We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees

Reviews of Hotel Horizonte

3 star Hotel | Vista Alegre 1, Palma de Mallorca, Spain 07015

72.2% Overall Rating

11 out of 14 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (08/10/2010)

"good location, a bit hard hard to find, but nice staff and good facilities; i got a room upgrade just because they could. clean, tall building."

Read all Hotel Horizonte reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • Pool table(s)
  • 24 hour reception
  • Restaurant
  • Safety deposit
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Banqueting facilities
  • Conference / meeting room(s)
  • Bicycle hire
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Internet access in public areas

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Breakfast
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Palma de Mallorca?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Palma de Mallorca

Hostal Terramar
32.20 USD

Guesthouse 72.0% 212 reviews
Hotel Zurbarán
63.76 USD

Hotel 3 star 88.0% 5 reviews
Hotel Dali
44.44 USD

Hotel 3.5 star 84.9% 7 reviews
Hostal San Telmo
33.49 USD

Guesthouse 77.5% 16 reviews
Hostal la Mimosa
36.71 USD

Guesthouse 79.7% 282 reviews
Hostal Apuntadores
30.92 USD

Guesthouse 79.2% 382 reviews
HM Balanguera
70.85 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Central Palma
32.20 USD

Hostel 69.3% 60 reviews

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 19/09/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
72.2%

Overall Rating

11 out of 14 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Horizonte'

Atmosphere
70.0%
Location
71.4%
Facilities
72.9%
Cleanliness
68.6%
Staff
77.1%
Value
68.6%
Safety
77.1%
Refine your results Showing 7 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

Elena Zedda

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break

11 September 2013 Elena would recommend this property

Liked: The view both from the room and the panoramic terrace was amazing.

Disliked: To get to the property from the nearest n.1 bus stop (the bus from the airport) one has to walk up the hill for about 1km. A nightmare with suitcases!

80.0%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 100% Safety - 80%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

City break

03 May 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Nice swimming pool & great views. Good location.

Disliked: One of the beds in our room was horrible, we had to rotate each night to avoid putting our backs out.

88.6%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Relaxation/spa

08 October 2010 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: good location, a bit hard hard to find, but nice staff and good facilities; i got a room upgrade just because they could. clean, tall building.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

51.4%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 20% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 40%

Ofer Inbar

Alone

Visiting friends or family

01 October 2010

Liked: Good location, pretty view.

Disliked: Air conditioner broken. Lights broken. Telephone instructions wrong. Internet very very slow. They had trouble finding my reservation.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 60%

Customer review

02 September 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good pool, good breakfast, good rooms!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 60% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 60%

Marcel Contreras Reetz

12 November 2008 Marcel would recommend this property

Liked: The view of the harbour of Palma was excellent.

Disliked: Marcel left no negative feedback.

62.9%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 60% Value - 20%

douglas cardow

25 August 2008

Disliked: douglas left no negative feedback.