HostelBookers Logo
WEBSITE FEEDBACK
Low Prices, Cheaper Stays!

Search Accommodation

 
Please select from the dropdowns
 
Please select from the dropdowns
Property type
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Invalid date
 
Invalid Date - Cannot be in the past
 
Invalid Date - Check-Out cannot be beyond 01/08/2015
 
Your check-out date is before your check-in date. Please check your dates and try again.
 
Bookings can only be made for a maximum period of 31 days. Please enter alternative dates and try again.
processing

Top Rated Hotels in Granada, Spain

94.1%
89 reviews Book Now 
1

Hotel las Nieves

3 star Hotel
Alhóndiga 8, Granada, Spain 18001

85 out of 89 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel las Nieves

Atmosphere - 88% Staff - 97% Facilities - 90% Safety - 94%
Location - 96% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 92%
Customer review
With friends / other travellers
City break, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation/spa
97.1%
Customer would recommend this property 06 October 2011

Perfect central location and friendly staff. The room was very clean and very comfortable - firm mattresses, pleasant temperature and a gorgeous en-suite bathroom. I've stayed in several hotels in Granada and this is by far the best I've stayed in.

Customer review
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 14 August 2011

Right smacked in the middle of the shopping district.Very helpful reception. Nice clean room that is nicely renovated. Its like a 3/4 star hotel with a shoestring budget!

90.9%
165 reviews Book Now 
2

Hotel Carlos V

1 star Hotel
Plaza de los Campos 4 - 4ª, Granada, Spain 18009

161 out of 165 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Carlos V

Atmosphere - 82% Staff - 88% Facilities - 86% Safety - 92%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 98% Value - 95%
Jeni Oborn
With friends / other travellers
Work / volunteering
97.1%
Jeni would recommend this property 03 June 2014

Modern attractive good-sized room with comfy beds and great view across to the cathedral, and great location very near lots of tempting eateries!

sandra bell
With friends / other travellers
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
sandra would recommend this property 08 August 2013

It was a fantastic place, much grander than it looked from the photos, in a wonderful old building. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English. The shared balcony had a great view over the city. The rooms were modern and clean.

89.8%
218 reviews Book Now 
3

Abadia Hotel

3 star Hotel
Triana Baja 7, Granada, Spain 18001

214 out of 218 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Abadia Hotel

Atmosphere - 95% Staff - 94% Facilities - 76% Safety - 91%
Location - 87% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 92%
Customer review
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
Customer would recommend this property 04 November 2013

The price is very good and the hotel has a lot more character than the other places in Spain we stayed at in the same value bracket. We were very pleasantly surprised. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Elvina Gaidamaviciute
Alone
City break, Sightseeing & culture
94.3%
Elvina would recommend this property 03 November 2013

It took quite a long time to find the hotel at night, but the Girl at the reception desk was very helpful, made recommendations and highlighted good things on the map for me (eg other reception staff next days were not that helpful and friendly). Great courtyard! Nice and clean hotel, good value for money.

89.5%
49 reviews Book Now 
4

Hotel Presidente Granada

2 star Hotel
Calle Recogidas 11, Granada, Spain 18005

43 out of 49 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Presidente Granada

Atmosphere - 83% Staff - 90% Facilities - 84% Safety - 92%
Location - 93% Cleanliness - 92% Value - 89%
Wojciech Zalewa
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Wojciech would recommend this property 12 July 2013

Hotel Presidente is very well located in the centre of Granada. It's very nice place to relax after visiting the city. The staff is very helpful and nice, the breakfast are really good.

Ellie Roxs
With my spouse / partner
City break, Sightseeing & culture
80.0%
Ellie would recommend this property 28 June 2012

Prima locatie t.o.v. de bezienswaardigheden. We werden ontvangen door een vriendelijke receptioniste, die uitgebreid uitleg gaf over de bezienswaardigheden van de stad. Prima ontbijt met yoghurtjes, toast, zoete broodjes, koffie, thee, melk, sapjes enz. Onze kamer was ruim.

84.9%
53 reviews Book Now 
5

Hotel Molinos

1 star Hotel
Molinos 12, Granada, Spain 18009

48 out of 53 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Molinos

Atmosphere - 76% Staff - 83% Facilities - 79% Safety - 88%
Location - 90% Cleanliness - 85% Value - 90%
Customer review
With a large group / tour
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 04 September 2013

It's at the perfect location to walk to the Alhambra and close to great tapas places for the evening. It was clean and efficient service especially for the cost and I would definitely stay there next time I am in Granada. You are able to arrive early and leave your bags and there is free Internet in the lobby.

Customer review
Alone
Sightseeing & culture
91.4%
Customer would recommend this property 17 August 2012

a very small hotel, but modern. has excellent access to the city centre and the Alhambra

84.0%
83 reviews Book Now 
6

Hotel Juan Miguel

3 star Hotel
Acera del Darro 24, Granada, Spain 18005

75 out of 83 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Hotel Juan Miguel

Atmosphere - 72% Staff - 81% Facilities - 76% Safety - 90%
Location - 92% Cleanliness - 93% Value - 82%
James Ager
Alone
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture
88.6%
James would recommend this property 05 November 2012

This was an incredible find! I was looking for somewhere relatively cheap, which this is, but what a bonus that it is great quality, very cosy, comfortable and tidy. Not only that, but the location of the hotel submerges you in the life of the city, allowing you to easily get out and explore. I would happily stay here again, and would recommend all my friends to do the same.

Andrew Skipp
With my spouse / partner
Sightseeing & culture
68.6%
20 February 2012

Fifth of six hotels staying in during a whistle stop tour. Probably the most formmal and therefore had the least character. Location good but actual hotel bland

71.1%
9 reviews Book Now 
7

Apartamentos Turísticos Los Girasoles II

2 star Hotel
C/ San Juan de Dios, 48, Granada, Spain 18001

7 out of 9 HostelBookers customers said that they would recommend Apartamentos Turísticos Los Girasoles II

Atmosphere - 68% Staff - 68% Facilities - 68% Safety - 71%
Location - 75% Cleanliness - 68% Value - 75%
Customer review
100.0%
Customer would recommend this property 07 April 2010

Professional and friendly staff. Smooth check in and check out. Possibility to leave the luggage for later collection.

Customer review
74.3%
31 March 2010

the guy at the front desk wanted to throw us out of the lobby at 6:30am when we arrived and everything was closed.

Granada

24 Hotels from 13.39 USD

WHY BOOK WITH HOSTELBOOKERS?

  • No booking fees
  • Lowest price guarantee
  • Find the same cheaper and we'll refund double the difference
  • Over 1 million customer reviews
  • Over 200,000 bed nights booked every week
  • More than 20,000 properties in 3,500 destinations worldwide

Our top-rated Granada hotels have only been scored by HostelBookers customers who’ve stayed there. With honest reviews, it’s that much easier to choose the best place to stay in Granada. Reviews take into account the accommodation’s location, cleanliness and value for money; not to mention if staff welcome you with a smile. Just scroll the list to find a hotel that best fits your needs.