HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Don Pedro

2 star Hotel | Calle Gerona 24, Seville, Spain 41003

95.1% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (24/12/2013)

federico zalamea thinks…

"Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The…"

Read all Hotel Don Pedro reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Secure lockers
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Bar(s)
  • Café
  • Internet access in public areas
  • Television room

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Seville

Hostal Santa Catalina
24.67 USD

Guesthouse 71.1% 16 reviews
Hostel Baco Suites
25.30 USD

Hostel 92.1% 12 reviews
Alhondiga24 Sevilla Hostel
25.24 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
The Garden Backpacker
22.77 USD

Hostel 94.4% 276 reviews
Hostal Lis
25.30 USD

Guesthouse 79.4% 85 reviews
Hotel Sevilla Palace
79.06 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
B&B Abril
22.14 USD

Guesthouse 85.8% 101 reviews
Sevilla's Center Apartments
25.30 USD

Apartment 80.0% 73 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 23/10/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
95.1%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Don Pedro'

Atmosphere
94.3%
Location
85.7%
Facilities
94.3%
Cleanliness
97.1%
Staff
100.0%
Value
94.3%
Safety
100.0%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
82.9%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

federico zalamea

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

24 December 2013 federico would recommend this property

Liked: Nice location with some of the best tapa bars within a five-minutes walk. Very friendly and useful staff : they provided us a couple of excellent tips for food and flamenco. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet.

Disliked: The room was dark (only one little window facing a wall).

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Carlos Sebastian Goday Ruiz

With my spouse / partner

Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

17 June 2013 Carlos Sebastian would recommend this property

Liked: Both my girlfriend and I were delighted with our stay at Don Pedro’s Hotel in Seville. The place is very well located, staff is kind, friendly and helpful, especially Raquel, the lady that received us at the reception desk. We stayed in a private room (double bed with private bathroom – room 106). The room was comfortable, well lit, and perfectly clean. Having travelled around Europe, and having stayed at plenty of hostels, hotels and inns, I’d say Don Pedro’s Hotel is an amazing place to stay at if you’re planning to visit Seville for a few days. I fully recommend it, and would no doubt stay there again.

Disliked: Everything was even better than expected. Nothing to complain about.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

09 May 2013 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were most helpful in answering all our queries. The location was great for an excellent local Tapas bar. The bedroom overlooked the inner courtyard and was quiet.

Disliked: The bedroom was small but adequate.

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Andrew Skipp

With my spouse / partner

Sightseeing & culture

20 February 2012 Andrew would recommend this property

Liked: A really nice hotel with very attentive staff.

Disliked: Small Bedrooms with no natural light and overlooking the reception area / lounge

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break
Romantic getaway
Sightseeing & culture

17 August 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: This was a lovely hotel. It is located just behind the bus station making ti very convenient to get to fromthe airport and the staf were extremely friendly and helpful with all our requests. The room,although not huge, was beautifully furnished and our room had a balcony looking out on the street. The ensuite bathroom was very clean and toiletries were provided. The free tea and coffee throughout the day, plus the 24 hour reception was very useful. The location although not perfect, was good in that as well as the bus station there was 3 cafe/bars serving lunch and dinner, a corner shop and a pharmacy within a 2 minute walk of the hotel which was useful during the heat of the day. Free internet was provided, with 2 computers in the reception area and you could connect devices by wireless, also very useful,

Disliked: The only slight downside to this beautiful hotel was the location, which although not awful wasn't right in the centre of the tourist area. It is about 5-10 minutes walk from these areas,and it wasn't a problem except in the heat of the day in August. However being on a relatively quiet street may mean that it is quieter than more tourist centred locations. Overall highly recommended.