HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Mariya Boutique Residence at Suvarnbhumi Airport

Hotel

1627/2 Latkrabang Road, Latkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 88%

Location 83%

Safety 99%

Staff 93%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Airport Pickup
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Airport Transfers
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Business Centre"
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • DVDs
  • Free Airport Transfer
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Shuttle Bus
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Bangkok?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 88%

Cleanliness 92%

Facilities 88%

Location 83%

Safety 99%

Staff 93%

Value 90%

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Clean friendly and well appointed. Regular airport pick up and drop off. Lovely breakfast.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Work / volunteering

Liked: Very close to the airport and they will pick you up if you give them your flight details.

Disliked: Corridor can get quite noisy. No lift.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: except position, but they picked me up and sent me to the airport for free.

Disliked: location

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 May 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: I only stayed here as I needed a place to stay near the airport for a flight the next day. I was welcomed with the usual Thai friendliness and efficiency. My room was clean and had everything I needed.I didn't leave the hotel so I can't say what the area is like but from the taxi I could see it's typical of an industrial area near any airport in the world.i would definitely recommend this hotel if you just need somewhere near the airport to lay your head. It's what you'd expect for the money.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Family Holiday

Liked: Spacious room with separate area for tea/coffee facilities, and separate bathroom. Loved the two decor silk elephants on the bed. The free airport transfer, the proximity of hotel to airport, and full breakfast were appreciated. The friendliness of the staff will be long remembered. We stayed here twice, prior to and after flights from Yangon, Myanmar and highly recommend this quiet, great value boutique hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Close to airport, great breakfast buffet

Disliked: It's a trade off, if you're close to the airport, you're not too close to all the action of Bangkok. So you just have to decide.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 60%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway

Liked: free breakfast and internet use

Disliked: front desk staff not knowledgable about Bangkok nightlife

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Feb 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: After a long flight to Bangkok we were pleased to see the Mariya representative waiting for us in the arrivals hall as promised. The hotel was clean, our room was spacious and the staff were very friendly, helping us to arrange a transfer back to the airport in the morning and ensuring we we up on time at silly o'clock! Would definately recommend this hotel if you need accomodation near the airport.

Disliked: Not a dislike, but the hotel is approx 1 hour from Bangkok centre - not a problem for us as we were flying in one eve and back out the following morning.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Great if you need to stay near the airport. Much better value and atmosphere that the Novotel situated at the actual airport.

Disliked: They offer a free airport transfer, which is great. Not so great when they are an hour late! We had to call to ask where they were and it was only then that they sent the vehicle when we called.

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
27 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: This was a very comfortable overnight stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We would stay there again.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability