We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy and use of cookies technology. Find out more »

X
HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 30/09/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Ibiza, Spain

94.9%
9 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel Puchet

3 star Hotel
Avda. Dr. Fleming, 51, Ibiza, Spain 07820

9 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Puchet

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 97% Facilities - 95% Safety - 95%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 100% Value - 97%
Celine Delisle
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
91.4%
Celine would recommend this property 25 May 2012

Only a five minute walk to the beach and main party areas. Staff was helpful on giving directions to places in the town. Great pool and lounging area. Overall great experience. Definitely great value for your money.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 11 November 2011

The location was great, only 10 minutes walk from the beach and town. The room was always very clean and the staff at the front desk was extremely helpful with anything we needed. Also the pool deck and gym were amazing!

88.7%
71 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Club Mare Nostrum

2 star Hotel
Avda Pedro Matutes Noguera s/n, Ibiza, Spain 07800

61 out of 71 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Club Mare Nostrum

Atmosphere - 84% Staff - 79% Facilities - 90% Safety - 90%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 91% Value - 95%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, City break
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 12 June 2013

This hostel is really more of a hotel... Which is nice because you get good value for your money, a nice room, a good pool in the hotel, clean towels and sheets daily.

Anusha Sri Vaishnavi Jayaram
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Romantic getaway
97.1%
Anusha would recommend this property 06 May 2013

Great, inexpensive hotel for those looking to party in Ibiza without the cost! Bus station right outside, and a nice little cafe. Nice walk to town

84.3%
4 reviews Book Now 
3

Apart-Hotel Jabeque

3 star Hotel
C/ Carlos Roman Ferrer, no 25, Ibiza, Spain 07800

4 out of 4 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apart-Hotel Jabeque

Atmosphere - 75% Staff - 80% Facilities - 70% Safety - 85%
Location - 100% Cleanliness - 90% Value - 90%
Tony Stepanow
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Tony would recommend this property 17 August 2010

It was very, very good value for the money! You can not expect luxury with such low cost. Location could not be better at ibiza; it is close to the beach and parties, but still quiet enough at nights. Hotel has also two swimming pools right next to the sea, so there was always nice fresh breeze.

Customer review
As a family with children
Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday, Shopping
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 August 2010

Location good as it is mid way betwen Playa den Bossa and Ibiza Town-10 minutes walk. Basic hotel but good value for the price we paid. Pool good size.

84.0%
74 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Maritimo

2 star Hotel
Ramón Muntaner 48, Ibiza, Spain 07800

68 out of 74 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Maritimo

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 88% Facilities - 75% Safety - 84%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 87% Value - 87%
Jane Hamilton
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Jane would recommend this property 01 July 2011

Great place to stay, it was right on the ocean and our room had a balcony overlooking the beach. The rooms were great, had AC and everything we needed. It was within walking distance of Ibiza town so we could catch the bus anywhere we needed to. There are restaurants and grocery stores right across the street. Overall a great place and we ended up meeting tons of people there that we hung out.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Family Holiday
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 13 April 2011

It is a hotel! we have even a bath on our room! and a balcony where we can see the sea!!

83.0%
41 reviews Book Now 
5

Central Playa Hotel

2 star Hotel
Galicia 12, Ibiza, Spain 07800

38 out of 41 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Central Playa Hotel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 82% Facilities - 72% Safety - 82%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 88% Value - 88%
Alison Ying
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, City break
94.3%
Alison would recommend this property 31 May 2014

Friendly staff, nice atmosphere, very clean, location is perfect there is a beautiful beach nearby and very close to the port of Formentera; have lovely cafe/restaurant around, just 5mins from Airport by taxi which is around €15. For us, will definitely come again if there is chance.

Shane Jackson
Alone
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Shane would recommend this property 19 June 2013

Great location about 20m from Figueretas beach. Pretty good price for a hotel room. Reception were very helpful - when I asked for directions to an Internet cafe so I could print out boarding passes and such, instead they just got me to email it to them and they printed at reception for me free of charge! They also have a bar and breakfast, although I didn't try either. I didn't see any other guests doing so either.

