We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Dialog

2 star Hotel | Dialoggatan 1, KUNGENS KURVA, Stockholm, Sweden 141 75

76.3% Overall Rating

139 out of 147 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (25/07/2014)

"All you need for a short(er) stay - even in a large group - is nearby! The value for money is really good."

Read all Hotel Dialog reviews

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Currency Exchange
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Fax
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Pets allowed
  • Infant bed

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

There is an extra charge of 200 swedish krona per pet per night

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Stockholm?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Stockholm

Hotel Månen
54.97 USD

Hotel 3 star 77.1% 6 reviews
Hotel Sätra
75.77 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated
Hotel Attache
89.20 USD

Hotel 3 star 81.0% 100 reviews
Connect Hotel Stockholm
34.37 USD

Hotel 3 star 74.9% 9 reviews
Belman Vandrarhem
27.55 USD

Hostel 71.1% 173 reviews
Långholmen Hostel STF/HI
30.31 USD

Hostel 94.9% 1098 reviews
Stockholm Hostel
30.65 USD

Hostel 91.0% 65 reviews
Arsta Holmar Guesthouse
49.59 USD

Guesthouse 86.6% 19 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
76.3%

Overall Rating

139 out of 147 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Dialog'

Atmosphere
67.2%
Location
63.2%
Facilities
72.0%
Cleanliness
78.4%
Staff
86.4%
Value
89.6%
Safety
77.6%
Refine your results Showing 53 of 142 reviews 1 | 2 | 3   Next
Reset filter
77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With a large group / tour

Sightseeing & culture
Work / volunteering

25 July 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: All you need for a short(er) stay - even in a large group - is nearby! The value for money is really good.

Disliked: Nothing!

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

As a family with children

Events / festivals

15 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was ok

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Khalid Siddiqi

As a family with children

Events / festivals

04 June 2014 Khalid would recommend this property

Liked: All good hotel

Disliked: Nothing

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Réka Sárközi

With my spouse / partner

Backpacking / gap year
City break
Events / festivals
Family Holiday
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
Visiting friends or family
Work / volunteering

26 May 2014 Réka would recommend this property

Liked: Very nice price. Rich breakfast. Clean air, silent environement. Basic but satisfying room. Good public transport.

Disliked: Old or too soft mattress. A bit too long walk to the underground.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Irina Milanova

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

09 April 2014 Irina would recommend this property

Liked: Our triple room was clean, warm, everything worked properly, Wi-Fi too. The staff was very kind, honest, eager to help. The breakfast was the best I've ever had. The transport was easy but I recommend to take a taxi to Arlanda if there are three of travellers and if they go to the airport early morning. It takes less time and is cheaper than travelling by bus, then by underground and then by bus again. I thank the staff for their offer to take a taxi.

Disliked: No dislikes.

65.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
Relaxation/spa

14 November 2013

Liked: i like the price

Disliked: Nothing

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference

13 July 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good price. VERY CLEAN HOTEL. tasty breakfast. HELPFUL and attentive staff. 30 min till the center of Stockholm, however the transport was good - easy to reach every district of the city by bus, metro, commuter train.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

City break

02 June 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: It was cheap and close to transport

Disliked: Nothing

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

22 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Price/Value; Cheap, but clean (roomkeeping every day); Friendly staff; Near busstop/subway;

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

15 February 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Great breakfast, clean room, friendly stuff.

Disliked: My room was on the groundfloor and because of winter and cold outside, floor was really cold.

68.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

03 January 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were really helpful. Our flight back home was early in the morning so they offered to open the restaurant for breakfast an hour earlier.

Disliked: Its location bit secluded from the main road.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

26 November 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: I liked the helpful staff, clean rooms and the breakfast was also good.

Disliked: I disliked problems (sometimes) with WLAN connenction.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Mark Abraham

Alone

Work / volunteering

02 November 2012 Mark would recommend this property

Liked: Easy to book, no fuss.

Disliked: Nothing.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

15 October 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Hotel Dialog is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a cheap private room in Stockholm. The room was simple, but very clean, warm, everything worked. The bathroom was nice, no problems with hot water. Excellent buffet breakfast for this price range. Some other guests have complained about weak wi-fi signal and the hotel being far from the city and hard to find. I can't confrim either of these, we haven't had a single problem with the wireless signal and the hotel is right next to the bus station some 30 minutes from the city even on a weekend off-hour.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Urszula Uciechowska

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway

14 October 2012 Urszula would recommend this property

Liked: price

Disliked: location

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

30 September 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: nice stuff, helpful, great breakfast, could be better connection to wifi in the room but it´s ok :-)

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Almantas Antanas Glemza

Alone

Business / conference
Shopping

11 September 2012 Almantas Antanas would recommend this property

Liked: cheap price

Disliked: no @ access on the second floor

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Aaron Edwin

With my spouse / partner

City break
Sightseeing & culture

20 August 2012 Aaron would recommend this property

Liked: Our stay was in a double room with an attached bath and toilet, which was very well maintained. its very close to Ikea and Heron City at kungenskurva, Skärholmen, where you can go for some real nice entertainment and games. Lots of eateries in the mall with theaters also present. Skärholmen terminal is 20 minutes by subway to Tcentral, so its very easy and relatively less time consuming to commute. On the whole our stay at Hotel Dialog was very good and well worth the money with breakfast included.

Disliked: Not much, but they had some older TV's which was not so appealing.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway

09 August 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice hotel with a comftorable room and a bed

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

City break

28 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The property was good enough.

Disliked: nothing special

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

WIOLETA SIDOROWICZ

With my spouse / partner

Business / conference
City break
Events / festivals
Family Holiday
Shopping
Visiting friends or family
Work / volunteering

26 July 2012 WIOLETA would recommend this property

Liked: HOTEL DIALOG BARDZO FAJNY, NIEGROGI LOKALIZACJA SUPER(AUTOBUS IKEI FREE DO CENTRUM), ŚNIADANIA PODSTAWOWE ALE BARDZO DUŻO HOTEL CZYSTY, OBSLUGA POMOCNA I MILA (WYDRUKOWALI MI KARTE POKLADOWA NA LOT) OGOLNOE POLECAM

Disliked: WIOLETA left no negative feedback.

80.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

As a family with children

Family Holiday

25 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Clean, good breakfast, nice beds

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture
Visiting friends or family

11 July 2012 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Decent sized rooms and very friendly staff.

Disliked: A bit far formt he city center, but very easy to get to if you don't mind travelling for about 30mins.

77.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 80%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 80%

Rok Gril

With friends / other travellers

Relaxation/spa
Shopping
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

22 April 2012 Rok would recommend this property

Liked: Breakfast was very good with many choices.

Disliked: Hotel was very hard to find.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

jared christensen

Alone

Business / conference

16 April 2012 jared would recommend this property

Liked: it was only 400m from a huge shopping center where there is a big food court and restaurants, so at the end of the day you can go to the hotel , freshen up , and then walk to get something to eat. the staff are really friendly.

Disliked: jared left no negative feedback.