HostelBookers Logo
Website feedback

Hotel Torreluz Centro

Hotel

Plaza Flores N 2 04001, Almeria, Spain

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 81%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 85%

Value 89%

What's Included

  • Luggage Room
  • Towel

Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Free Breakfast
  • Lockers
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Hair Dryers
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking
  • Postal Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box

Purchasable Extras

  • Breakfast 8.88USD

Check-in / Check-out

Earliest check-in: 00:00

Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted

Group booking?

Group of 15 or more traveling to Almeria?

Contact us directly

Atmosphere 74%

Cleanliness 98%

Facilities 81%

Location 96%

Safety 90%

Staff 85%

Value 89%

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

100% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
100% Overall Rating

Anonymous
07 Jul 2013

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Room size,central location,excellent reception,security,good air con.

Disliked: Nothing comes to mind at all.

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 100%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
13 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, City break, Romantic getaway, Shopping

Liked: Het was een zeer mooi vernieuwt hotel.De prijs meer dan waard.De kamers en het hotel waren zeer proper.Almeria is een leuke stad om eens enkele dagen te gaan zonnen en te genieten van tapas en dergelijke meer.Een aanrader voor iedereen om enkele dagen er tussenuit te gaan.Met ryanair is het tevens goedkoop vliegen naar daar.En een taxi naar het hotel kost slechts 15 euro van de luchthaven.Allen daarheen dus.

Disliked: Nothing

Customer would recommend this property

71% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 60%
  • Value - 80%
71% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Jun 2012

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: Great location, nice average room, clean hotel.

Disliked: Noisy street at night.

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 60%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
05 Apr 2012

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Romantic getaway

Liked: We were only in Almeria for one night stopover- so the Hotel was adequate for our needs. The reception was very friendly and helpful and they had a good wi-fi signal- which was a life saver for me as I had important work emails to send! The room was a good size and immaculately clean. All fittings were top notch. It even had a mini bar and tv although we did not use it. Location wise- its about a 15 min walk to the train station and similar to the beach and other sites. It is located in a very charming plaza which has a statue of John Lennon- although Im not sure what was the significance, perhaps he stayed there in Almeria? We did stay for breakfast as we had an early morning train- but I imgaine it would've been good. Definitely recommend this place all round.

Disliked: 15 min walk to the train station- would've preferred it closer!

Customer would recommend this property

83% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
83% Overall Rating

Anonymous
01 Dec 2011

Travel Type:
Alone

Trip Type:
Sightseeing & culture, Visiting friends or family

Liked: There is total privacy in this basic, friendly hotel. The room was comfortable, with a nice flat screen TV. Torreluz II is in a superb location in the old city, with easy access to everything Almeria has to offer.

Disliked: N/A

Customer would recommend this property

89% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 80%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 80%
89% Overall Rating

Anonymous
19 Sep 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Partying / nightlife, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: The Hotel is located in the city centre. From there you can easily reach shops, pubs, clubs and places worth seeing. It is clean and the service is very friendly and helpful.

Disliked: The Hotel is located in the city centre. From there you can easily reach shops, pubs, clubs and places worth seeing. It is clean and the service is very friendly and helpful.

Customer would recommend this property

97% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 100%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
97% Overall Rating

Anonymous
29 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Beach / sunbathing, Partying / nightlife, Relaxation / spa, Shopping, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: Very luxurious room with big TV, very comfy bed and air conditioning! I would give more than just 2 stars!

Disliked: Only few bits of English spoken

Customer would recommend this property

80% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 80%
  • Facilities - 60%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 80%
  • Staff - 80%
  • Value - 100%
80% Overall Rating

Anonymous
23 Aug 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Events / festivals, Partying / nightlife

Liked: ideal para la feria

Disliked: No hay minibar

Customer would recommend this property

66% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 40%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 80%
  • Location - 80%
  • Safety - 60%
  • Staff - 40%
  • Value - 60%
66% Overall Rating

Anonymous
21 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With friends / other travellers

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year

Liked: It was pretty nice, and luxurious, but not really for backpackers, because its a hotel and they treat you that way. So no personal contact.

Disliked: the way we checked in. Not really helpful and anonimous

94% Overall Rating
  • Atmosphere - 60%
  • Cleanliness - 100%
  • Facilities - 100%
  • Location - 100%
  • Safety - 100%
  • Staff - 100%
  • Value - 100%
94% Overall Rating

Anonymous
20 Jul 2011

Travel Type:
With my spouse / partner

Trip Type:
Backpacking / gap year, Sightseeing & culture

Liked: We added a couple of nights and we were charged at the discounted rate.. Very clean, modern, and great value.

Disliked: The 2 star hotel backed onto a laneway with a strip bar which was noisy at night. Shower didnt drain properly.

Customer would recommend this property

Check Availability