HostelBookers
FEEDBACK ZUR WEBSEITE
Keine Buchungsgebühren

King Park Avenue Hotel

4 Sterne Hotel | 69 Soi Supapong 3, Srinakarin Road, Nongbon, Pravet Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Kreditkarten akzeptiert
  • Parkplatz
  • Keine Sperrstunde
  • Wechselstube
  • Aufenthaltsraum
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Nachtclub
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherheitskaution
  • 24 Stunden warme Duschen
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tourismusinformation
  • rollstuhlgerecht

Was ist inklusive?

  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtuchbenutzung

Stornierungsbedingungen

Die Reservierung kann bis zu 2 Tage vor Anreise gebührenfrei storniert werden (Ortszeit). Zahlungen an HostelBookers sind nicht erstattungsfähig.

Check-In/Out Details

Frühestmögliches Einchecken: 14:00
Spätestmögliches Auschecken:: 12:00

Gruppenreise

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr, die nach Bangkok reist?

Direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen

Andere Unterkünfte in Bangkok

P-Park Residence Rama 9 - Suvarnphumi
16,40 USD

Apartment noch nicht bewertet
President Solitaire Hotel & Spa
46,84 USD

Hotel 4 Sterne 91.9% 13 Bewertungen
BACC Serviced Apartments
15,60 USD

Apartment noch nicht bewertet
The LOft 77 Hotel
11,72 USD

Hotel 3 Sterne noch nicht bewertet
Romance Serviced Apartments
34,36 USD

Apartment noch nicht bewertet
13 Coins Resort Bangna
17,18 USD

Hotel 3 Sterne noch nicht bewertet
Chan Cha La 99 Hostel
10,15 USD

Hostel noch nicht bewertet
Imperial Queen's Park Hotel
57,79 USD

Hotel 4 Sterne noch nicht bewertet

Übersicht

In Bangkok gelegen, ist das King Park Avenue Hotel eine gute Wahl für alle, die auf der Suche nach einer günstigen Unterkunft sind. Das King Park Avenue Hotel ist so beliebt, weil es hier kostenloses WLAN und Bar gibt.Als Unterkunft in Nongbon, Pravet ist das King Park Avenue Hotel eine gute Wahl. Günstig in Bangkok gelegen, findest Du vom King Park Avenue Hotel schnell zum Beispiel der Paradise Park nur 1,6 Kilometer zu Fuß entfernt. Mehr Infos

Bitte Daten eingeben um Preise zu erfahren.


  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 01/09/2015 liegen

  •  
    Ungültiges Datum
     
    Ungültiges Datum - Kein Datum aus der Vergangenheit
     
    Ungütiges Datum – Check-Out kann nicht nach 01/09/2015 liegen
     
    Dein Abreisedatum liegt vor dem Anreisedatum. Bitte prüf die Daten und versuche es erneut.
     
    Reservierungen können nur für eine maximale Aufenthaltsdauer von 31 Tagen vorgenommen werden. Bitte gib alternative Daten ein und versuche es erneut.

In Arbeit

Über King Park Avenue Hotel

Das Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe des neuen "Suvarnabhumi" Flughafen (International Bangkok Airport), ca. 20 Minuten mit dem Taxi befindet, erwartet das "King Park Avenue Hotel" Sie ein, seine warme und freundliche Gastfreundschaft zu bieten. Wenn Ihre Wahl ist Komfort und Service zu einem vernünftigen Preis, zu kommen und wir zeigen Ihnen unsere Pflege für Ihre einfache und extravagantesten Wünsche.

Umgeben von allen Arten von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Annehmlichkeiten, innerhalb von nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß (buchstäblich) Sie werden im Inneren "Seacon Square" sein, eines der größten Shopping Malls in Asien. Auch "Seri-Zentrum" und "Central City Bang Na" sind nur ein paar Minuten weiter weg. Wenn mehr Unterhaltung benötigt wird, werden nur eine kurze Taxifahrt Sie auf die "BTS" Skytrain Station an der Sukhumvit Road, wo die Möglichkeiten sind unbegrenzt dauern.

BITEC, Bangkok International Trade Exhibition Centre, befindet sich nur 4 km von "The King Park Avenue Hotel". Für frische Luft, Erholung und eine breite Palette von Aktivitäten im Freien zu Fuß zum Suan Luang, Rama IX Park (The King 's Park), der größten in Bangkok.

