We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Bangkok, Thailand

90.9%
43 reviews Book Now 
1

HI-Bangkok Rama Place Hotel

3 star Hotel
1546 Pattanakarn road,, (between soi 48 and 50), Suan-Luang District, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

42 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI-Bangkok Rama Place Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Stephen Fensome
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
88.6%
Stephen would recommend this property 14 November 2012

Staff are so very helpfull and friendly. The swimming pool is fab. We initailly booked the bungalow but the air conditioning was a little too windy for us (in our fifties) and the bed too hard. We changed to a room on the 6th floor and really enjoyed our stay there. The king size double beds are huge with a softer matress.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 February 2012

Excellent value, very nice staff, free internet in reception, good breakfast, lovely pool. Excellent value for money overall.

90.8%
22 reviews Book Now 
2

Mariya Boutique Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

3 star Hotel
1627/2 Latkrabang Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

22 out of 22 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mariya Boutique Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

Atmosphere - 89% Staff - 93% Facilities - 88% Safety - 98%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 90%
Peter Ablett
With my spouse / partner
Family Holiday
100.0%
Peter would recommend this property 26 June 2015

Clean friendly and well appointed. Regular airport pick up and drop off. Lovely breakfast.

Rachel Johnson
Alone
Work / volunteering
80.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 01 October 2013

Very close to the airport and they will pick you up if you give them your flight details.

90.5%
127 reviews Book Now 
3

Viengtai Hotel

4 star Hotel
42 Tanee Road,, Banglampu, Bangkok, Thailand .

118 out of 127 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Viengtai Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 91% Facilities - 91% Safety - 95%
Location - 97% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 84%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The staff was great and you can arrange everything you need through them. The location couldn't be better and the pool is a nice touch.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2013

The hotel is brilliantly located near the touristy part of Bangkok, making it an easy walk home after a night out. There is a shuttle minibus to the palace, which leaves at 10am every day, which is free of charge and very convenient to get closer to other tourist sights.

90.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
4

Buddy Lodge Boutique Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
265 khao San Road, Taladyod,, Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Buddy Lodge Boutique Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 85% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 83%
Ken Waterhouse
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Ken would recommend this property 15 March 2013

Best medium budget spot in khao san area! Could not have chosena better place to rock out in Bangkok!

Nicola Kuster
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Nicola would recommend this property 18 August 2012

Location. At Kao San Road, the most populatet street in Bangkok!! Rooftop swimming pool, gym..

88.7%
17 reviews Book Now 
5

Orchid Resort (Suvarnabhumi Airport)

3 star Hotel
62 Soi Ladkrabang48, Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand -

17 out of 17 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orchid Resort (Suvarnabhumi Airport)

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 94% Facilities - 85% Safety - 90%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 85%
Quaisra Ali
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Quaisra would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Very good location if you need to get to/from the airport. The hotel also help to organise a taxi to the airport. The staff were very helpful.

Stephen Davis
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Stephen would recommend this property 17 November 2013

This is the perfect place to stay before an early flight at BKK. There are also some good, high-quality Thai bars (with live music) very close by; a night market and street vendors selling excellent food. It's an area where Thais live and it is safe. The hotel offers a regular shuttle service to the airport for 100 baht and their facilities are excellent. The hotel is secure and very clean - compare with a Courtyard Marriott or Holiday Inn. The rooms are high spec with good quality furnishings.

87.5%
11 reviews Book Now 
6

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

4 star Hotel
Soi Latkrabang 30,, Latkarbang Rd.,, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

11 out of 11 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 81% Facilities - 90% Safety - 92%
Location - 81% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 94%
Clara McLinden
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Clara would recommend this property 24 April 2014

The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and we even got a free room upgrade upon arrival! There was also someone from the hotel waiting for us at the airport to take us back to the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean with all the necessary amenities. We got high level service for less than 20 euros a night!

Customer review
Alone
City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 21 December 2013

Airport transportation (return) was efficient. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean.

83.6%
20 reviews Book Now 
7

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

3 star Hotel
55 Buranasart Rd, Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

17 out of 20 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 83% Facilities - 82% Safety - 86%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 79%
Cristina Petrescu
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
62.9%
23 February 2015

Within walking distance to main attractions (palace, temples, park and the infamous Khao San area).

Dinara Kulkatova
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Dinara would recommend this property 13 April 2014

It is a nice small clean hotel with good service, friendly stuff and convinient location.

83.6%
8 reviews Book Now 
8

The Fifth Residence

2.5 star Hotel
29/36-38 Rama 6 Soi 13, Rongmuang Pathumwan, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Fifth Residence

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 87% Facilities - 72% Safety - 90%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 82%
Customer review
As a family with children
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Family Holiday
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 24 February 2015

Very, very polite and helpful Management and employee at reception Clean Rom at every time Coffee,water and fridge at the room

Elizabeth Quenville
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
74.3%
Elizabeth would recommend this property 05 February 2014

Located close to Siam square. Delicious pho right outside your door. We booked a private room with one bed - very basic but clean, good wifi, tv, balcony, a/c, hot showers and limited free water and coffee.

83.2%
58 reviews Book Now 
9

New World City Hotel

3 star Hotel
2 Samsen Road, Pranakorn, Near Khaosan Road area, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

54 out of 58 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend New World City Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 81% Facilities - 83% Safety - 88%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 83% Value - 80%
Sally Meades
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Sally would recommend this property 13 March 2013

Close to khao San road only 10minute walk. Good choice of shops close by too. Staff friendly and place is very clean.

Kate Fidler
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Kate would recommend this property 11 June 2012

Beautiful hotel, right next to all the attractions but not in the middle of all the noise. Staff are so helpful and professional and the buffet breakfast is good.

82.9%
8 reviews Book Now 
10

13 Coins Suvarnabhoomi Hotel Minburi

3 star Hotel
11/18-21 Moo 11 Ramkumhuang Rd, Sukhapiban 3, Minburi,, Bangkok, Thailand 10250, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

6 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 13 Coins Suvarnabhoomi Hotel Minburi

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 90% Facilities - 85% Safety - 95%
Location - 52% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 87%
Carl Hesling
94.3%
Carl would recommend this property 20 April 2010

I opted for the double delux room as it was only very slightly more expensive than the lowest rate, and was delighted to find a marbled bathroom complete with bath, sheer bliss. The room was big and the manager, upon hearing that flight was not untill 18.00 said I could checkout when ever I wanted at no extra charge! All in all great value for money with fantastic customer service by the manager.

Customer review
82.9%
Customer would recommend this property 13 January 2009

The taxi service to and from the hotel - very efficient. The friendliness of the staff. The hotel bedroom.

Bangkok

113 Hotels from 6.95 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bangkok hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bangkok. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Bangkok

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bangkok. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter