We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 28/11/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Stockholm, Sweden

90.9%
5 reviews Book Now 
1

Connect Hotel Skavsta

3 star Hotel
General Schybergs Väg 23, NYKÖPING, Stockholm, Sweden 611 92

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Connect Hotel Skavsta

Atmosphere - 92% Staff - 92% Facilities - 88% Safety - 84%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 96% Value - 84%
Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 22 August 2013

It was near to the airport. Looked really amazing from the out and inside. Staff was really great. Rooms were super clean. I enjoyed my stay.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 09 June 2013

Everything - great localization, near Skavsta Airport. Clean, breakfast inlcuded, quite cheap. Perfect

86.3%
9 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Micro

1 star Hotel
Tègnerlunden 8, Vasastan, Stockholm, Sweden 11359

8 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Micro

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 95% Facilities - 75% Safety - 93%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 86%
Stephanie Grimes
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
97.1%
Stephanie would recommend this property 09 April 2014

Very close to Stockholm's metro. Staff very pleasant and helpful. They allowed me to drop off my bags before the check in time and offered me an umbrella on rainy days. The rooms are just as described - clean and compact, perfect when just using it for sleeping. Shared bathroom facilities are large, modern and super clean. Great free wifi too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone - even of they're not on a budget!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 06 March 2013

It was very cheap! Even though the rooms were small it still was worth it. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

81.0%
100 reviews Book Now 
3

Hotel Attache

3 star Hotel
Cedergrensvagen 16, Hagersten, Stockholm, Sweden 126 36

91 out of 100 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Attache

Atmosphere - 78% Staff - 84% Facilities - 82% Safety - 87%
Location - 64% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 81%
diana pellett
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
diana would recommend this property 11 July 2013

The staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. Coffee, tea and biscuits were available to help yourself anytime. Nice room and breakfast.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Business / conference, City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Customer would recommend this property 01 August 2010

Quiet, friendly, homely atmosphere, clean rooms, good breakfast, drinks available with cookies, any time during the day! Small gestures such as nice soap and shampoo in bathrooms. We were also accommodated with earlier breakfast on the day we left , as a special favour!

76.3%
147 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Dialog

2 star Hotel
Dialoggatan 1, KUNGENS KURVA, Stockholm, Sweden 141 75

139 out of 147 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Dialog

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 86% Facilities - 72% Safety - 77%
Location - 63% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 89%
Customer review
With a large group / tour
Sightseeing & culture, Work / volunteering
77.1%
Customer would recommend this property 25 July 2014

All you need for a short(er) stay - even in a large group - is nearby! The value for money is really good.

Réka Sárközi
With my spouse / partner
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Events / festivals
85.7%
Réka would recommend this property 26 May 2014

Very nice price. Rich breakfast. Clean air, silent environement. Basic but satisfying room. Good public transport.

75.4%
654 reviews Book Now 
5

Colonial Hotel

2 star Hotel
Västmanngatan 13, Stockholm, Sweden 111 24

537 out of 654 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Colonial Hotel

Atmosphere - 67% Staff - 85% Facilities - 60% Safety - 83%
Location - 89% Cleanliness - 71% Value - 70%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 20 February 2012

15 min walking from the city centre, friendly staff, clean. The staff speak swedish, english, spanish.

Kim van Rossum
With friends / other travellers
Visiting friends or family
88.6%
Kim would recommend this property 11 November 2011

klein maar schoon. meer hadden we ook zeker niet nodig. de douch was lekker warm, de bedden goed

74.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
6

Connect Hotel Stockholm

3 star Hotel
Götalandsvägen 216, Älvsjö, Stockholm, Sweden 125 44

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Connect Hotel Stockholm

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 86% Facilities - 68% Safety - 80%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 68%
Bruna Lanzani
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
45.7%
08 May 2013

Altought it's 10km from Stockholm, the train it's nearby and at a cost of nearly 35 euros per person on a 3 day ticket in 15 minutes you will be in stockolm's central station. Some of the front desk girls were really nice.

Aleksandar Nikolov
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Aleksandar would recommend this property 07 May 2013

Nice hotel, nice breakfast, nice stuff, friendly environment, not far away from city centre but still need a public transport (train) to get there which is not cheap.

69.9%
144 reviews Book Now 
7

Vanadis Hotell och Bad

2 star Hotel
Sveavägen 142, Stockholm, Sweden 113 46

93 out of 144 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Vanadis Hotell och Bad

Atmosphere - 58% Staff - 76% Facilities - 64% Safety - 74%
Location - 76% Cleanliness - 78% Value - 60%
Hans Bus
With my spouse / partner
Events / festivals, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
74.3%
Hans would recommend this property 25 December 2012

Very clean, very friendly staff, location was okay; it was quite a walk away from the centre, but it was located in a nice park. It's also possible to take the subway.

Customer review
Alone
Business / conference
42.9%
14 June 2012

Rien, si j'avais su les conditions réelles avant de payer, malgré la somme versée a Hotelbooker, je ne serai pas resté!

Stockholm

13 Hotels from 20.73 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Stockholm hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Stockholm. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a cheap hotel that best fits your needs.