HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Castilla Guerrero Hotel

Cordoba 7, Malaga, Spain

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 94%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Malaga?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 79%

Cleanliness 89%

Facilities 75%

Location 94%

Safety 91%

Staff 90%

Value 90%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
04 Apr 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location was perfect

Disliked: Nothing really. For the price it was as expected.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Oct 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Relaxation / spa

Liked: Excellent location near to everything. Clean and tidy everything worked

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Location...less than 10mins from station and probably about the same to the old town

Disliked: Possibly the street noise but I am quite a light sleeper and we were at the front of the building

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean room-nice bathroom facilities.Very handy to the city and buses. Taxis right outside and train station 10mins away.

Disliked: No Tea cofee facilities in the room which would be nice and the lift was a bit noisy near my room

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: very clean, great location close to the harbour and the town center but still in a quiet part of town.Close to all bus and train stations.really friendly staff.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
28 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Exceeded our expectations. Perfect location and high standard:)

Disliked: -

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
26 Mar 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: Fantastic location. Efficient staff. Clean.

Disliked: Nothing really.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Oct 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's a great place to stay. Nice location, friendly staff, clean. It's all i needed for my stay.

Disliked: The ventilation in the bathroom is not so good.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability