HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Boston Hotel

Malaga 2, Plaza De Las Tendillas, Cordoba, Spain

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 81%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 82%

Value 85%

What's Included

  • Linen
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Telephone Fax Facilities
  • Vending Machines

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Cordoba?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 91%

Facilities 81%

Location 92%

Safety 90%

Staff 82%

Value 85%

Showing 11-10 of 10 reviews

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 20%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: good location, basis conditions offered for the payed money

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Apr 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious.

Disliked: Its a 20 minutes walk from the Cordoba Central Station.

Customer would recommend this property

86% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
86% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
City break, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Location

Disliked: Small bathroom

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Mar 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Good location, clean comfortable rooms and onsuite good to have a lift too.

Disliked: Bit noisy in the night hearing people come and go in the night & having showers,room very hot too can open window to get cool air in.

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
08 Feb 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The location is amazing. Its directly in the center of Cordoba. Everything except the Train Station is very close to the hotel. My girlfriend and I enjoyed the size and cleanliness of the rooms. The staff was courteous and held our bags on our last day after we checked out. This is the perfect hotel for visiting Cordoba.

Disliked: The bathrooms were very small.

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
31 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The strategic place is in the heart of cordoba which is easily access to other part of city. The room is spacious and comfortable.

Disliked: The wifi is very slow in my room.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 80%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
25 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
City break

Liked: I had a nice single room, clean and warm with TV. So after a day walking around Cordoba, it was perfect place to relax.

Disliked: x

Customer would recommend this property

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Dec 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Family Holiday, Relaxation / spa, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very good hotel!! I stayed in a room with a wonderful viewm, really clean, and the bads wore very confortables!

Customer would recommend this property

74% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
74% Overall Rating

Anonymous
03 Nov 2012

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The room was warm, enough blankets were provided. I like how a TV was provided. Also brochures for what to do were provided and the staff was helpful.

Disliked: The whole hotel lacked any sort of atmosphere. The halls were dark and the automatic lights would not come on right away. We had a room not facingt he square, so we did not get much natural light.

Customer would recommend this property

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Excellent location as based in the heart of Cordoba.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability