the bathroom amenities ( bar soap, shampoo and shower cap). Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 comfortable chairs and small table. Convenient location in the depth of the main busy and dusty street therefore there is quiet in the rooms. Walking distance to songtaews stops ( to Thung Wua Laen beach, to Sai Ri beach) , markets, local restaurants, Ocean Shopping Mall etc. The staff almost do not speak English but very helpfulness and friendliness and try to execute everything the guests needs.

Disliked: Nothing

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

christine brown

As a family with children

Family Holiday

03 December 2012 christine would recommend this property

Liked: Property was perfect for our one night stopover. Helpful staff, good clean air conditioned room, breakfast good, all in all highly recommended.

Disliked: christine left no negative feedback.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

richard perrett

21 February 2010 richard would recommend this property

Liked: Good location, really good value for money. Also nice and quiet at night, very helpful staff.

Disliked: richard left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 40% Staff - 80% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 40% Value - 80%

Customer review

18 January 2009

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

guido keustermans

14 November 2008 guido would recommend this property

Liked: very cood value for money and within their limitations extreem helpfull staff

Disliked: guido left no negative feedback.