We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Torre del Clavero

3 star Hotel | C/. Consuelo, 21 , Salamanca, Spain 37001

91.4% Overall Rating

31 out of 31 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (06/05/2014)

Bridgette Pereira thinks…

"I liked that my friend and I had our own room. We had our own beds and the washroom was very nice and the balcony was small but the doors were wide and airy for the beautiful weather."

Read all Hotel Torre del Clavero reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Safety deposit
  • 24 hour hot showers

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 8.86

What's Included

  • Linen

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Salamanca?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Salamanca

REVOLUTUM HOSTEL
21.51 USD

Hostel 92.7% 43 reviews
Hotel Alda Plaza Mayor **
16.45 USD

Hotel 2 star 87.3% 7 reviews
ERASMUS HOME
15.03 USD

Hostel 90.3% 29 reviews
Sweet Home Salamanca
17.71 USD

Hostel 88.8% 12 reviews
Tormes Hostal
15.18 USD

Guesthouse 91.9% 250 reviews
Pensión Salamanca
17.71 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Escala Luna
22.39 USD

Guesthouse 89.6% 114 reviews
Hostal Cuzco
18.98 USD

Hostel 89.7% 5 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
91.4%

Overall Rating

31 out of 31 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Torre del Clavero'

Atmosphere
92.0%
Location
98.4%
Facilities
78.4%
Cleanliness
93.6%
Staff
94.4%
Value
92.8%
Safety
90.4%
Refine your results Showing 5 of 30 reviews
Reset filter
100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Bridgette Pereira

With friends / other travellers

Events / festivals
Sightseeing & culture
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

06 May 2014 Bridgette would recommend this property

Liked: I liked that my friend and I had our own room. We had our own beds and the washroom was very nice and the balcony was small but the doors were wide and airy for the beautiful weather.

Disliked: Nothing

88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 60% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tiago Oliveira

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

17 November 2013 Tiago would recommend this property

Liked: The hotel is a realy nice place. The room was fantástic and the staff very fiendly. It is very well located. Just a few minutes of walk from every sight of the town.

Disliked: Tiago left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Miguel Celestino

Alone

Business / conference
Work / volunteering

20 April 2012 Miguel would recommend this property

Liked: location, staff, and good price!!

Disliked: i didn't like the ADSL conection... It should be wifi..

28.6%
Atmosphere - 20% Staff - 20% Facilities - 40% Safety - 40%
Location - 20% Cleanliness - 20% Value - 40%

Daniel Bailey

As a family with children

Backpacking / gap year

25 November 2010 Daniel would recommend this property

Liked: The staff went the extra mile to help. Great location, close to all the interesting sites in Salamanca. I little hard to find, but worth it -- when your GPS says you are there, keep going down the block a little and look left.

Disliked: It should be made clear on the advertisement that there is an extra fee for parking.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

23 February 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: best hotel I've stay for this price...clean, secure, quiet, large room, good heating, breakfast (additional 7E per person) was a complete meal, not a simple bread and cofee

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.