We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

4 star Hotel | Soi Latkrabang 30, Latkarbang Rd., Bangkok, Thailand 10520

88.2% Overall Rating

8 out of 8 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/04/2014)

Clara McLinden thinks…

"The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and we even got a free room upgrade upon arrival! There was also someone from the hotel waiting for us at the airport to take us back to the hotel.…"

Read all Sinsuvarn Airport Suite reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Banqueting facilities
  • Conference / meeting room(s)
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Bar(s)
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Internet café
  • Cot / crib
  • Infant bed

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 5.55

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bangkok

BS Residence Suvarnabhumi
11.56 USD

Hotel 3 star 75.7% 137 reviews
BS PREMIER AIRPORT HOTEL
22.03 USD

Hotel 3 star 80.4% 7 reviews
Aranta Airport (Suvarnabhumi) Hotel
25.42 USD

Hotel 3.5 star Not yet rated
Plai Garden Boutique Guesthouse Suvaranabhumi Airp
11.86 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Bangkok Backpacker Hostel
10.79 USD

Hostel 86.7% 3 reviews
YHA Bangkok Airport
10.79 USD

Hostel 68.8% 65 reviews
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok
12.33 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Floral Shire Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
12.17 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
88.2%

Overall Rating

8 out of 8 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Sinsuvarn Airport Suite'

Atmosphere
77.5%
Location
80.0%
Facilities
90.0%
Cleanliness
97.5%
Staff
85.0%
Value
95.0%
Safety
92.5%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 8 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Clara McLinden

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year

24 April 2014 Clara would recommend this property

Liked: The staff was incredibly friendly and professional and we even got a free room upgrade upon arrival! There was also someone from the hotel waiting for us at the airport to take us back to the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean with all the necessary amenities. We got high level service for less than 20 euros a night!

Disliked: Clara left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

24 April 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: room is very nice and comfortable. food from room service was good and quick.

Disliked: after waiting an hour, i never saw the shuttle at the airport location, so i had to take a taxi...who took me to the wrong hotel. also, the beds are pretty hard, but not uncomfortable.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

24 February 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It is a very nice private room near the airport.

Disliked: Watch out for dogs on the street near the hotel at night.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

Alone

City break

21 December 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Airport transportation (return) was efficient. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Stephanie Wheeler

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

09 March 2011 Stephanie would recommend this property

Liked: It was clean, with comfortable beds, a really good shower, good internet access, a nice, simple restaurant and the free airport pick-up and drop-off was great. it was really good value-for-money. i would stay there again and would recommend it for an overnight in Bangkok.

Disliked: The free airport pick-up was great, but it took us so long to find it as the sign for it had another person's name on it and the name of the hotel printed very small up the top, lined up with about 20 other signs from other hotels at a different gate to what we were told... it took us walking around for half an hour and then calling the hotel and them telling us that it was there for us to finally find it... but it was a quick transfer once we finally got it, and it leaves hourly from the hotel to the airport to take you back again, for free.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Sightseeing & culture

12 November 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean and very helpful staff!

Disliked: They didn't know we had a reservation and didnt seem to know anything about being on hostel bookers!!