HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Eurostars Gran Hotel Solúcar

4 star Hotel | Carretera Nacional Sevilla, Huelva A-472, Seville, Spain 41800

85.7% Overall Rating

6 out of 6 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (07/06/2013)

J Plesk thinks…

"Perfect for our driving holiday. It's a good twenty mind out of Seville but we didn't want to be driving in Seville anyway. Parking on the outskirts of Seville city was about 25 euros a day and then…"

Read all Eurostars Gran Hotel Solúcar reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Conference / meeting room(s)
  • Bicycle hire
  • Laundry service
  • Room service (limited hours)
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Pets allowed
  • Television room
  • Cot / crib
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 11.04

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Important Information

Special conditions for Easter and Feria de Abril (17/04-19/04 & 08/05-10/05). They will able to modify or cancel the booking without penalty 4 days before arrival. If you cancel 2 days before arrival, 50% will be charged as penalty and 100% if you failed to cancel within 2 days

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Seville?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Seville

Hotel Ribera de Triana
47.63 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Exe Isla Cartuja
32.44 USD

Hotel 4 star 66.5% 7 reviews
Metrópolis Sevilla Hostel & Suites
32.21 USD

Hostel 93.4% 23 reviews
Triana Backpackers
20.71 USD

Hostel 88.8% 410 reviews
R. S. Ana Alojamientos de Verano
27.61 USD

Guesthouse 67.4% 5 reviews
Giraldilla Hostel
19.80 USD

Hostel 80.5% 28 reviews
La Flamenka Hostel
26.23 USD

Hostel Not yet rated
Confortel Puerta de Triana
45.55 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 21/04/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
85.7%

Overall Rating

6 out of 6 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Eurostars Gran Hotel Solúcar'

Atmosphere
90.0%
Location
53.3%
Facilities
83.3%
Cleanliness
93.3%
Staff
90.0%
Value
96.7%
Safety
93.3%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 6 reviews
Reset filter
91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

J Plesk

With friends / other travellers

Relaxation/spa
Sightseeing & culture

07 June 2013 J would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect for our driving holiday. It's a good twenty mind out of Seville but we didn't want to be driving in Seville anyway. Parking on the outskirts of Seville city was about 25 euros a day and then a 15 min walk to the sites. we had a great time at this hotel. it's really very spacious, swanky and good value.

Disliked: nothing. you just need to be a bit aware when to get off the freeway

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

piret essenson

With friends / other travellers

City break
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

08 April 2012 piret would recommend this property

Liked: This Hotel has one of the best values for money. At first, when we got to the hotel, from the elevator and carpets we were quite scared to see our rooms. But I must admit the rooms and the service were perfect. Its only problem is its location. This is a perfect hotel for road tripping or people who do not want to see Seville's nightlife.

Disliked: piret left no negative feedback.

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 60% Safety - 80%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals

11 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Big rooms and big beds.

Disliked: Veeery far away (20mins - motorway), definitely should have a car if planning on seeing Seville. Shower pressure not very high but didn't matter that much...

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Sightseeing & culture

07 December 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: very convenient, clean and breathtaking

Disliked: -Nothing-

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 40% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Luis Rojas

14 April 2009 Luis would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel is a good choice if you go by car. If we had arrived by bus I would have been very upset to know how far it was (about 20 kilometres from Seville), however there are buses all the time to the city centre. The hotel price was good, I did not expect to see a 4star hotel for that little. The breakfast buffet was the best part: there was a great variety of quality food for a very low price. We didn't try 'the restaurant' as the menu was, in my opinion, overpriced. The cafeteria on a late Good Friday evening turned to be expensive and low quality, maybe at other time it wold be better?As I said, I would recommended it if you drive in; try to eat out but don't miss the breakfast.

Disliked: Luis left no negative feedback.