78.5%
65 reviews Book Now 
6

Marco Polo II Hotel

3 star Hotel
Avda de Portmany s/n, Sant Antonio de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain 07820

52 out of 65 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marco Polo II Hotel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 71% Facilities - 72% Safety - 81%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 84%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Beach / sunbathing, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 22 June 2014

good price and location, very close to Saint Antonio city centre, beach and port, local shops and restaurants

christopher davis
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
97.1%
christopher would recommend this property 14 October 2013

This is a fantastic hotel and I have not stayed in a place as good as this for the money.we had double rooms with balcony.ee had cleaners a swimming pool loads of areas to meet up with our friends down stairs.staff were always helpful.location was perfect.would have paid double the price and still been happy.ibizas clubs are all closed in october but all the bars and shops are open wnd most activities were still on.the weather was 28.so if you want a nice short break without the idiots go then

78.1%
29 reviews Book Now 
7

Costa Sur Hotel

3 star Hotel
C/ Es Caló, 87, San Antonio Bay, San José, Ibiza, Spain 07830

24 out of 29 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Costa Sur Hotel

Atmosphere - 80% Staff - 78% Facilities - 73% Safety - 83%
Location - 66% Cleanliness - 84% Value - 80%
sibi chakravarthy
With friends / other travellers
Sports, adventure or outdoor activities
94.3%
sibi would recommend this property 24 May 2014

#The construction of leisure area in front of swimming pool is good to make friends. # the cleaning service of the hotel is awesome.

rhea chhabria
85.7%
rhea would recommend this property 06 May 2010

Reception was open 24 hours. Price was amazing for the room we got. Single beds were princess size.

77.1%
7 reviews Book Now 
8

TROPICAL GARDEN

3 star Hotel
C/ Ramón Muntaner, 78 - 82, Ibiza, Spain 000

6 out of 7 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend TROPICAL GARDEN

Atmosphere - 65% Staff - 85% Facilities - 65% Safety - 80%
Location - 82% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 82%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 15 June 2013

This place is real value for money with extremely helpful and friendly staff, a fantastic pool and great rooms, although they are basic it's above average than what I expected for the price.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Visiting friends or family
71.4%
Customer would recommend this property 29 May 2013

Great location very close to Avenida Espana and only a 15 minute walk to the castle (town centre) Hotel had its own little kitchen which was really usefull for making breakfast in the morning

76.8%
28 reviews Book Now 
9

Marco Polo Hotel

3 star Hotel
Avda de Portmany s/n, San Antonio de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain 07820

23 out of 28 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Marco Polo Hotel

Atmosphere - 73% Staff - 72% Facilities - 69% Safety - 75%
Location - 91% Cleanliness - 77% Value - 78%
Olivia Barba
With friends / other travellers
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
97.1%
Olivia would recommend this property 04 May 2013

The location is incredible and the staff were absolutely amazing! Everything was great :) we never wanted to leave!

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Backpacking / gap year, Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife
65.7%
Customer would recommend this property 22 July 2012

Location was pretty good. Pretty much in the heart of San Antonio near major clubs and restaraunts and beach. Bus station was really close, making it easy to get to the other side of the island. A couple of the staff member were really lovely, and tried to be helpful, although one or two were not so much. Room cleaned daily. Great pool atmosphere with loud current club tunes playing all day.

74.3%
5 reviews Book Now 
10

Hotel Algarb

3 star Hotel
Av Pedro Matutes Noguera, s/n, Ibiza, Spain 07800

5 out of 5 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Algarb

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 80% Facilities - 68% Safety - 72%
Location - 84% Cleanliness - 80% Value - 64%
Customer review
85.7%
Customer would recommend this property 19 May 2010

The location was excellent, also the lobby was incredible because of the amount of space there was for you to drink and talk. There is a big variety of rooms and all have sea view. I really didn't like so much the pool but the beach was good!

Emily Kontos
74.3%
Emily would recommend this property 13 July 2009

Very secure and close to the beach (ON the beach). Also walking distance from Space, one of the big clubs. Very expensive location, this is a resort sized hotel, not a hostel. People with shared showers found that they had to be scheduled...book a private room! Large breakfast buffet.

Ibiza

26 Hotels from 15.41 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Ibiza hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Ibiza. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.