We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
No booking fees
See all Madrid hostels
See all Madrid hotels

Reviews of HOTEL BARAJAS PLAZA

2 star Hotel | C/ CAMARILLAS 5/7, Madrid, Spain 28042

85.3% Overall Rating

7 out of 7 customers would recommend this property

Recent review (15/08/2015)

Tina Edwards thinks…

"I needed somewhere near the airport and this was within walking (20-30 minutes) distance; my own single room was spacious and well equipped with a nice full size bathroom; reception staff were…"

Read all HOTEL BARAJAS PLAZA reviews

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Car Parking
  • No curfew
  • Internet / Wi-Fi
  • 24 hour reception
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fax
  • Laundry service
  • Wake-up calls
  • Elevator / lift(s)

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast USD 3.37

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Linen
  • Towel

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Madrid?

Contact us directly

See other properties in Madrid

Hostal Viky
27.95 USD

Guesthouse Not yet rated
Axor Barajas Hotel
29.07 USD

Hotel 4 star 92.2% 39 reviews
Axor Feria Hotel
27.57 USD

Hotel 4 star 92.2% 82 reviews
Osuna Hotel
25.83 USD

Hotel 4 star 85.3% 44 reviews
Confortel Alcalá Norte
36.90 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Confortel Atrium
39.97 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Confortel Suites Madrid
39.97 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated
Confortel Pío XII
39.97 USD

Hotel 4 star Not yet rated

Enter dates to check prices


  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016

  •  
    Invalid date
     
    Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
     
    Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 29/08/2016
     
    Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
     
    Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.

processing
85.3%

Overall Rating

7 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend 'HOTEL BARAJAS PLAZA'

Atmosphere
80.0%
Location
85.7%
Facilities
71.4%
Cleanliness
94.3%
Staff
85.7%
Value
91.4%
Safety
88.6%
Refine your results Showing 6 of 7 reviews
Reset filter
85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 80% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Tina Edwards

Alone

City break

15 August 2015 Tina would recommend this property

Liked: I needed somewhere near the airport and this was within walking (20-30 minutes) distance; my own single room was spacious and well equipped with a nice full size bathroom; reception staff were friendly and professional

Disliked: Nil.

85.7%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 100% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 80%

Customer review

Alone

Visiting friends or family

14 August 2015 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: Good standard accommodation. Clean and safe

Disliked: Customer left no negative feedback.

94.3%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 80% Facilities - 80% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

maxeen alexander

Alone

Sightseeing & culture

09 April 2015 maxeen would recommend this property

Liked: Clean and comfortable. Location on plaza very pleasant with a number of eating places close by.

Disliked: Nothing to dislike

60.0%
Atmosphere - 60% Staff - 40% Facilities - 40% Safety - 60%
Location - 60% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 80%

Marko Saarelainen

Alone

Events / festivals

30 August 2014 Marko would recommend this property

Liked: Ok for travellercwho is in madrid just waitind connecting flight. Tip. Bus 101 is go verycflosecto hotel from airport and cost only 1,5€

Disliked: I make this reservation in march i think. They didn't have that reservation in their system even they confirm my stay via email like week ago.

100.0%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 100% Safety - 100%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Hollie Longland

With friends / other travellers

Backpacking / gap year

15 August 2014 Hollie would recommend this property

Liked: Perfect place to stay, highly recommend for travellers. Location was on a small square which had lots of shops & places to eat. Friendly and welcomingly environment.

Disliked: Nothing

91.4%
Atmosphere - 100% Staff - 100% Facilities - 60% Safety - 100%
Location - 80% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 100%

Customer review

With friends / other travellers

Business / conference
Shopping
Sightseeing & culture

07 June 2014 Customer would recommend this property

Liked: My 5 days stayed in Madrid really memorable. This place is near to the metro station (you need to walk for 5 minutes)... Love all the way view to the hotel. Very calm and paeceful place.

Disliked: It is not easy to find this hotel at first. Luckily I found the very nice person to show me directly where is this place. Plus this hotel should add the kettle at all rooms.


See all Madrid hostels
See all Madrid hotels