HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Molinos Hotel

c/ Molinos, 12, Granada, Spain

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 78%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 82%

Value 90%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Telephone Fax Facilities

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 6.77USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Latest Check-out: 12:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Granada?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 76%

Cleanliness 85%

Facilities 78%

Location 90%

Safety 87%

Staff 82%

Value 90%

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jun 2015

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: the rooms had been recently redecorated and look good. We liked the late checkout option.The property was in a very central location.

Disliked: I don't think they need to have Hotel Molinos on everything from shampoo bottles, soap packets etc etc. It's obvious where we are and also can be seen as wasted expense.What we liked was the idea of a late checkout - only to be woken up early in the morning to cleaning of the room adjacent and above us. This was a bit annoying to say the least especially when furniture is moved across wooden flooring.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
09 Jun 2014

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: location / equipment / modern room / garage close by

Disliked: very small room

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Aug 2013

Travel Type:
With a large group / tour

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Partying / nightlife, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It's at the perfect location to walk to the Alhambra and close to great tapas places for the evening. It was clean and efficient service especially for the cost and I would definitely stay there next time I am in Granada. You are able to arrive early and leave your bags and there is free Internet in the lobby.

Disliked: None

Customer would recommend this property

91% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
91% Overall Rating

Anonymous
15 Aug 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: a very small hotel, but modern. has excellent access to the city centre and the Alhambra

Disliked: nothing really

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Family Holiday, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very clean. Very interesting style (in a good way). Great decorations. Big bathroom. Air conditioning.

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 60%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 60%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
22 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Il prezzo e' veramente buono, spazi comuni ben organizzati.

Disliked: Camera molto piccola con poca luce.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
17 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sports, adventure or outdoor activities

Liked: Good location, friendly staff, value for money, clean, good bed.

Disliked: No view from my room, just a small window overlooking a grey wall. For some that would be a plus, as it was pretty quiet. Small room, but for the money it was fine.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
12 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Visiting friends or family

Liked: Actually , Molinos is good hotel but i want advice them they should build good hotel. because staff is hospitality and athmosphere is very good . location is perfect place because hotel near the town and you can walk everywhere.

Disliked: to be honest for room. its very small and i think they should build new creative for hotel.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
02 Jan 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location was great.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Romantic getaway, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: It was in a great location! Really close to the Alahmbra

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability