We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Malaga hostels
See all Malaga hotels

Reviews of Hotel Los Naranjos

3 star Hotel | Paseo de Sancha 35, Malaga, Spain 29016

89.0% Overall Rating

14 out of 15 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (05/07/2010)

Julie Burton thinks…

"The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Great location with the beach just one street away, bus stop with regular buses right outside the hotel and lots of nice restaurants close by."

Read all Hotel Los Naranjos reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • Lounge area
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • 24 hour hot showers
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)
  • Pets allowed
  • Sofa

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 7.59

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Important Information

Please Note: For Cradle - there will be an addtional charge of 15 Euros. For Parking - there will be an additional charge of 12 Euros.

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Malaga?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Malaga

Hotel California
48.07 USD

Hotel 2 star 88.2% 15 reviews
The Melting Pot Backpackers Hostel Malaga
15.18 USD

Hostel 85.4% 367 reviews
Hostal La Paloma
15.81 USD

Guesthouse 75.4% 100 reviews
Villa Alicia Guest House
25.30 USD

Guesthouse 90.4% 152 reviews
Ilan's Apartments
10.12 USD

Apartment 72.7% 315 reviews
X Hostel Malaga - Picasso's Hangout
11.39 USD

Hostel 81.9% 37 reviews
El Riad Andaluz
27.83 USD

Guesthouse 90.4% 44 reviews
Hospederia Casa De Las Mercedes
21.82 USD

Hotel 2 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 22/12/2015
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
89.0%

Overall Rating

14 out of 15 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'Hotel Los Naranjos'

Atmosphere
92.0%
Location
89.3%
Facilities
78.7%
Cleanliness
90.7%
Staff
92.0%
Value
85.3%
Safety
94.7%
Refine your results Showing 11 of 12 reviews
Reset filter
88.6%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 100%

rashed akther

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

27 February 2013 rashed would recommend this property

Liked: I like the hotel as its close to beach and staff are friendly

Disliked: the breakfast was in very poor quality even though the staff was nice but i think they should provide a bit more food for 7euro

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Aniko Nitsch-Petioky

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
City break
Events / festivals
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

09 June 2012 Aniko would recommend this property

Liked: Everything was excellent!

Disliked: Nothing

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Armando Arrascaeta

With my spouse / partner

Family Holiday

05 September 2011 Armando would recommend this property

Liked: Location, enviroment, kindness of working personnel.

Disliked: The parking lot

91.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

With my spouse / partner

Beach / sunbathing
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

25 April 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Friendly staff and a nice location near to the beach and the city.

Disliked: The view from our room- We saw a backyard... But other rooms hadd view over the street and the beach.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year
Beach / sunbathing
Events / festivals
Partying / nightlife
Sightseeing & culture

01 March 2011 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Very close to beach and great proximity to the city.

Disliked: Nothing.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Julie Burton

With friends / other travellers

Beach / sunbathing
Sightseeing & culture
Partying / nightlife

05 July 2010 Julie would recommend this property

Liked: The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Great location with the beach just one street away, bus stop with regular buses right outside the hotel and lots of nice restaurants close by.

Disliked: Nothing.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Thomas Hulse

02 June 2009 Thomas would recommend this property

Liked: The bacon and egg breakfasts I had every day

Disliked: Thomas left no negative feedback.

71.4%
Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 60%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 60%

kenneth Spence

19 April 2009 kenneth would recommend this property

Liked: nice hotel, but the air conditioner did not work.

Disliked: kenneth left no negative feedback.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

01 March 2009 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Definitely the best part of this hotel was the room located on the 4th floor. From there I was able to see the sea as well as the sun rise early morning. As for the room it couldn't be better. Everything within it seemed to be new, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice and clean. Also within the room you can find a lcd tv, but to be honest I haven't used it much. Additionally the staff was really friendly and must say I felt really confident about my luggage when I was outside of the hotel. Summarizing the hotel is worth every penny!

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

97.1%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Pablo Nieto Amores

26 January 2009 Pablo would recommend this property

Liked: Quality and Price perfect.

Disliked: Pablo left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

18 April 2007 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Its location, the terrace, reception.

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.


See all Malaga hostels
See all Malaga hotels