HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Alameda Hotel Hotel

Casas de Campos 3, Malaga, Spain

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 76%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 91%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-bar
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box

Important Information

We reserve the right to pre authorise your credit card prior to arrival for validation, if we are unable to validate your credit card your booking is not secured.

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Malaga?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 82%

Cleanliness 90%

Facilities 76%

Location 90%

Safety 90%

Staff 91%

Value 91%

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 40%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
14 Mar 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: Very friendly staff, everything was quick & easy

Disliked: Bed linen seemed a little bit overused, strong smell of cleaning products!

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Dec 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's location is superb

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
10 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We had a room with a balcony which was lovely. Good comfortable room, and good for the price.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Sep 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: Perfect location!

Disliked: Nothing to dislike.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
As a family with children

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Family Holiday

Liked: Location

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: no comment

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
11 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Business / conference, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Helpful staff who also speak at least some English, if not they also manage to communicate nicely. :) We were even able to leave our luggage for one night we spent in another city at no charge - this increased our comfort of the holiday quite a lot. Thank you! :)

Disliked: The procedure to enter the door/elevator is a bit strange, but on the other hand probably necessary for security reaons. We never had to wait to be able to enter the hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

60% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
60% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location

Disliked: Too noisyVery uncomfortable bedToo much security at the entrance + reception

63% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 40%
  • Location - 40%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
63% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Some very friendly staff, easy to get around close to centre. Very nice rooms.

Disliked: Wifi didn't work in our room, the farthest in the corridor. Some staff not so friendly, no English. A bit of a walk to beach and cooler areas.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
24 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Relaxation / spa

Liked: Nice and clean and hotel just located on one floor........ Not too busy and very relaxing........

Disliked: NA

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability