HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/07/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Bangkok, Thailand

91.9%
13 reviews Book Now 
1

President Solitaire Hotel & Spa

4 star Hotel
Sukhumvit Soi 11, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

13 out of 13 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend President Solitaire Hotel & Spa

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 90% Safety - 98%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 89%
Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 18 March 2012

I liked the room's bathroom and bed. The gym facility is good to have for free. Free towels by the pool.

Reto Blunschi
100.0%
Reto would recommend this property 14 August 2008

This is not a backpacker hostel but a nice 4-star hotel. We loved it at the end of our 3-month asia trip. Huge room with Kitchen, 42'-flatscreen-tv and dvd, pool, big buffet breakfast, spa and a nice location at Sukumvith road.

90.9%
43 reviews Book Now 
2

HI-Bangkok Rama Place Hotel

3 star Hotel
1546 Pattanakarn road,, (between soi 48 and 50), Suan-Luang District, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

42 out of 43 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend HI-Bangkok Rama Place Hotel

Atmosphere - 90% Staff - 98% Facilities - 93% Safety - 98%
Location - 68% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 94%
Stephen Fensome
With my spouse / partner
Romantic getaway
88.6%
Stephen would recommend this property 14 November 2012

Staff are so very helpfull and friendly. The swimming pool is fab. We initailly booked the bungalow but the air conditioning was a little too windy for us (in our fifties) and the bed too hard. We changed to a room on the 6th floor and really enjoyed our stay there. The king size double beds are huge with a softer matress.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 29 February 2012

Excellent value, very nice staff, free internet in reception, good breakfast, lovely pool. Excellent value for money overall.

90.3%
125 reviews Book Now 
3

Viengtai Hotel

4 star Hotel
42 Tanee Road,, Banglampu, Bangkok, Thailand .

116 out of 125 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Viengtai Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 91% Facilities - 91% Safety - 94%
Location - 98% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 84%
Marin Mladinic
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Marin would recommend this property 22 January 2014

The staff was great and you can arrange everything you need through them. The location couldn't be better and the pool is a nice touch.

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
City break
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 23 October 2013

The hotel is brilliantly located near the touristy part of Bangkok, making it an easy walk home after a night out. There is a shuttle minibus to the palace, which leaves at 10am every day, which is free of charge and very convenient to get closer to other tourist sights.

90.3%
21 reviews Book Now 
4

Mariya Boutique Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

3 star Hotel
1627/2 Latkrabang Road, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

21 out of 21 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Mariya Boutique Hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 93% Facilities - 87% Safety - 98%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 89%
Rachel Johnson
Alone
Work / volunteering
80.0%
Rachel would recommend this property 01 October 2013

Very close to the airport and they will pick you up if you give them your flight details.

juilan callaghan
Alone
Visiting friends or family
85.7%
juilan would recommend this property 06 May 2013

I only stayed here as I needed a place to stay near the airport for a flight the next day. I was welcomed with the usual Thai friendliness and efficiency. My room was clean and had everything I needed. I didn't leave the hotel so I can't say what the area is like but from the taxi I could see it's typical of an industrial area near any airport in the world. i would definitely recommend this hotel if you just need somewhere near the airport to lay your head. It's what you'd expect for the money.

90.0%
12 reviews Book Now 
5

Buddy Lodge Boutique Hotel

3.5 star Hotel
265 khao San Road, Taladyod,, Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

12 out of 12 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Buddy Lodge Boutique Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 85% Facilities - 90% Safety - 95%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 83%
Ken Waterhouse
Alone
Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
100.0%
Ken would recommend this property 15 March 2013

Best medium budget spot in khao san area! Could not have chosena better place to rock out in Bangkok!

Nicola Kuster
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
82.9%
Nicola would recommend this property 18 August 2012

Location. At Kao San Road, the most populatet street in Bangkok!! Rooftop swimming pool, gym..

89.1%
15 reviews Book Now 
6

Orchid Resort (Suvarnabhumi Airport)

3 star Hotel
62 Soi Ladkrabang48, Onnut-Ladkrabang Road, Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand -

15 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Orchid Resort (Suvarnabhumi Airport)

Atmosphere - 85% Staff - 96% Facilities - 85% Safety - 89%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Quaisra Ali
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
77.1%
Quaisra would recommend this property 07 May 2014

Very good location if you need to get to/from the airport. The hotel also help to organise a taxi to the airport. The staff were very helpful.

Stephen Davis
Alone
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Stephen would recommend this property 17 November 2013

This is the perfect place to stay before an early flight at BKK. There are also some good, high-quality Thai bars (with live music) very close by; a night market and street vendors selling excellent food. It's an area where Thais live and it is safe. The hotel offers a regular shuttle service to the airport for 100 baht and their facilities are excellent. The hotel is secure and very clean - compare with a Courtyard Marriott or Holiday Inn. The rooms are high spec with good quality furnishings.

87.3%
7 reviews Book Now 
7

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

3.5 star Hotel
Soi Latkrabang 30,, Latkarbang Rd.,, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

Atmosphere - 74% Staff - 82% Facilities - 88% Safety - 94%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 97% Value - 94%
Clara McLinden
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year
100.0%
Clara would recommend this property 24 April 2014

The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and we even got a free room upgrade upon arrival! There was also someone from the hotel waiting for us at the airport to take us back to the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean with all the necessary amenities. We got high level service for less than 20 euros a night!

Customer review
Alone
City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 21 December 2013

Airport transportation (return) was efficient. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean.

86.5%
28 reviews Book Now 
8

The Twin Towers Hotel

3 star Hotel
88 Rong Muang, Patumwan, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

25 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend The Twin Towers Hotel

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 82% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 72% Cleanliness - 95% Value - 82%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Customer would recommend this property 25 June 2011

It is a proper hotel not a hostel at all! Very good breakfast was served! The restaurants at the hotel also offer very good quality food at a reasonable price!

Matthew Rousu
With my spouse / partner
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
91.4%
Matthew would recommend this property 09 November 2010

Good place to stay for a break from a hostel, maybe a first and last nighter in Bangkok (what we are doing). Good restaurants albeit expensive, place fits into Sydney rather than Bangkok... Good for some wind down and not to expensive for what you get...

84.9%
18 reviews Book Now 
9

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

3 star Hotel
55 Buranasart Rd, Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

16 out of 18 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 83% Facilities - 84% Safety - 88%
Location - 88% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 80%
Dinara Kulkatova
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Dinara would recommend this property 13 April 2014

It is a nice small clean hotel with good service, friendly stuff and convinient location.

Customer review
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 May 2013

all in all very good place. it's clean, spacious, friendly and decent english speaking staff, private bathroom, warm water, AC, TV, good location, close to temples and other good sightseeing.

83.7%
437 reviews Book Now 
10

Roof View Place

3 star Hotel
90/1 Samsean Rd Soi 6,, Banpanthom, Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

420 out of 437 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Roof View Place

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 80% Facilities - 83% Safety - 90%
Location - 83% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 83%
Shankar Menon
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Shankar would recommend this property 27 June 2014

Very helpful and courteous staff. Always helped me when I needed them. Excellent service!

Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 16 December 2013

good breakfast (included in the price of the room), free water in the room, good location, roof top

Bangkok

130 Hotels from 8.50 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Bangkok hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Bangkok. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.

No booking fees

The only major hostel booking site that doesn't charge a booking fee.

Guide to Bangkok

Guide to Find our best travel tips, advice and inspiration on what to do and where to stay in our guide to Bangkok. Discover how to travel on a budget and don’t forget to check the weather before you go!

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Monthly Newsletter

 
Please enter valid email address
Check out this month's newsletter