Für alle unsere Gäste Corporate "The King Park Avenue Hotel" bietet den Komfort, nahe dem größten Industriegebiet in Bangkok, und das Tor zu der Ostküste gelegen. Wo gibt es nicht nur massiven kommerziellen Möglichkeiten, aber die Chance, zu einigen der schönsten Strände und Resorts in Thailand zu entgehen. Nehmen Sie eine kurze Pause und Rückkehr mit der natürlichen Luft des Ostens aktualisiert.

Merkmale und Vorteile:
24-Stunden-Rezeption
24-Stunden-Zimmerservice
24-Stunden-Sicherheit
Klimaanlage
Feueralarm mit Licht
Rauchmelder
High Speed ​​Internet
Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter
Kopieren / Printing Service
Schließfächer
Wäsche-Service
Translation Services
Fitnessraum
Zimmerservice
Swimming Pool
Bangkok Natural Spa
Geldwechsel
Live-Entertainment
Weckdienst verfügbar
Limousinen-Service

Das Green Park Coffee Shop bietet einen 24 Stunden Service und eine exquisite Auswahl an thailändischen und internationalen Küche, die alle in einem ruhigen Ambiente serviert. Kommen Sie und erleben unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf die kleinsten Details, mit fantastischem Service und Gastfreundschaft.

The King 's Lawn Lobby-Bar, hier können Sie entspannen, während Sie elegante Cocktails oder unsere anderen Lieblings-Getränke, durch die terrassenförmig Deck für die "al fresco" Abende begleitet.

Für den perfekten Abend (Geschäft oder Vergnügen) das Triple Nine Club & Karaoke erwartet Sie und Ihre Freunde. Einfach entspannen und genießen Sie die Atmosphäre oder wählen Sie eine Ihrer Lieblings-Songs. Unsere elegante Hostessen werden nach Ihren Wünschen zu besuchen und begleiten Sie mit ihren harmonischen Stimmen.

Sie werden entdecken, entspannte Beleuchtung, 2 x 2,75 Meter große Leinwand und TV-Monitore strategisch installiert. Unser Spiel Liste enthält eine Vielzahl der neuesten Lieder in verschiedenen Sprachen für Ihre Auswahl per Mausklick auf eine Schaltfläche.

Wenn das nicht genug? Entdecken Sie die magische Berührung eines echten Thai-Massage, in den ruhigen und privaten Umfeld unserer neu renovierten Wellnessbereich. Erleben Sie die alten Techniken der traditionellen Massage, von einem unserer Experten Masseurin gegeben. Das ist wirklich die ultimative Entspannung.

Für alle, die besonderen Anlässe Bankette, Konferenzen, Seminare und Treffen, haben wir die perfekte Ort, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen und machen das Beste aus Ihrem sozialen und geschäftlichen Veranstaltungen. Unsere Veranstaltungsräume sind mit modernster audio-visuelle Technik, die von unseren technischen Mitarbeitern unterstützt ausgestattet.

Dieser Text wurde mit Google Translator übersetzt

Über die Zimmer

Room Facilites:
Individual air-conditioned Control
Refrigerator with Fully stocked minibar
International cable TV
Remote Control Color Television
Bath-Tub
High Speed Internet on request

Über die Lage

Srinarkarin is the developed and lively tourism area of the Bangkok and also the gateway of the commercial gateway of Eastern Seaboard with a great beach of pattaya and rayong. King Park is located just 20 minutes away from Suvarnabhumi’s International Airport @ Bangkok, 20 Mint away from On Nut BTS station, 15 Mint away from BITEC BANGNA, 10 Mint away from Hua Mak City Rail station which connect Bangkok City to Bangkok Airport, 10 steps away from Metropolitans Cab, 10 Steps away from Seacon Square (one of the biggest shopping center in asia) and Sherry Center with branded shopping outlet only.

HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

King Park Avenue Hotel

4 star Hotel | 69 Soi Supapong 3, Srinakarin Road, Nongbon, Pravet Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Currency Exchange
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Nightclub
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair accessible

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Cancellation Policy

Customers can cancel their reservation free of charge up to 2 days before arrival (local time). Payments made to HostelBookers are non-refundable.

Check-In/Out Details

Earliest check-in: 14:00
Latest Check-out: 12:00

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Bangkok

P-Park Residence Rama 9 - Suvarnphumi
16.18 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
President Solitaire Hotel & Spa
46.21 USD

Hotel 4 star 91.9% 13 reviews
BACC Serviced Apartments
15.39 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
The LOft 77 Hotel
11.56 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Romance Serviced Apartments
33.90 USD

Apartment Not yet rated
13 Coins Resort Bangna
16.95 USD

Hotel 3 star Not yet rated
Chan Cha La 99 Hostel
10.02 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Imperial Queen's Park Hotel
57.01 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Overview

The King Park Avenue Hotel, A Bangkok Hotel in Thailand which is in the middle of the commerical and business district of Srinakarin Road "The King Park Avenue Hotel" awaits to offer you list warn and friendly hospitality. If your choice is for comfort and service. Come and stay with us and let us show your our care for even your most simple desires. Read more

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing

About King Park Avenue Hotel

The Hotel is located within easy reach of the new "Suvarnabhumi" airport (International Bangkok Airport), approximately 20 minutes by taxi, the "King Park Avenue Hotel" awaits you to offer its warm and friendly hospitality. If your choice is comfort and service at a reasonable price, come and let us show you our care for your simple and most extravagant desires.

Surrounded by all kinds of shopping facilities and amenities, within just a few minutes walk (literally) you will be inside "Seacon Square", one of the biggest shopping malls in Asia. Also "Seri Centre" and "Central City Bang Na" are only a few minutes further away. If more entertainment is needed, a short taxi ride will take you to the "BTS" sky train station on Sukhumvit Road where the possibilities are limitless.

BITEC, Bangkok International Trade Exhibition Centre, is located just 4KM from "The King Park Avenue Hotel". For fresh air, relaxation and a wide range of outdoor activities walk to Suan Luang, Rama IX Park (The King's Park), the biggest in Bangkok.

For all our corporate guests "The King Park Avenue Hotel" offers the convenience of being situated near the biggest industrial estate in Bangkok, and the gateway to the Eastern Seaboard. Where there are not only massive commerical opportunities, but the chance to escape to some of the most beautiful beaches and resorts in Thailand. Take a short break and return refreshed with the natural air of the East.

Features and Benefits:
24-Hour Front Desk
24-Hour Room Service
24-Hour Security
Air-Conditioned
Fire Alarm With Light
Smoke Detectors
High Speed Internet
Multilingual Staff
Copy/Printing Service
Deposit Boxes
Laundry Service
Translation Services
Health Club
Room Service
Swimming Pool
Bangkok Natural Spa
Currency Exchange
Live Entertainment
Wake-up Service Available
Limousine Service

The Green Park Coffee Shop offers a 24 hour service and an exquisite variety of Thai and international cuisine, all served in a tranquil ambience. Come and experience our attention to the smallest details, with fantastic service and hospitality.

The King's Lawn Lobby Bar, here you can relax while sipping elegant cocktails or our other favourite beverages, accompanied by the terraced deck for those 'al fresco' evenings.

For the perfect evening (buiness or pleasure) the Triple Nine Club & Karaoke awaits you and your friends. Simply relax and enjoy the atmosphere or select one of your favourite songs. Our elegant hostesses will attend to your wishes and accompany you with their harmonic voices.

You will discover relaxed lighting, 2 x 2.75 meter screen and TV monitors strategically installed. Our play list includes a variety of the latest songs in different languages for your selection at the click of a button.

If that isn't enough? Discover the magic touch of a real Thai massage, in the calm and private surroundings of our newly renovated spa. Experience the ancient techniques of a traditional massage, given by one of our expert masseuse. This is truly the ultimate in relaxation.

For all those special occasions banquets, conferences, seminars and meetings, we have the perfect place to accommodate all your needs and make the very best of your social and business gatherings. Our function rooms are fully equipped with the latest Audio-visual technology, supported by our highly trained technical staff.

Accommodation Information

Room Facilites:
Individual air-conditioned Control
Refrigerator with Fully stocked minibar
International cable TV
Remote Control Color Television
Bath-Tub
High Speed Internet on request

Location Information

Srinarkarin is the developed and lively tourism area of the Bangkok and also the gateway of the commercial gateway of Eastern Seaboard with a great beach of pattaya and rayong. King Park is located just 20 minutes away from Suvarnabhumi’s International Airport @ Bangkok, 20 Mint away from On Nut BTS station, 15 Mint away from BITEC BANGNA, 10 Mint away from Hua Mak City Rail station which connect Bangkok City to Bangkok Airport, 10 steps away from Metropolitans Cab, 10 Steps away from Seacon Square (one of the biggest shopping center in asia) and Sherry Center with branded shopping outlet only.